Overview

Location & map

Reviews (115) 9.4

Apartment reviews

115 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.5
9.4

Sort by:

Joseph, business group travellers, Cedar Creek, TX, United States of America I 12 Apr 2012

"the apartment is spacious and well furnished. The proximity to Dejvicka metro is very helpful. I will definitely rent the apartment again when I am in Prague driving into Prague and finding the apartment (and parking ) was quite an adventure. The elevator was the tiniest I have ever encountered. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Edwin, solo traveller, Woerden, Netherlands I 03 Apr 2012

"This apartment is highly recommended! Everything what a family needs is there to make it comfortable. There is enough day light coming in, and during the night the lighting in the apartment gives a warm feeling. I had some friends over and they were surprised about this nice apartment, it's just feeling home! Public transport and supermarkets are closeby and all situated around the roundabout. Although the bed is low, the matras is laying comfortable and I had a good sleep on it. Also for the film enthousiasts, bring your own DVD's as the apartment is equipt with a High Quality DD 5.1 soundsystem with great speakers! Radka the apartment manager who runs this place, was also nice and when you need any help, she was always available. The only downside is, that there is no private parking space availalble. Last year a Dutch couple stayed here as well, and their car was stolen while they parked the car in this street. On the day that I arrived, I met the neighbour (from the apartment complex beside of this one) who owns a garage box, he saw that I had a Dutch car, he highly recommend me to park it in a paid parking place. Once you're standing on the balcony, you have the view on the Vitezne namesti roundabout, just in front of it there is a black gravel paid parking place, 24/7. But there's no fence around it, so I'm not sure how safe it will be. Also the lift is very small (not for claustrophobic persons), only 2 regular size persons will fit in at once, but there' s no room to hold any lugguge with you. Also a very large suitcase could be a problem. The lift will stop only on the 5th. floor, so you need to take the last 2 stairs, maybe not suitable for elderly people. And mind your step when you want to get out on the fifth floor, there's a difference in height. Other than that, no comment at all! I would like highly recommend this is apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
brigitte, family with mature children, AULNAY SOUS BOIS, France I 04 Mar 2012

" Apartment very nice, very welcoming, very well placed."

" Appartement très agréable, très accueillant, très bien placé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, salzburg, Austria I 15 Feb 2012

"the apartment was amazing! we had a great view, great space and wonderful kitchen! also super nice to come to a warm flat from the freezing out side. we enjoyed a lot the flat and most of the time it was hard to go out to the city in this cold and not stay in the flat with wine, steak and movies :) definitely recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Olof, mature couple, Woerden, Netherlands I 07 Jan 2012

"Good connection to the city. Spacious apartment with fine bank to chill. Complete set of kitchen stuff."

"Goede connectie naar de stad. Ruim appartement met prima bank om te chillen. Complete set aan keukenspullen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, ste catherine, France I 14 Dec 2011

"apartment very well located 2 mins walk from public transport, banks and supermarkets. Apartment spacious and bright the size and condition of the elevator (miniscule and of another age).The noise of the elevator in the apartment. The sound of the sirens of ambulances that circulate on the square (they are heard well m ^ me windows closed)"

"appartement très bien situé à 2mn à pieds des transports en commun, des banques et des supermarches. Appartement spacieus et très lumineux La taille et l'état de l'ascenceur (miniscule et d'un autre âge).Le bruit de l'ascenceur que l'on entend dans l'appartement. Le bruit des sirènes des ambulances qui circulent sur la place (on les entend bien m^me les fenêtres fermées)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Erik, family with young children, Hengelo OV, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2011

"Beautiful apartment. Close to Metro and city within a 5-minute walk away."

"Prachtig appartement. Metro dichtbij en stad binnen 5 minuten bereikbaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, family with young children, Stonehaven, United Kingdom I 18 Oct 2011

Michael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Franciscus, mature couple, Stadskanaal, Netherlands I 10 Oct 2011

Franciscus rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Glenn, mature couple, Alstonville N.S.W, Australia I 26 Sep 2011

"Friendliness of manager/owner. High quality of fittings and decor. It was light and spacious and very convenient to supermarket, trams and metro (only minutes from places of interest and city centre). I would highly recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Herman, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Sep 2011

"We had a home away from home by the establishment! A beautiful apartment with nice views."

"We hadden door de inrichting een echt thuisgevoel! Een prachtig appartement met mooi uitzicht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Keya, mature couple, Santiniketan, India I 15 Sep 2011

"The fact that this airy and well lit apartment had every convenience that one expects from a rental and more. The kitchen was equipped superbly and washing, drying and ironing facilities were great. Most importantly the apartment was very central. Close to metro, tram . bus and super market. The best was the host , Radka who stayed till late to hand us our keys as our train got in late into Prague. Would recommend this to anyone I know visiting Praha."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation