Overview

Location & map

Reviews (115) 9.4

Apartment reviews

115 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.5
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Massy, France I 27 Mar 2016

"Bright, clean and comfortable, perfectly equipped apartment, in a pleasant area 30 min. walk from the historic centre. Metro station and trams nearby. Impeccable home. An amazing place to stay in Prague, clean and comfortable, with everything that you might need inside. Ideally located in a residential neighborhood close to center, which you can reach by foot. Otherwise, metro and trams are very convenient. Excellent reception and communication with the owner. "

"Appartement lumineux, propre et confortable, parfaitement équipé, dans un quartier agréable à 30 min. à pied du centre historique. Station de métro et tramways à proximité. Accueil irréprochable. An amazing place to stay in Prague, clean and comfortable, with everything that you might need inside. Ideally located in a residential neighborhood close to center, which you can reach by foot. Otherwise, metro and tramways are very convenient. Excellent reception and communication with the owner. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Richard, family with young children, , Netherlands I 03 Mar 2016

"Beautiful apartment. In the Embassy area. Not far from the Old Town. Metro and tram nearby. Shower a bit tight and water temperature is not stable, then hot then cold again, over time he is a bit more stable, so what longer showering????. Contact owner unfortunately what difficult. Does not take up, but call or sms be back later."

"Mooi appartement. In de ambassade buurt. Niet ver van de Old Town. Metro en tram vlakbij. Douche een beetje krap en watertemperatuur niet stabiel, dan weer heet dan weer koud, na verloop van tijd is hij wel wat stabieler, dus wat langer douchen ????. Contact met eigenaresse helaas wat moeizaam. Neemt niet op, maar belt of sms wel later terug."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Pauline, group of friends, Amiens, France I 16 Dec 2015

"The apartment is well placed, nice and spacious. Many thanks to our hosts! "

"L'appartement est bien placé, agréable et spacieux. Un grand merci à nos hôtes ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carla, mature couple, Enschede, Netherlands I 07 Dec 2015

"Great apartment. Very spacious and comfortable. Near the metro you're sitting within five minutes in the Centre of Prague."

"Geweldig appartement. Lekker ruim en comfortabel . Dichtbij de metro je zit binnen vijf minuten in het centrum van Praag."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anke, family with mature children, Bremen, Germany I 27 Oct 2015

"The apartment is situated 5 minutes walking from the Metro station Dejvicka station. It is in a short time with a "short-haul ticket" in the city centre. In the quiet neighborhood, there are small pubs, supermarkets, kiosk, banking etc. for all transactions. The apartment is wonderfully bright and stylish and comfortably furnished. We have felt very comfortable there. "

"Das Apartment liegt 5 min zu Fuß von der Metrostation Dejvicka entfernt. Man ist in kurzer Zeit mit einem "Kurzstrecken-Ticket" in der Innenstadt. In der ruhigen Nachbarschaft gibt es kleine Lokale, Supermärkte, Kiosk, Bank etc. für alle Erledigungen. Das Apartment ist wunderbar hell, und schick und komfortabel eingerichtet. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Francisco Javier, family with mature children, Ronda, Spain I 28 Aug 2015

"A great apartment; with all the comforts such as appeared in the advertisement (even better, because the living room television is flat of 40 "and with a computer with Internet access). Very well connected to the Centre by metro and in a very "Czech" neighborhood (I mean, with few tourists). It is also a 15-minute walk from the famous Castle of Prague. In summary, all excellent."

"Un apartamento genial; con todas las comodidades tal como aparecía en el anuncio (incluso mejor, porque la televisión del salón es plana de 40" y con un ordenador con conexión a Internet). Muy bien comunicado con el centro por metro y en un barrio muy "checo" (quiero decir, con pocos turistas). Además, está a 15 minutos andando del famoso castillo de Praga. En resumen, todo excelente."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marion, family with mature children, Den Bosch , Netherlands I 01 Aug 2015

"Super location in very beautiful district. Search a bit. Building old. Elevator exciting small. Apartment pleasant surprise. Light spacious and equipped with every comfort. Quiet neighborhood. Many shops and restaurants nearby. Cheaper than Center. Location to foot Castle. Nice climb of 20 minutes. "

"Super locatie in heel mooie wijk. Even zoeken. Gebouw oud. Lift spannend klein. Appartement aangename verrassing. Licht ruim en voorzien van alle comfort. Rustige buurt. Veel winkels en restaurants in de buurt. Goedkoper dan centrum. Ligging aan voet kasteel. Aardige klim van 20 minuten. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
karl-heinz, mature couple, , Germany I 20 Jul 2015

karl-heinz rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Ernst, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 29 Jun 2015

"Very pleasant home. Spacious, modern and fully equipped; dishwasher etc.. Few minutes walk from the Metro. Apartment is on the sixth floor and is to/with the fifth with a lift, a landing. Reception was good. Nice and helpful. Tips and is much documented in a folder."

"Erg prettige woning. Ruim, modern en van alle gemakken voorzien; vaatwasser e.d. Mooi uitzicht. Paar minuten lopen van de Metro. Appartement is op de zesde verdieping en is tot/met de vijfde met een lift bereikbaar, verder via een trapportaal. Ontvangst was goed. Aardig en behulpzaam. Tips gekregen en staat veel gedocumenteerd in een map."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Sascha, family with young children, , Germany I 08 Jun 2015

"Very quiet House, obviously very fresh renovated and well equipped. The landlord family is very nice and incredibly responsive. So we were allowed to go because the House in the connection was not rented, on the last day when we wanted to. From the large balcony, you can see the roof of the Castle and also has great views. The House is in a rather quiet area and also by neighbors we've gotten with not much. Just great - you can recommend!"

"Sehr ruhiges Haus, offensichtlich recht frisch renoviert und hochwertig ausgerüstet. Die Vermieterfamilie ist sehr nett und unheimlich entgegenkommend. So durften wir am letzten Tag, weil das Haus im Anschluss nicht vermietet war, gehen wann wir wollten. Vom großen Balkon aus kann man das Dach der Burg sehen und hat auch sonst eine tolle Aussicht. Das Haus ist in einer eher ruhigen Gegend und auch von Nachbarn haben wir nicht viel mitbekommen. Einfach toll - kann man unbedingt empfehlen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Voorburg, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2015

"Quiet area with plenty of restaurants, just outside the village."

"Rustige buurt met genoeg restaurants, net buiten het centrum."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Michael, group of friends, Amilly, France I 30 Apr 2015

"During my visits to Prague it is always a pleasure to find this charming apartment ideally located and close to all amenities (bus, tram, metro, supermarket, Bank, restaurants, pubs, pharmacy...). @ soon and thanks for the welcome :) "

"Lors de mes visites à Prague c'est toujours un plaisir de retrouver cet appartement charmant idéalement situé et proche de toutes commodités (bus,tram,metro,supermarché,banque,restaurants,pubs,pharmacie...). @ bientôt et merci pour l'accueil :) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation