Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 9.1

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,5
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,0
9,1

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, , I 06 Dec 2015

"We waited 45 minutes outside the apartment (in December!) before somebody showed up to let us in even though we had agreed on the meeting time. There were no hand towels in the bathroom, only big bath towels and we had to search for them in other rooms until we found some. The apartment itself is lovely and the stay could have been great but the service management was quite disappointing."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
6,8
Anonymous, group of friends, oslo, Norway I 12 May 2014

"Perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Natascha, family with mature children, Neuried, Germany I 21 Apr 2014

"Beautiful apartment, very tastefully furnished with great old furniture. Finally, not just IKEA. You must feel at easy. Lacks really nothing. Everything is of a high quality. There was even a cuddly dressing gown for each. The location of the apartment is just perfect. Very quiet, off from the crowds in a wonderful Street located (many bars and restaurants around the corner), but removed by tram 22 and the Metro just 10 min from the Centre. Overall very recommendable."

"Wunderschönes Appartement, sehr geschmackvolle Einrichtung mit tollen alten Möbeln. Endlich einmal nicht nur Ikea. Man muss sich einfach wohlfühlen. Es fehlt wirklich an nichts. Alles hat eine hohe Qualität. Es gab sogar einen kuscheligen Morgenmantel für jeden. Die Lage der Wohnung ist einfach optimal. Sehr ruhig, Ab von den Touristenströmen in einer wunderbaren Straße gelegen (Viele Bars und Restaurants um die Ecke) aber durch die Tram 22 und die Metro nur ca 10 Min vom Zentrum entfernt. Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Miranda, group of friends, Abingdon, United Kingdom I 18 Apr 2014

"Lovely apartment in great location. Could not be better. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Joyce, group of friends, Bolinas, United States of America I 04 Nov 2013

"No. 46 is a very large, nicely furnished, comfortable and quiet apartment with high (at least 11’) ceilings. It is located quite conveniently to public transportation – which is a must in Prague because taxi drivers are notorious rip-off artists. We were able to use the trams and buses to deliver ourselves where we wanted to be easily and quickly. The kitchen is decked out completely and is an enjoyable place to prepare and share meals. The neighborhood is fun to walk in, has many cafes, restaurants and grocery purveyors. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
ZERBIB, young couple, paris, France I 28 Jun 2011

ZERBIB rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,8
Shirley, mature couple, Holte, Denmark I 25 Jun 2011

"The apartment was lovely, we felt at home straight away. Plenty of space, and everything you need. We enjoyed the photos and reading the books about James Fenell. We were a little unlucky that there was work going on next door, which finished after a couple of days."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marike, family with mature children, Dorst, Netherlands I 09 May 2011

"Apartment fully equipped, very spacious, attractive, beautiful picture books of Prague, clear practical information present in book. It's a much nicer apartment than the presentation on the internet suggests! Beautiful bathroom, and slept well. Tram around the corner. A doorbell to ring the Bell that you arrived (trifle). You doubt whether you do have to the right place ..."

"Appartement van alle gemakken voorzien, héél ruim, sfeervol, mooie fotoboeken van Praag, duidelijke praktische informatie aanwezig in boek. Het is een veel mooier appartement dan de presentatie op internet doet vermoeden! Prachtige badkamer, en lekker geslapen. Tram om de hoek. Een deurbel om aan te bellen dat je gearriveerd was (kleinigheid). Je twijfelt even of je wel op het juiste adres bent..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Angela, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 09 Feb 2011

"The apartments layout and facilities were fantastic. Location in a lovely neighbourhood with great cafes and close to the city centre by tram or walking, yet not in the" tourist area". Will definitely recommend it to friends and family. Highlight for all of a 7 week trip in Europe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
DR. Matthias, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 07 Feb 2011

"The apartment is very tastefully Deco, is perfect to explore the SADT un. It's all available, and in a very good condition. Very much recommended."

"Das Appartment ist sehr geschmackvoll eingericht, liegt perfekt un die Sadt zu erkunden. Es ist alles vorhanden, und in einem sehr gute Zustand. Sehr zu empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ulrike, group of friends, Gladbeck, Germany I 27 Oct 2010

"Quiet location, beautiful furnishings, fully equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, good information, good Metro and tram Simply gorgeous! The Jack was missing bathroom, you could the drawn to door only with the help of "Werkzeugen"(Geflügelschere) open again. Was kurzfristigt in the middle of the night a closed. Difficulty opening the front door, key hooked. Easy drain smell in the bathroom, smelly cloth in the sink cabinet"

"Ruhige Lage, wunderschöne Einrichtung, komplett ausgestattete Küche, bequeme Betten, gute Informationen, gute Anbindung Metro und Straßenbahn Einfach traumhaft! Badezimmer fehlte die Klinke, man konnte die zugezogene Tür nur mit Hilfe von " Werkzeugen"(Geflügelschere) wieder öffnen. War mitten in der Nacht kurzfristigt ein geschlossen. Schwierigkeiten beim Öffnen der Haustür, Schlüssel hakte. Leichter Abflussgeruch im Badezimmer, stinkende Putzlappen im Spülschrank"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Annette, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 22 Sep 2010

"The generosity and the tasteful decor of the rooms. A piece of cake. There is a lack of the coffee machine and kettle."

"Die großzügigkeit und die geschmackvolle Einrichtung der Zimmer. Eine Kleinigkeit. Es fehlten die Kaffeemaschine und der Wasserkocher."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation