Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.2

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Günter, group of friends, Heidenheim, Germany I 13 Feb 2013

"Size, location just equipped with utensils (cups)"

"Größe, Lage Ausstattung mit Geschirr (Tassen) knapp"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Kitty, young couple, LONDON, United Kingdom I 13 Jan 2013

"Apartment - definitely has the wow factor! Couldn't complain about a thing - wonderful kitchen with everything you need, everything in the apartment works, incredibly comfortable bed, great shower and bath, great telly with tons of english speaking channels (not that that's what you're there for!) Location - a really smart part of town yet a few minutes' walk from Wenceslas Square. Also a few minutes walk from a metro station that''s served by two lines if you go further afield than the centre of town. Host - Andy is the perfect host. We rang him on arrival and he met us at the apartment and spent lots of time with us, showing us how everything works and giving us recommendations for our time in the city (ask him about the alternative Prague Castle beginning with V, its great!). He also booked our return taxi which he got us for a much cheaper rate than the company we originally used. We were really pleased with our choice and would stay here again if we came back to Prague."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
christophe, family with mature children, paris, France I 27 Dec 2012

"Bright and airy flat, conveniently located for sightseeing in Prague. The pictures perfectly reflect the way the flat actually looks like. The flat is well furnished and offer every commodity. The owner, Andrew is a great person, warmly welcoming us and making everything to make our stay enjoyable and providing us with very useful suggestions.! Thanks a lot for your hospitality!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Emma, group of friends, Milngavie, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 30 Oct 2012

"Everything! Warm welcome from Andy who proved to be a fantastic guide who gave us loads of great info and tips. He is a star! The apartment was wonderful! Excellent location, clean, modern, well equipped, warm....perfect! In a great, safe, central location, very secure...beautiful too. We all loved it! Thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nancy, mature couple, Hudson, United States of America I 26 Sep 2012

"It was out of the tourist zone, but very convienant to the attractions. You could walk to most, but the metro was about 3 blocks away if you wante to ride. It was a 15-20 minute walk to the train station, too. the apartment had ample space and all the necessary conviences."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
James , group of friends, Nettleton, United Kingdom I 17 Sep 2012

"Very nice flat, spacious and clean in a good location. The owner was friendly and easy to deal with."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Santanu, family with mature children, Dubai, United Arab Emirates I 20 Aug 2012

"The apartment was very comfortable and conveniently located in a nice neighborhood. The amenities inside were excellent. Having the aircon was a real blessing in summer. There is a small convenient store a minute away where you can buy bfast material and other small things. The building is safe and the other residents are quiet. Overall great stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Karen, group of friends, Longview, United States of America I 17 Jul 2012

"Our apartment was perfect! Very comfortable with everything you could possibly need on vacation. Lots of restaurants in the area, too. We would definitely recommend Praha Loft to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Willem Jan, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 14 May 2012

"It is a spacious apartment in a great neighborhood. In the street are nice restaurants, cafés and a small supermarket for bread and other groceries. Furthermore, many shops and eetplekjes near. It is also within walking distance of the central train station, ideal for travelers like us, and also the city centre is just 5 minutes ' walk away. There were no tea towels, kitchen towels available. There was a dishwasher, but put your breakfast plates which do not meet for 4. As hand-washing, was so difficult. "

"Het is een ruim appartement in een prima buurt. In de straat zitten leuke restaurantjes, cafés en een kleine buurtsuper voor de brood en andere boodschappen. Verder veel winkeltjes en eetplekjes in de buurt. Daarnaast ligt het op loop afstand van het centraal station, ideaal voor treinreizigers zoals wij en ook het centrum is slechts 5 minuten lopen. Er waren in het appartement geen theedoeken, keukendoekjes aanwezig. Er was wel een vaatwasser aanwezig, maar voor 4 ontbijtbordjes zet je die niet aan. Even met de hand wassen, was dus wat lastig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, broek op langedijk, Netherlands I 09 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
DELVILLE, family with young children, LA MADELEINE, France I 05 May 2012

"excellent home of andy, the geographical location of the loft. The loft is very well equipped."

"l'excellent acceuil d'andy, la situation géographique du loft. Le loft est trés bien équipé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christa, group of friends, Fehring, Austria I 23 Apr 2012

"It looked just about perfect, the equipment was great, the location as well, right in the Centre and the train station."

"Es hat einfach alles perfekt gepasst, die Ausstattung war super, die Lage ebenso, gleich im Zentrum und beim Bahnhof."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation