Overview

Location & map

Reviews (15) 9.1

Apartment reviews

15 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.0
9.1

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Simpvonsville, United States of America I 18 Jun 2018

"Apartment was located in a great residential area with some small local shops for groceries, etc., as well as some nice restos, bars and coffee shops to relax and enjoy after a day of touring the city. The apartment was clean and well appointed. Our only complaint would be the WiFi, which was extremely slow in the living room, where the router was located and would not reach other any other rooms. Only other complaint worth mentioning would be the lack of storage in the second bedroom. The closet/wardrobe was full of cleaning supplies so we had to put most of our kids stuff in the closet in our room. Not a big deal if you you have kids but might be harder if it’s 2 sets of adults, for privacy sake. The owners, who do not live in the area were very nice to work with and quick to reply to any questions we had. We worked, Kamil, the local man they use for check-in/out. All in all a very nice stay. Would recommend to others. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Prague. The owner of the apartment will consider your recommendations. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, family with young children, , Netherlands I 17 Aug 2017

"Prachtig appartement in een heel leuke buurt van Praag. In de buurt vind je diverse hippe restaurantjes. Heerlijk om s avonds uit de drukte van het centrum te eten en drinken, weg van commercie en massa. Het appartement zelf is zeer smaakvol ingericht, hoewel er wel wat klein onderhoud nodig is (afgebroken lichtknop, deurklink, raamhendel, kastdeur die los hangt etc). Toch weegt dat klein ongemak niet op tegen de pracht en ideale ligging. Het oude centrum ligt 2 metrohaltes van het appartement (halte om de hoek), maar ook te voet goed te bereiken in circa 20 min lopen. Minpuntje: we moesten een tijdje wachten voor de deur en tweemaal mobiel bellen dat we er waren voordat we naar binnen konden, ondanks dat we meteen bij aankomst op het vliegveld al contact hadden opgenomen. Al met al een dikke aanrader: wij zouden dit appartement zo weer boeken!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
, young couple, , I 06 Dec 2015

"We waited 45 minutes outside the apartment (in December!) before somebody showed up to let us in even though we had agreed on the meeting time. There were no hand towels in the bathroom, only big bath towels and we had to search for them in other rooms until we found some. The apartment itself is lovely and the stay could have been great but the service management was quite disappointing."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
6.8
, group of friends, oslo, Norway I 12 May 2014

"Perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Neuried, Germany I 21 Apr 2014

"Beautiful apartment, very tastefully furnished with great old furniture. Finally, not just IKEA. You must feel at easy. Lacks really nothing. Everything is of a high quality. There was even a cuddly dressing gown for each. The location of the apartment is just perfect. Very quiet, off from the crowds in a wonderful Street located (many bars and restaurants around the corner), but removed by tram 22 and the Metro just 10 min from the Centre. Overall very recommendable."

"Wunderschönes Appartement, sehr geschmackvolle Einrichtung mit tollen alten Möbeln. Endlich einmal nicht nur Ikea. Man muss sich einfach wohlfühlen. Es fehlt wirklich an nichts. Alles hat eine hohe Qualität. Es gab sogar einen kuscheligen Morgenmantel für jeden. Die Lage der Wohnung ist einfach optimal. Sehr ruhig, Ab von den Touristenströmen in einer wunderbaren Straße gelegen (Viele Bars und Restaurants um die Ecke) aber durch die Tram 22 und die Metro nur ca 10 Min vom Zentrum entfernt. Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Abingdon, United Kingdom I 18 Apr 2014

"Lovely apartment in great location. Could not be better. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Bolinas, United States of America I 04 Nov 2013

"No. 46 is a very large, nicely furnished, comfortable and quiet apartment with high (at least 11’) ceilings. It is located quite conveniently to public transportation – which is a must in Prague because taxi drivers are notorious rip-off artists. We were able to use the trams and buses to deliver ourselves where we wanted to be easily and quickly. The kitchen is decked out completely and is an enjoyable place to prepare and share meals. The neighborhood is fun to walk in, has many cafes, restaurants and grocery purveyors. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, paris, France I 28 Jun 2011

ZERBIB rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
, mature couple, Holte, Denmark I 25 Jun 2011

"The apartment was lovely, we felt at home straight away. Plenty of space, and everything you need. We enjoyed the photos and reading the books about James Fenell. We were a little unlucky that there was work going on next door, which finished after a couple of days."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Dorst, Netherlands I 09 May 2011

"Apartment fully equipped, very spacious, attractive, beautiful picture books of Prague, clear practical information present in book. It's a much nicer apartment than the presentation on the internet suggests! Beautiful bathroom, and slept well. Tram around the corner. A doorbell to ring the Bell that you arrived (trifle). You doubt whether you do have to the right place ..."

"Appartement van alle gemakken voorzien, héél ruim, sfeervol, mooie fotoboeken van Praag, duidelijke praktische informatie aanwezig in boek. Het is een veel mooier appartement dan de presentatie op internet doet vermoeden! Prachtige badkamer, en lekker geslapen. Tram om de hoek. Een deurbel om aan te bellen dat je gearriveerd was (kleinigheid). Je twijfelt even of je wel op het juiste adres bent..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 09 Feb 2011

"The apartments layout and facilities were fantastic. Location in a lovely neighbourhood with great cafes and close to the city centre by tram or walking, yet not in the" tourist area". Will definitely recommend it to friends and family. Highlight for all of a 7 week trip in Europe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 07 Feb 2011

"The apartment is very tastefully Deco, is perfect to explore the SADT un. It's all available, and in a very good condition. Very much recommended."

"Das Appartment ist sehr geschmackvoll eingericht, liegt perfekt un die Sadt zu erkunden. Es ist alles vorhanden, und in einem sehr gute Zustand. Sehr zu empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation