Overview

Location & map

Reviews (56) 9,3

Apartment reviews

56 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 8,9
9.3

Sort by:

, mature couple, rochefort, France I 26 Apr 2013

"Apartment very nice, bright, spacious, functional and very well equipped! We enjoyed its location in the city: calm in a residential area but not too far from the tourist areas with a metro or tram station close. We were very well received by Andy the flow of the shower was not correct during our stay, but it's a detail! Nothing failed us!"

"Appartement très agréable, lumineux, spacieux, fonctionnel et très bien équipé! Nous avons apprécié sa situation dans la ville: au calme dans un quartier résidentiel mais pas trop loin des zones touristiques avec une station de métro ou de tramway proches. Nous avons été très bien accueilli par Andy L'écoulement de la douche n'était pas correct pendant notre séjour, mais il s'agit d'un détail! Rien ne nous a manqué!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, ironville, United Kingdom I 16 Apr 2013

"Spacious well furnished apartment close to interesting sights and good restaurants,cafes and bars."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Zevenbergen, Netherlands I 06 Apr 2013

"Everything was excellent, nothing on to work on The drain of the shower ran bad by"

"Alles was uitstekend, niets op aan te werken Het putje van de douche liep slecht door"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Laren , Netherlands I 01 Mar 2013

"We were warmly greeted on arrival by Andy who was very helpful in pointing out the useful and pleasant facts to know, and who had very professional command of the English language. We appreciated his sms messages prior to departure and upon arrival. The appt looked pretty much the way reflected in the pictures we looked at before booking. We like to get what we see, which was surely the case. Furthermore the appt is very conveniently located in a quiet street while close to the main drag (e.g.: Wenceslas Sq) and neat restaurants nearby (náměstí Míru). The appt was according to expectations."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Heidenheim, Germany I 13 Feb 2013

"Size, location just equipped with utensils (cups)"

"Größe, Lage Ausstattung mit Geschirr (Tassen) knapp"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, young couple, LONDON, United Kingdom I 13 Jan 2013

"Apartment - definitely has the wow factor! Couldn't complain about a thing - wonderful kitchen with everything you need, everything in the apartment works, incredibly comfortable bed, great shower and bath, great telly with tons of english speaking channels (not that that's what you're there for!) Location - a really smart part of town yet a few minutes' walk from Wenceslas Square. Also a few minutes walk from a metro station that''s served by two lines if you go further afield than the centre of town. Host - Andy is the perfect host. We rang him on arrival and he met us at the apartment and spent lots of time with us, showing us how everything works and giving us recommendations for our time in the city (ask him about the alternative Prague Castle beginning with V, its great!). He also booked our return taxi which he got us for a much cheaper rate than the company we originally used. We were really pleased with our choice and would stay here again if we came back to Prague."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, paris, France I 27 Dec 2012

"Bright and airy flat, conveniently located for sightseeing in Prague. The pictures perfectly reflect the way the flat actually looks like. The flat is well furnished and offer every commodity. The owner, Andrew is a great person, warmly welcoming us and making everything to make our stay enjoyable and providing us with very useful suggestions.! Thanks a lot for your hospitality!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Milngavie, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 30 Oct 2012

"Everything! Warm welcome from Andy who proved to be a fantastic guide who gave us loads of great info and tips. He is a star! The apartment was wonderful! Excellent location, clean, modern, well equipped, warm....perfect! In a great, safe, central location, very secure...beautiful too. We all loved it! Thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Hudson, United States of America I 26 Sep 2012

"It was out of the tourist zone, but very convienant to the attractions. You could walk to most, but the metro was about 3 blocks away if you wante to ride. It was a 15-20 minute walk to the train station, too. the apartment had ample space and all the necessary conviences."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Nettleton, United Kingdom I 17 Sep 2012

"Very nice flat, spacious and clean in a good location. The owner was friendly and easy to deal with."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with mature children, Dubai, United Arab Emirates I 20 Aug 2012

"The apartment was very comfortable and conveniently located in a nice neighborhood. The amenities inside were excellent. Having the aircon was a real blessing in summer. There is a small convenient store a minute away where you can buy bfast material and other small things. The building is safe and the other residents are quiet. Overall great stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Longview, United States of America I 17 Jul 2012

"Our apartment was perfect! Very comfortable with everything you could possibly need on vacation. Lots of restaurants in the area, too. We would definitely recommend Praha Loft to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation