Overview

Location & map

Reviews (56) 9,3

Apartment reviews

56 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 8,9
9.3

Sort by:

, business solo traveller, Santa Cruz, United States of America I 01 Oct 2017

"This is a great place to stay in Prague. Every single thing you can think of was excellent, really perfect. As a matter of fact I am bring my family back again in about a month rather than stay anywhere else. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Wijk bij Duurstede, Netherlands I 09 Sep 2017

"Het is een prima appartement, lekker ruim .De ontvangst door Andy was erg plezierig en kregen we relevante informatie. Het is een hele leuke wijk en metro ,tram en trein in de buurt. Prima verblijf om Praag te verkennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, fremont, United States of America I 25 Aug 2017

"This is a well located very comfortable apartment. It is well laid out so that the space is very usable. The furniture is cushy, the beds soft, and the kitchen is well supplied. It's a short walk to the store and the metro. I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, , United States of America I 19 Dec 2016

"This was a pretty perfect spot. In an interesting neighborhood. Near some good restaurants (Bila Krava, Pho Vietnam, etc.), and everything in the apartment...furniture, finishes, beds, etc. was very nice. Kitchen was very good, lots of good pans, plenty of dishes, etc. Little store at end of block. Quiet. Tiny issue, dim lighting in bathroom, especially shower, and a light was out over sink and over kitchen counter. Andy was extremely helpful and nice. Thoroughly explained apartment and neighborhood and provided map and marked locations. Couldn't have been nicer. Loved it and absolutely loved Prague!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Berg.Gladbach, Germany I 26 May 2016

"Very nice apartment manager, we were picked even at the train station. Apartment is very centrally located, yet quiet. Facilities leaves nothing to be desired. We would come back at any time. "

"Sehr freundlicher Apartment Manager, wir wurden sogar am Bahnhof abgeholt. Apartment liegt sehr zentral, trotzdem ruhig. Ausstattung lässt nichts zu wünschen übrig. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with mature children, Baton Rouge, United States of America I 21 Sep 2015

"The apartment was great, very comfortable, good A/C and beds. Short walk to the metro station. The restaurants nearby provided the best meals of our entire trip which included Vienna and Budapest. The grocery store even had terrific pastries for breakfast. We really like having a place to relax together and have a snack and a drink after sightseeing all day. Beats a hotel any time. VRBO descriptions and photos were accurate. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2014

"The apartment is comfortable and friendly in Prague. This district is fine for eating out instead of the (very) tourist centre. The metro stop "Muzeum" is really only steps away and offers the ability to bypass the busy Wenceslas square in the old town. We believe the Prague Zoo highly recommended."

"Het appartement is comfortabel en ligt vrij centraal in Praag. Deze wijk leent zich prima om uit eten te gaan i.p.v. het (zeer) toeristische centrum. De metrohalte 'Muzeum" ligt werkelijk op een steenworp afstand en biedt de mogelijkheid om het drukke Wenceslasplein mijden om in de oude stad te komen. Wij vinden de Praagse dierentuin ook een echte aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
, family with mature children, Ordizia, Spain I 18 Aug 2014

"A large, clean and well located apartment"

"Un apartamento amplio, limpio y bien ubicado"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Hoeje Taastrup, Denmark I 02 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
, family with mature children, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 20 Jul 2014

"The apartment was situated a 5 minute walk from the city centre and had plenty of restaurants and bars located nearby. It would sleep 4 comfortably and the air conditioning was a god-send. It was a lovely apartment with everything you would ever need for your stay. The apartment manager (Andy) was always within a phone call away. We would highly recommend this apartment to anyone thinking of visiting Prague"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Waterfall Cork, Ireland I 08 May 2014

"Location in very quiet area yet within 10 minute walk of Wenceslas Square. The Apartment was very spacious and very clean and well fitted out. Have no hesitation in recommending this Apartment for short break holiday."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Delden, Netherlands I 14 Apr 2014

"Excellent location within walking distance of all major sights of Prague. Many fine and affordable restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Very friendly reception by employee of Waytostay."

"Prima appartement op loopafstand van alle belangrijke bezienswaardigheden van Praag. Veel prima en betaalbare restaurants in de directe omgeving. Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst door medewerker van Waytostay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation