Overview

Location & map

Reviews (115) 9.4

Apartment reviews

115 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,5
9,4

Sort by:

Muriel, family with mature children, Knittlingen, Germany I 07 Sep 2011

"Beautiful apartment with many nearby shops (supermarket, pizzeria, Bank,...). U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses in the immediate vicinity. Free parking is available. New kitchen appliances and good facilities. Books, videos, games, computer available. A ride with the elevator is a real test of courage! (very closely, not suitable for 2 adults or larger luggage). At open Windows, road transport is to hear clearly. Narrow bathroom, shower could be maintained."

"Schöne helle Wohnung mit vielen in der Nähe befindlichen Geschäften (Supermarkt, Pizzeria, Bank,...). U-Bahn, S-Bahn, Busse in unmittelbaren Umfeld. Kostenlose Parkplätze. Neuwertige Küchengeräte und gute Ausstattung. Bücher, Videos, Spiele, Computer vorhanden. Eine Fahrt mit dem Fahrstuhl ist eine echte Mutprobe!!! (sehr eng, nicht geeignet für 2 erwachsene Personen oder größeres Gepäck). Bei offenen Fenstern ist der Straßenverkehr deutlich zu hören. Enges Badezimmer, Duschkabine könnte gepflegter sein."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,3
FABIEN, group of friends, LYON, France I 05 Sep 2011

"Surface Terrace Equipment Proximity to public transport Easy access from airport"

"Surface Terrasse Equipements Proximité des transports en commun Facilité d'accès depuis l'aéroport"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
frederic, family with mature children, Paris, France I 22 Aug 2011

frederic rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jean-louis, family with mature children, lyon, France I 17 Aug 2011

"The globality of the apartment itself geographical location and area, living and authentic lack of curtains in the rooms, which are very bright of the 6 o'clock in the morning"

"La globalité de l'appartement lui même la situation géographique et le quartier, vivant et authentique l'absence de rideaux aux chambres, qui sont tres lumineuses des 6 h du matin"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
catherine, family with mature children, Le Havre, France I 13 Aug 2011

"very spacious, comfortable, bright and design.calme Interior, well equipped with possibility to park the car in the street without paying. Nice neighborhood and close to metro, supermarket, Bank, restaurants. lack the micro wave shown in the announcement"

"très spacieux, confortable, lumineux et intérieur design.calme, bien équipé possibilité de garer la voiture dans la rue sans payer. quartier agréable et métro proche, supermarché, banque, restaurants. manque le micro onde indiqué dans l'annonce"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Diana, family with young children, Rosmalen, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2011

"A super nice and beautiful apartment in a great location. Very well equipped with everything on it and going on (up to washing powder for use of the washing machine). We found views and balcony great, after a long day of walking just sit outside in the middle of the city! Metro, tram and supermarket very close. From metro station to city centre: 5 to 10 minutes. From balcony you can see the towers of Prague Castle, on the advice of Radka (Star) towards it hiked; a must! We recommend everyone this apartment to zn comfort and location! Pity the 1persoonslift (we found too tight!)which we have run daily 12 steps (good for the condition)."

"Een superleuk en mooi appartement op een geweldige locatie. Zeer compleet ingericht met alles er op en er aan (tot waspoeder voor gebruik van de wasmachine aan toe). Wij vonden uitzicht en balkon geweldig, na een lange dag wandelen nog even heerlijk buiten zitten midden in de stad! Metro, tram en supermarkt zeer dichtbij. Vanaf metrostation tot centrum 5 tot 10 minuten. Vanaf balkon zie je de torens van de Praagse Burcht, op advies van Radka (beheerster) er naar toe gewandeld; een aanrader! Wij raden iedereen dit appartement aan om zn comfort en locatie! Jammer van de 1persoonslift (vonden wij te krap!)waardoor wij dagelijks 12 trappen hebben gelopen (wel goed voor de conditie)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Marja, family with mature children, Ede, Netherlands I 25 Jul 2011

"a good location near the metro station, from which you quickly into the city. (tip: take a day ticket for 110 crowns) good modern furnished apartment with good kitchen and balcony near a square with good restaurants elevator is only for one person and creaks tasty ... beds are placed against a diagonal wall (hard) and whereby one person difficult in and get off"

"een prima locatie met een prima prijs vlakbij het metro station, vanwaaruit je snel in de stad bent. (tip: neem een dagkaart voor 110 kronen) goed modern ingericht appartement met goede keuken en balkon vlakbij een plein met goede restaurantjes lift is slechts voor één persoon en kraakt lekker... bedden zijn (hard) en tegen een schuine wand geplaatst waardoor één persoon lastig in en uitstapt"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Herman, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 31 May 2011

"Everything worked well, there was good equipment (of equipment). The service of the owner was fantastic! If there were problems we could always reach the owner. I am very definitely plan to come back again in this apartment."

"Alles werkte goed, er was een goede uitrusting (van apparatuur). De service van de eigenaar was fantastisch! Als er problemen waren konden we de eigenaar altijd bereiken. Ik ben zeer zeker van plan weer terug te komen in dit appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Angelika, family with mature children, Essen, Germany I 25 May 2011

"It's all as described. Radka is very nice and the same can be reached. We felt very safe and very secure. It's all available (espresso machine Yes,- but no electric coffee machine).The lift ends up in the 5.Etage, you have to create a floor back on foot. But, this is no problem, since you have help with the luggage on arrival and departure.The lift is very specific: we were happy to have only Trollis. A person and a large suitcase would not fit in the elevator.Worth mentioning would be perhaps more: right next to the entrance there is a beverage distributor, - very handy! ...und no hundred metres away a huge supermarket and a good pizzeria (Grosseto).The bus to the airport and Metro, bus and train are located just around the corner and there are only 2 Metro stops to the Charles Bridge. We have searched for the Enter key for the @ on the PC. You should let that Radka before show. A tip for currency exchange, we have only rarely in Europe. The euro banknote only give out of your hand when you know in writing in the currency exchange, what you get for your money in CZK. There are up to 700 crowns in the fine print at 100 euro difference, because you only get the course, if you trade more than €1000. Better trade in souvenir shops as in exchange offices. It has however nothing to do with the beautiful apartment that was just super!"

"Es ist alles wie beschrieben. Radka ist sehr nett und gleich telefonisch erreichbar. Wir haben uns sehr sicher und sehr wohl gefühlt. Es ist alles vorhanden ( Espressomaschine ja,- aber keine elektrische Kaffeemaschine).Der Lift endet in der 5.Etage ,- eine Etage muss man zu Fuß zurücklegen. Dies ist aber kein Problem, da man bei Ankunft und Abreise Hilfe beim Gepäcktransport hat.Der Lift ist sehr speziell: Wir waren froh nur Trollis zu haben. Eine Person und ein großer Koffer hätten in diesen Aufzug nicht hineingepaßt.Erwähnenswert wäre vielleicht noch: Direkt neben dem Hauseingang gibt es einen Getränkehändler,- sehr praktisch! ...und keine hundert Meter entfernt einen riesigen Supermarkt und eine gute Pizzeria ( Grosseto).Der Bus zum Flughafen und Metro,Bus und Bahn befinden sich gleich um die Ecke und es sind auch nur 2 Metrostationen bis zur Karlsbrücke. Gesucht haben wir nach der Eingabetaste für das @ am PC. Das sollte man sich von Radka vorher zeigen lassen. Ein Tipp beim Geldumtausch, den wir in Europa nur noch selten haben. Den Euroschein erst aus der Hand geben , wenn man schriftlich in der Wechselstube weiß, was man für sein Geld in Kronen bekommt. Es sind im Kleingedruckten bei hundert Euro bis zu 700 Kronen Unterschied, da man den Kurs nur bekommt, wenn man mehr als 1000€ tauscht. Besser in Souvenirläden als in Wechselstuben tauschen. Dies alles hat aber nichts mit der schönen Wohnung zu tun, die war einfach super!!!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Oulaldj, group of friends, Paris, France I 12 May 2011

Oulaldj rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Hermann, group of friends, Xanten, Germany I 02 May 2011

"We liked especially the modern and comfortable furnishings and the large rooftop balcony. We had the good sense to come home every night. There be nothing at this apartment."

"Uns gefielen besonders die moderne und bequeme Einrichtung und der große Dachbalkon. Wir hatten jeden Abend das gute Gefühl, nach Hause zu kommen. Es gab nicht das Geringste an dieser Wohnung auszusetzen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Katherine, family with young children, DPO AE, United States of America I 17 Apr 2011

"The apartment was the right size for our family. We enjoyed the cable TV and the large balcony. Our children loved the toys and books in their bedroom. The location is not central, but convenient. There are plenty of restaurants, bakeries and grocery stores nearby. The metro and tram are only a few blocks away. The owner was friendly and flexible. We wished there was a microwave and coffee maker. There was an espresso machine but it was very time-consuming and messy to use."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation