Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.2

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Martin, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2013

"The apartment staff-the pictures tell the story. It is located in a beautiful, quiet area and within walking distance (30-45 min.) from a variety of attractions. Also tram stops (5 minutes) and metro station (10 min.) are nearby. Topontvangst by Andy who was very willing to our needs regarding the time of check-in/check-out. He also gave us good tips for shopping and eating out. All in all, this apartment is definitely a must!"

"Het appartement voldeed volledig aan onze verwachtingen - de foto's vertellen het verhaal. Het ligt in een mooie, rustige wijk en op loopafstand (30-45 min.) van diverse bezienswaardigheden. Ook tramhaltes (5 min.) en metrostation (10 min.) zijn in de buurt. Topontvangst door Andy die zeer bereid was om aan onze wensen tegemoet te komen m.b.t. het tijdstip van in- en uitchecken. Hij gaf ons ook goede tips voor boodschappen doen en uit eten gaan. Al met al is dit appartement absoluut een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Marloes, family with mature children, Hillegom, Netherlands I 28 Aug 2013

"Much space, airco, 2 fine relax chairs, nice bathroom No balcony or other possibility to sit outside, but we knew that."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Den haag, Netherlands I 28 Aug 2013

"Very friendly reception by host. Air conditioning was given outside temp great. Comfortable apartment"

"Very friendly reception by host. Airco was given outside temp great. Comfortable appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, MADRID, Spain I 23 Aug 2013

"the amplitude, the light, had absolutely everything you can possibly need"

"la amplitud , la luz , habia absolutamente de todo lo que se puede necesitar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Hélène, family with mature children, Toulouse, France I 11 Aug 2013

"The apartment is spacious and comfortable. Close to the hyper centre, it is in a quiet area, very green, well served by public transport. A very nice place to rest from hours of sightseeing the nose in the air! Andrew, the owner, is available and helpful. "

"L'appartement est confortable et spacieux. Proche de l'hyper centre, il est dans un quartier calme, très vert, bien desservi par les transports en commun. Un très bel endroit pour se reposer des heures passées à visiter la ville le nez en l'air ! Andrew, le propriétaire, est disponible et arrangeant. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Rob, family with young children, Ruurlo, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2013

"No surprises. As it stands it is also on the pictures."

"Geen verrassingen. Zoals het op de foto's staat is het ook."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Melbourne,FL, United States of America I 16 May 2013

"llike being at home. There seemed to have been an occasional sewer odor emanating from the shower drain. We had to pour a chlorine solution in constantly to avoid the odor"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Leo, family with mature children, Klaaswaal, Netherlands I 05 May 2013

"Excellent apartment, exactly as it looks in the picture ' s. Equipped with all comforts."

"Prima appartement, precies zoals het er op de foto' s uitziet. Voorzien van alle gemakken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Nathalie, mature couple, rochefort, France I 26 Apr 2013

"Apartment very nice, bright, spacious, functional and very well equipped! We enjoyed its location in the city: calm in a residential area but not too far from the tourist areas with a metro or tram station close. We were very well received by Andy the flow of the shower was not correct during our stay, but it's a detail! Nothing failed us!"

"Appartement très agréable, lumineux, spacieux, fonctionnel et très bien équipé! Nous avons apprécié sa situation dans la ville: au calme dans un quartier résidentiel mais pas trop loin des zones touristiques avec une station de métro ou de tramway proches. Nous avons été très bien accueilli par Andy L'écoulement de la douche n'était pas correct pendant notre séjour, mais il s'agit d'un détail! Rien ne nous a manqué!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Judith, family with mature children, ironville, United Kingdom I 16 Apr 2013

"Spacious well furnished apartment close to interesting sights and good restaurants,cafes and bars."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lidy, group of friends, Zevenbergen, Netherlands I 06 Apr 2013

"Everything was excellent, nothing on to work on The drain of the shower ran bad by"

"Alles was uitstekend, niets op aan te werken Het putje van de douche liep slecht door"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Gerard, family with young children, Laren , Netherlands I 01 Mar 2013

"We were warmly greeted on arrival by Andy who was very helpful in pointing out the useful and pleasant facts to know, and who had very professional command of the English language. We appreciated his sms messages prior to departure and upon arrival. The appt looked pretty much the way reflected in the pictures we looked at before booking. We like to get what we see, which was surely the case. Furthermore the appt is very conveniently located in a quiet street while close to the main drag (e.g.: Wenceslas Sq) and neat restaurants nearby (náměstí Míru). The appt was according to expectations."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation