Overview

Location & map

Reviews (56) 9,3

Apartment reviews

56 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 8,9
9.3

Sort by:

, family with mature children, BULIMBA, Australia I 23 Jan 2014

"Great location. possibly the best in terms of quality. space and value from our 7 week tour of Europe. the manager was very helpful, and even left some food and wine to kick off our stay in Prague."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with young children, Antwerpen, Belgium I 03 Nov 2013

"A fun and authentic neighborhood and yet not far from the Center. Also easily accessible by public transport. Receipt by Andrew was very much indeed. He made us good finding your way around the city. Convenient that there was an elevator with our buggy. Highly recommended!"

"Een leuke en authentieke buurt en toch niet ver van het centrum. Ook makkelijk bereikbaar met het openbaar vervoer. Ontvangst door Andrew was bijzonder hartelijk. Hij maakte ons goed wegwijs in de stad. Handig dat er een lift was met onze buggy. Een echte aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Oegstgeest, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2013

"Our apartment manager on site, Andrew Scott (Andy), was very committed to our stay in Prague Praha Park Loft and a success. Everything was well arranged. The location is an excellent starting point turned out to visit Prague and at the same time with very affordable restaurants in the immediate vicinity."

"Onze appartementmanager ter plaatse, Andrew Scott (Andy), was zeer gecommitteerd om ons verblijf in Praha Park Loft en Praag tot een succes te maken. Alles werd goed geregeld. De lokatie is een prima uitvalsbasis gebleken om Praag te bezoeken en tegelijk ook met alleszins betaalbare restaurantjes in de directe omgeving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 01 Oct 2013

"Close to the city centre. Very nice apartment manager with good advices for transport and eat in local restaurants. We were very pleased with the apartment. Closet with cleaning products was a bit messy. Is there between all English tv channels no room for e.g. a Dutch channel?"

"Dicht bij het centrum. Zeer aardige appartementmanager met goede adviesen voor vervoer en eten in plaatselijke restaurants. Wij waren verder prima tevreden met het appartement. Kast met schoonmaakmiddelen was een beetje rommelig. Is er tussen alle Engelse tv zenders geen ruimte voor b.v. een Nederlandse zender?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2013

"The apartment staff-the pictures tell the story. It is located in a beautiful, quiet area and within walking distance (30-45 min.) from a variety of attractions. Also tram stops (5 minutes) and metro station (10 min.) are nearby. Topontvangst by Andy who was very willing to our needs regarding the time of check-in/check-out. He also gave us good tips for shopping and eating out. All in all, this apartment is definitely a must!"

"Het appartement voldeed volledig aan onze verwachtingen - de foto's vertellen het verhaal. Het ligt in een mooie, rustige wijk en op loopafstand (30-45 min.) van diverse bezienswaardigheden. Ook tramhaltes (5 min.) en metrostation (10 min.) zijn in de buurt. Topontvangst door Andy die zeer bereid was om aan onze wensen tegemoet te komen m.b.t. het tijdstip van in- en uitchecken. Hij gaf ons ook goede tips voor boodschappen doen en uit eten gaan. Al met al is dit appartement absoluut een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Hillegom, Netherlands I 28 Aug 2013

"Much space, airco, 2 fine relax chairs, nice bathroom No balcony or other possibility to sit outside, but we knew that."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, Den haag, Netherlands I 28 Aug 2013

"Very friendly reception by host. Air conditioning was given outside temp great. Comfortable apartment"

"Very friendly reception by host. Airco was given outside temp great. Comfortable appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, MADRID, Spain I 23 Aug 2013

"the amplitude, the light, had absolutely everything you can possibly need"

"la amplitud , la luz , habia absolutamente de todo lo que se puede necesitar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Toulouse, France I 11 Aug 2013

"The apartment is spacious and comfortable. Close to the hyper centre, it is in a quiet area, very green, well served by public transport. A very nice place to rest from hours of sightseeing the nose in the air! Andrew, the owner, is available and helpful. "

"L'appartement est confortable et spacieux. Proche de l'hyper centre, il est dans un quartier calme, très vert, bien desservi par les transports en commun. Un très bel endroit pour se reposer des heures passées à visiter la ville le nez en l'air ! Andrew, le propriétaire, est disponible et arrangeant. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, family with young children, Ruurlo, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2013

"No surprises. As it stands it is also on the pictures."

"Geen verrassingen. Zoals het op de foto's staat is het ook."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, Melbourne,FL, United States of America I 16 May 2013

"llike being at home. There seemed to have been an occasional sewer odor emanating from the shower drain. We had to pour a chlorine solution in constantly to avoid the odor"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with mature children, Klaaswaal, Netherlands I 05 May 2013

"Excellent apartment, exactly as it looks in the picture ' s. Equipped with all comforts."

"Prima appartement, precies zoals het er op de foto' s uitziet. Voorzien van alle gemakken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation