Overview

Location & map

Reviews (115) 9.4

Apartment reviews

115 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.5
9.4

Sort by:

Hans-Otto, mature couple, Elchingen, Germany I 29 Apr 2013

" in the tiny elevator (2 pers. + kl. luggage) with rattle under the roof juch - Hey: 6.stock space in width & height abundant, light & sight distance city-wide with all traffic - not coming to hearing!--nächtens the rest very well maintained freshly showered the breakfast table from the kitchen for small & large menu esspressomaschine erlern-bar, music u tv perfectly, purchases immediately, city development public car park at home. beautiful 5 days. Billa, drinks next "

" im winzigen fahrstuhl (2 pers.+kl.gepäck) mit geratter unters dach juch-he:6.stock,raum in breite u. höhe reichlich,hell u. blick in ferne stadtweite mit allem verkehr-kommt nicht zu gehör!!--nächtens die ruhe bestens gewahrt-frisch geduscht am frühstückstisch aus der küche für kleines u. grosses menü-esspressomaschine erlern- bar,musik u tv perfekt,einkäufe unmittelbar,stadterschließung öffentlich,autoparken am haus.wunderschöne 5 tage. billa,getränke neben- "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Yvonne, mature couple, velden, Netherlands I 20 Apr 2013

"Beautiful spacious apartment with all conveniences. Good location. Close to metro, tram, aircraft. Had some more towels may be present."

"Mooi ruim appartement met alle gemakken voorzien. Goede ligging. Dicht bij metro,tram,vliegtuig. Hadden wat meer handdoeken aanwezig mogen zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Suzanne, group of friends, Boxmeer, Netherlands I 16 Apr 2013

"What a beautiful apartment. The apartment is nice and comfy. We were staying with two couples. Prague is a beautiful city and the metro station is a few minutes ' walk away. Also is minutes walk the supermarket Billa. The elevator is very small as already mentioned and even a little scary. "

"wat een prachtig appartement. Het appartement is van alle luxe voorzien. Wij verbleven met twee stellen. Praag is een prachtige stad en het metrostation ligt op enkele minuten lopen. Ook ligt op enkele minuten lopen de supermarkt Billa. De lift is zoals al vermeld erg klein en zelfs een beetje eng. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Roger, mature couple, brandon, France I 10 Apr 2013

"comfort apartment development; easy access to the airport and in the city (metro, tram, bus)"

"le confort l'aménagement de l'appartement; la facilité d'accès à l'aéroport et en ville (metro, tram, bus)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ronel, mature couple, Goodwood, South Africa I 31 Mar 2013

"Spacious, homely apartment.open view from lounge/kitchen. Very light and airy (but warm in snowy weather) Thanks to many skylights.We only used one of the bedrooms,bed comfy. Out of town,but centre easily accessible via metro Dejvicka(2/3 stops) or no8 tram (2 min walk from flat at lotyssksa stop in jugoslavskych partyzanu str. This is also opp Billa supermarket which only closes at 24 00) Quiet. But many good local cuisine (or other) restaurants in walking distance. Also walking distance to Castle (20 mins). Helpful owner/manager Miniscule ,claustrophobic,one person lift to 5th floor-then walk up to 6 th floor.(not owner s fault) slight "sewage" smell occ from loo..(again prob just is); small - but do able pleasant shower, bath comfy"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Kristina, family with young children, Berlin, Germany I 21 Jan 2013

"The apartment is located next to the Metro (Dejvicka), but what is so calm it. The grocery (Bila) is only 2 minutes away, as well as some restaurants. We could easily find a place to park in front of the building. The apartment itself what very bright and welcoming, just like on the picture. Our son enjoyed some of toys available. The kitchen which is well equipped and we didn't miss anything. The bedrooms so had everything we needed. It so what a surprise to find at elevator in older building. The shower in the bathroom is just in a corner and very dark, we preferred to use bathtub so that the. "

"The apartment is located next to the Metro (Dejvicka), but it was also calm. The grocery (Bila) is only 2 minutes away, as well as some restaurants. We could easily find a place to park in front of the building. The apartment itself was very bright and welcoming just like on the picture. Our son enjoyed some of toys available. The kitchen was well equipped and we didn’t miss anything. The bedrooms also had everything we needed. It was also a surprise to find an elevator in an older building. The shower in the bathroom is just in a corner and very dark, so that we preferred to use the bathtub. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stephan, family with mature children, Tübingen, Germany I 05 Nov 2012

"bright, quiet, lovingly furnished and spacious apartment with full kitchen facilities. Better and more beautiful it is hardly. We felt very much at home. Excellent transport links."

"helles, ruhiges, liebevoll eingerichtetes und großräumiges Appartement mit kompletter Kücheneinrichtung. Besser und schöner geht es kaum. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Erstklassige Anbindung an Nahverkehr."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Edwin, solo traveller, Woerden, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2012

"Everything! Actually it's a fully equipt house. Lack of parking space in front of the building. Today I just parked my car temporarily on the pavement with my warning lights on to indicate that it would be parked temporarily for max. 10 minutes as I had to pickup my luggage on the 6th. floor. When I came back I had a parking fine of 100 Czk (€40)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Siebe, family with mature children, Marum, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2012

"Clean and spacious apartment fully equipped. Supermarket and restaurants around the corner and centre of Prague within walking distance. Mochtje don't feel like you just have then grab the metro walk a few blocks away. It is located on the sixth floor and that are a lot of stairs."

"Schoon en ruim appartement dat van alle gemakken is voorzien. Supermarkt en restaurants om de hoek en centrum van Praag op loopafstand. Mochtje geen zin in lopen hebben dan pak je gewoon de metro een paar straten verderop. Het is gelegen op de zesde verdieping en dat zijn toch wel veel treden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Gerlinde, mature couple, gorinchem, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2012

"upon arrival I was quite impressed by the entrance of street. that's what messy but went very quickly because it is a fine apartment: light, appealing decorated, very easy to to go by public transport to all points of interest, very nice people, even on the street. There is a bakery, a butcher, a biolog. Shop, an Italian wine shop, a fun cafe around the corner from the Lebanese, a fine restaurant on the square-I would be so come again. I would save a few boxes for food and purchase a thermos for tea. Maybe bowls with cover for when you cook. "

"bij aankomst was ik nogal onder de indruk van de entree van straat. dat is wat rommelig maar went heel snel want het is een prima appartement: licht, aansprekend ingericht, heel makkelijk om naar alle bezienswaardigheden te gaan met openbaar vervoer, heel aardige mensen, ook op straat. er is een bakker, een slager, een biolog. winkel, een italiaanse wijnhandel, een leuk cafe om de hoek bij de libanees, een prima restaurant op het plein - ik zou zo weer komen. ik zou een paar bewaardoosjes voor levensmiddelen en een thermoskan voor koffie aanschaffen. misschien ook dekschalen voor als je kookt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Essen, Germany I 21 Oct 2012

"The apartment is very spacious, has a balcony on the Platzzseite with view over the Petrin Hill with the Petrin Tower. The location is very central. With the Metro in 5 min. walk to the is, you can reach the old town square in just 5 minutes. The process was smooth and clean and very comfortable apartment. I can only recommend apartment!"

"Das Apartment ist sehr geräumig, hat einen Balkon auf die Platzzseite mit Ausblich auf den Petrin Hügel mit dem Petrin Turm. Die Position ist sehr zentral. Mit der Metro die in 5 min. fußläufig zu erreichen ist, kann man den Altstädter Ring in nur 5 min. erreichen. Die Abwicklung war reibungslos und das Apartment sauber und sehr angenehm. Apartment kann ich nur empfehlen!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Timothy, mature couple, Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom I 11 Oct 2012

"The check in was very smooth and the flat well apointmed, clean and comfortable. it is also well located for the airport, public transport and is only a short walk to the castle ( 20 mins)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation