Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.2

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Monika, group of friends, Berg.Gladbach, Germany I 26 May 2016

"Very nice apartment manager, we were picked even at the train station. Apartment is very centrally located, yet quiet. Facilities leaves nothing to be desired. We would come back at any time. "

"Sehr freundlicher Apartment Manager, wir wurden sogar am Bahnhof abgeholt. Apartment liegt sehr zentral, trotzdem ruhig. Ausstattung lässt nichts zu wünschen übrig. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Lori, family with mature children, Baton Rouge, United States of America I 21 Sep 2015

"The apartment was great, very comfortable, good A/C and beds. Short walk to the metro station. The restaurants nearby provided the best meals of our entire trip which included Vienna and Budapest. The grocery store even had terrific pastries for breakfast. We really like having a place to relax together and have a snack and a drink after sightseeing all day. Beats a hotel any time. VRBO descriptions and photos were accurate. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kees, family with young children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2014

"The apartment is comfortable and friendly in Prague. This district is fine for eating out instead of the (very) tourist centre. The metro stop "Muzeum" is really only steps away and offers the ability to bypass the busy Wenceslas square in the old town. We believe the Prague Zoo highly recommended."

"Het appartement is comfortabel en ligt vrij centraal in Praag. Deze wijk leent zich prima om uit eten te gaan i.p.v. het (zeer) toeristische centrum. De metrohalte 'Muzeum" ligt werkelijk op een steenworp afstand en biedt de mogelijkheid om het drukke Wenceslasplein mijden om in de oude stad te komen. Wij vinden de Praagse dierentuin ook een echte aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Miren Nekane, family with mature children, Ordizia, Spain I 18 Aug 2014

"A large, clean and well located apartment"

"Un apartamento amplio, limpio y bien ubicado"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Hoeje Taastrup, Denmark I 02 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Christine , family with mature children, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 20 Jul 2014

"The apartment was situated a 5 minute walk from the city centre and had plenty of restaurants and bars located nearby. It would sleep 4 comfortably and the air conditioning was a god-send. It was a lovely apartment with everything you would ever need for your stay. The apartment manager (Andy) was always within a phone call away. We would highly recommend this apartment to anyone thinking of visiting Prague"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Derry, family with mature children, Waterfall Cork, Ireland I 08 May 2014

"Location in very quiet area yet within 10 minute walk of Wenceslas Square. The Apartment was very spacious and very clean and well fitted out. Have no hesitation in recommending this Apartment for short break holiday."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Han, group of friends, Delden, Netherlands I 14 Apr 2014

"Excellent location within walking distance of all major sights of Prague. Many fine and affordable restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Very friendly reception by employee of Waytostay."

"Prima appartement op loopafstand van alle belangrijke bezienswaardigheden van Praag. Veel prima en betaalbare restaurants in de directe omgeving. Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst door medewerker van Waytostay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, BULIMBA, Australia I 23 Jan 2014

"Great location. possibly the best in terms of quality. space and value from our 7 week tour of Europe. the manager was very helpful, and even left some food and wine to kick off our stay in Prague."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Antwerpen, Belgium I 03 Nov 2013

"A fun and authentic neighborhood and yet not far from the Center. Also easily accessible by public transport. Receipt by Andrew was very much indeed. He made us good finding your way around the city. Convenient that there was an elevator with our buggy. Highly recommended!"

"Een leuke en authentieke buurt en toch niet ver van het centrum. Ook makkelijk bereikbaar met het openbaar vervoer. Ontvangst door Andrew was bijzonder hartelijk. Hij maakte ons goed wegwijs in de stad. Handig dat er een lift was met onze buggy. Een echte aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, family with mature children, Oegstgeest, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2013

"Our apartment manager on site, Andrew Scott (Andy), was very committed to our stay in Prague Praha Park Loft and a success. Everything was well arranged. The location is an excellent starting point turned out to visit Prague and at the same time with very affordable restaurants in the immediate vicinity."

"Onze appartementmanager ter plaatse, Andrew Scott (Andy), was zeer gecommitteerd om ons verblijf in Praha Park Loft en Praag tot een succes te maken. Alles werd goed geregeld. De lokatie is een prima uitvalsbasis gebleken om Praag te bezoeken en tegelijk ook met alleszins betaalbare restaurantjes in de directe omgeving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jan, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 01 Oct 2013

"Close to the city centre. Very nice apartment manager with good advices for transport and eat in local restaurants. We were very pleased with the apartment. Closet with cleaning products was a bit messy. Is there between all English tv channels no room for e.g. a Dutch channel?"

"Dicht bij het centrum. Zeer aardige appartementmanager met goede adviesen voor vervoer en eten in plaatselijke restaurants. Wij waren verder prima tevreden met het appartement. Kast met schoonmaakmiddelen was een beetje rommelig. Is er tussen alle Engelse tv zenders geen ruimte voor b.v. een Nederlandse zender?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation