Overview

Location & map

Reviews (115) 9.4

Apartment reviews

115 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.5
9.4

Sort by:

Rob , mature couple, Megen, Netherlands I 22 Sep 2012

"This apartment is perfectly located. Metro at 5 minutes walking distance just as the bus (line 119) to and from the airport. The two double beds to sleep perfectly. All kitchen amenities are provided. Everything is in perfect condition. It is a clean, beautiful, spacious and bright apartment. Check-in/Check-out went just fine.The Billa supermarket opposite left around the corner, here is a delicious Italian restaurant. There is a single lift (up to 5th floor). We have taken the stairs every day to the 6th floor. This apartment is a must!!"

"Dit appartement is perfect gelegen. Metro op 5 minuten loopafstand net zoals de bus (lijn 119) van en naar het vliegveld. De twee twee persoonsbedden slapen perfect. Alle keukenbenodigdheden zijn aanwezig. Alles is in perfecte staat. Het is een schoon, mooi, ruim en licht appartement. Check-in/check-out verliep prima.De Billa supermarkt is links om de hoek, hier tegenover een heerlijk Italiaans restaurant. Er is een eenpersoonslift aanwezig (tot 5de verdieping). Wij hebben dagelijks de trap genomen naar de 6de verdieping. Dit appartement is een aanrader!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
michael, mature couple, Amilly, France I 10 Sep 2012

"In a very quiet, spacious and bright apartment conveniently located, close to the metro (line A Dejvická) of bus 119 line that leads to the airport, tram, banks, super market, bars/restaurants. We passed a great stay. Thanks again for the home. "

"Dans un quartier très calme, un appartement spacieux et lumineux idéalement situé, proche du métro (ligne A Dejvicka) de la ligne de bus 119 qui mène à l'aéroport, du tram, banques, super marché, bars/restaurants. Nous avons passés un excellent séjour. Merci encore pour l'accueil. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, bellegarde ste marie, France I 26 Aug 2012

"Everything was perfect except noted hereinafter negative point no component or store shadowing except in rooms, too light and heat entering through the windows on the roof, the glass doors of rooms and the skylight of the room's background. We had up to 30 ° in the apartment yet closing all openings, however during excessively hot for Prague; This negative point is really bad compared to the excellent comfort and benefits top of range of this apartment. Shadowing the windows on the roof and the window of the House would seem us paramount."

"Tout était parfait hormis le point négatif noté ci-après Aucun volet ou store occultant sauf dans les chambres, beaucoup trop de lumière et de chaleur entrant par les fenêtres, les fenêtres sur le toit, les portes vitrées des chambres et la lucarne de la chambre du fond. Nous avons eu jusqu'à 30° dans l'appartement en fermant pourtant toutes les ouvertures, cependant lors d'une période excessivement chaude pour Prague; ce point négatif est vraiment dommage par rapport à l'excellent confort et les prestations haut de gamme de cet appartement. L'occultation des fenêtres sur le toit et de la lucarne de la chambre nous semblerait prépondérante."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Eveline, family with young children, Limmen, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2012

"very comfortable, cozy and conveniently located apparatement with nice spacious balcony and wide view. fully equipped! you feel at home right away. delicious espresso device ... metro and shops close by. easily parked in front of the door. elevator is very small, but that is not so important."

"zeer comfortabel, gezellig en gunstig gelegen apparatement met mooi ruim balkon en weids uitzicht. van alle gemakken voorzien! je voelt je er gelijk thuis. heerlijk espresso apparaat... metro en winkels dichtbij. voor de deur probleemloos geparkeerd. lift is erg klein, maar dat is voor ons niet zo belangrijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Leipzig, Germany I 24 Jul 2012

"The apartment is bright and friendly, comfortable and very clean. The neighbourhood is beautiful and in 20 minutes you can stroll to the Castle. Anyone looking for a little rest from the tourist crowds in the Centre, can be found at all, no better place. We have been received very nice and friendly and probably felt all around."

"Das Apartment ist hell und freundlich, komfortabel eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Das Stadtviertel ist wunderschön und in gut 20 Minuten spaziert man zur Burg. Wer ein wenig Ruhe von den Touristenmassen im Zentrum sucht, kann gar keine bessere Wohnung finden. Wir sind sehr nett und freundlich empfangen worden und haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gerda, group of friends, Kekkerkerk, Netherlands I 12 Jul 2012

"Location terrace equipment kitchen everything fine"

"Ligging terras uitrusting keuken alles prima"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
guido, mature couple, bellem, Belgium I 22 Jun 2012

"A fantastic apartment; Very quiet; very nice; fully furnished; very well located; also compared to public transport, 5 min walk from metro-tram and bus stations. The metro takes you on 5 min in the Centre of Prague. Bus 119 directly to the airport only 30 min. The arrival and in-check as well as the check-out was streamlined. The elevator is indeed but to 5th and apartment is located on 6th, the elevator is just big enough for one suitcase and a narrow person. The building dates from 1927, which looks not so pretty on the outside. "

"Een fantastisch appartement; Zeer rustig; zeer mooi; volledig ingericht; zeer goed gelegen; ook t.o.v. het openbaar vervoer, 5 min te voet van metro- tram- en bus-stations. Met de metro ben je op 5min in het centrum van Praag. Bus 119 direct naar de luchthaven slechts 30 min. De aankomst en in-check evenals de check-out verliep gestroomlijnd. De lift gaat inderdaad maar tot op 5e en appartement ligt op 6e, de lift is juist groot genoeg voor één valies en een smalle persoon. Het gebouw dateert van 1927, wat aan de buitenkant niet zo fraai uitziet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Nürnberg, Germany I 07 May 2012

"All present, it to life takes. Very good kitchen! The open food remnants of... because you would need to sort out urgently before guests! "

"Alles vorhanden, was man zum Leben braucht. Sehr gute Küchenausstattung! Die offenen Lebensmittelreste der Vor-Gäste... da hätte man dringend aussortieren müssen! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Joliene, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 02 May 2012

"Beautiful, spacious and clean apartment with large balcony and nice views. Everything is there. Good location, few minutes walk from Devijcka station, metro line A, trams and buses make a stop. This point is also the stepping stone/exit point for bus number 119, which brings you directly to the airport of Prague. Check-In/check-out went fine, no problems further. We stayed with very high temperatures in Prague (27 gr) and noticed that the inside the apartment is quite warm (no air conditioning). Only when you put a number of Windows open in the evening cools off it reasonable. At night with the Windows open it can get nice traffic. Also the curtains not obscuring making it at half past 6 in the morning bad light was in the bedrooms."

"Prachtig, ruim en schoon appartement met groot balkon en mooi uitzicht. Alles is aanwezig. Locatie is top, paar minuten loopafstand van station Devijcka, waar metrolijn A, trams en bussen een stop maken. Dit punt is tevens het opstap/uitstappunt voor buslijn 119, die je rechtstreeks naar het vliegveld van Praag brengt. In- en uitchecken ging prima, geen problemen verder. Wij verbleven met erg hoge temperaturen in Praag (27 gr) en merkten dat het binnenin het appartement vrij warm wordt (geen airco). Pas wanneer je een aantal ramen 's avonds open zet koelt het redelijk af. 'S nachts met de ramen open kan het wel wat lawaaierig zijn door verkeer. Ook zijn de gordijnen niet verduisterend waardoor het om half 6 in de ochtend al erg licht werd in de slaapkamers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Samuel, family with mature children, Berikon, Switzerland I 28 Apr 2012

"Very nice, bright & spacious apartment. Set up with everything you need, and above all plenty of space. Comfortable beds, modern Möbiliereung. Ideally me super link to the public transport. ideal for 2-3 persons"

"Sehr schöne, helle & grosszügige Wohnung. Einrichtung mit allem was man braucht und vor allem viel Platz. Bequeme Betten, moderne Möbiliereung. Ideale Lage mir super Anbindung an das ÖV. ideal für 2-3 Personen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Veronika, family with mature children, Moscow, Russian Federation I 23 Apr 2012

"Light, very well designed rooms with everything you need. Nice view from a living room. The Silent district with good restaurant and supermarket right behind the corner. Excellent location-20-25 min by bus from the airport; 1 subway station from Prominent and 2-3 stations from the center; many trams and buses. Polite and helpful owner."

"Light, very well designed rooms with everything you need. Nice view from a living room. Silent district with good restaurant and supermarket right behind the corner. Excellent location - 20-25 min by bus from the airport; 1 subway station from Hrad and 2-3 stations from the center; many trams and buses. Polite and helpful owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Diessen, Germany I 21 Apr 2012

"Beautiful large apartment with all the comforts. Metro, supermarket and restaurants nearby. The location is good, easy to visit the city. In the elevator you can go well individually with luggage - so no problem. The apartment is quiet, it really liked us and we like to share the apartment. "

"Schöne große Wohnung mit allem Komfort. Metro, Supermarkt und Lokale in der Nähe. Die Lage ist gut, um die Stadt bequem zu besichtigen. Im Fahrstuhl kann man gut einzeln mit Gepäck fahren - also kein Problem. Die Wohnung ist ruhig gelegen, uns hat es sehr gut gefallen und wir empfehlen das Apartment gern weiter. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation