Overview

Location & map

Reviews (115) 9.4

Apartment reviews

115 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.5
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, , United States of America I 03 Oct 2016

"We loved this apartment! I would absolutely stay here again. Walking distance from major attractions but in a non-tourist neighborhood. The owners are very nice and have a book of maps, tips and advice for foreign travelers, so thoughtful. The flat is amazing too. Vaulted ceilings, deck with a view and very clean. Highly recommend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Erik, mature couple, Erfurt, Germany I 17 Sep 2016

"1500 m - without going through crowds are friendly helpful landlord and light contact, location - Metro and tram - the Prague Castle), large balcony on the 6th, this is required floor, with views of a favourable and monitored parking lot (150 crowns for 24 hours) - - there since 2016 in Prague 6 only residents can park free of charge (blue zone), in close, there are many shopping opportunities for the small and big needs (including supermarket Albert) with long opening hours - as well as many low-cost Restaurants (TIP: restaurant Kulaťák - Pilsner Urquell) or fast-food restaurants. Only criticism - at the time of our stay was unfortunately not usable the lift due to lack of code key. Overall, this place is but a recommendation and we would rent it again at any time. "

"Freundliche hilfsbereiter Vermieter und leichte Kontaktaufnahme , Top Lage – mit Metro und Straßenbahnanbindung – zur Prager Burg sind es 1500m - ohne durch Menschenmassen zu gehen) , großer Balkon im 6. Stock, mit Blick auf einen günstigen und überwachten Parkplatz (150 Kronen für 24 Stunden) – dieser wird benötigt – da seit 2016 in Prag 6 nur noch Anwohner kostenfrei parken können (Blaue Zone) , in de Nähe gibt es viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für den kleinen und großen Bedarf (u.a. Supermarkt Albert) mit langen Öffnungszeiten - sowie viele preiswerte Restaurants ( TIP : Restaurant Kulaťák - Pilsner Urquell) oder Schnellrestaurants. Einziger Kritikpunkt - zum Zeitpunkt unseres Aufenthalts war der Aufzug mangels Codeschlüssel leider nicht nutzbar. Insgesamt ist diese Wohnung aber eine Empfehlung und wir würden sie jederzeit wieder mieten. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Andreas, family with mature children, Schorfheide, Germany I 02 Sep 2016

Andreas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
John, family with mature children, Etten-Leur, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2016

"Excellent apartment, well equipped. Everything easy to reach by metro or tram on approx. 300 m. Dining options and supermarket (albert) in immediate vicinity."

"Uitstekend appartement,van alle gemakken voorzien. Alles goed te bereiken met metro of tram op ong 300m.Eetgelegenheden en supermarkt (albert) in directe omgeving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Hans, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2016

"Beautiful and comfortable apartment. Good location topv the Centre. Many eateries and other facilities near.."

"Prachtig en comfortabel appartement.Goede ligging topv het centrum. Veel eethuisjes en andere voorzieningen in de buurt.."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Sandra, mature couple, Tienen, Belgium I 05 Jul 2016

Sandra rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gerrit, family with young children, Hengelo, Netherlands I 01 Jun 2016

"Very pleasant apartment. Good clean, complete, spacious and equipped with all comforts. Metro a 10 min walk away. Highly recommended!"

"Zeer prettig appartement. Goed schoon,compleet, ruim en voorzien van alle gemakken. Metro op 10 min loopafstand. Een echte aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ruth, mature couple, Brooklyn, NY, United States of America I 29 May 2016

"Lovel apartment, comfortably furnished, fully equipped kitchen, filled with day light and with, nice views. It is in a sleepy but pleasant residential area with easy transportation to the center. The layout is a bit strange, with a bathroom at the entry, so I would recommend it for a family, but not for a group who do not want to meet each other in the corridor on the way to the bathroom. Suggstions to the owner: a full kitchen calls for some staple, such as oil & vinegar. Coffee for the expression machine would be nice, too. A trash basket in the bathroom. Clear the "parents" bedroom closet (nobody needs the corridor closets) because the provided movable shelves are not a hanging closet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Berlin, Germany I 27 May 2016

"The apartment is super central location, very comfortable and superbly equipped"

"Das Apartment ist super zentral gelegen, sehr gemütlich und hervorragend ausgestattet"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hengelo, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"Great location, we found only the beds too hard and the pillows bad. Good location, within walking distance of the tram/metro"

"Prima appartement, wij vonden alleen de bedden te hard en de kussens slecht. Locatie goed, op loopafstand van de tram/ metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Pascale, group of friends, Neuilly sur Suize, France I 26 May 2016

"Close to metro and tram quiet light"

"Proche métro et tram calme lumineux"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eric, family with mature children, , Belgium I 31 Mar 2016

"We stayed 4 days in this superb apartment comfortable and very quiet night. The welcome is warm. Free parking in the street in front of the building underground and stop tram at 100 m."

"Nous sommes restés 4 jours dans ce superbe appartement confortable et très calme la nuit. L'accueil est chaleureux. Parking gratuit dans la rue devant l'immeuble métro et arrêt tram à 100m."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation