Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.2

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, brussel, Belgium I 15 Apr 2012

"everything was top in order, good location and an apartment that look exactly look like on the photos, flexible in terms of time of arrival and departure"

"alles was top in orde, goede ligging en een appartement dat er precies zo uitziet als op de foto's, flexibel qua aankomst- en vertrektijd"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ing Lwan, family with mature children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 01 Jan 2012

"Beautiful and luxuriously furnished apartment. The owner was very helpful and gave us good tips. The location is excellent: quiet area and yet close to the city center, easy access to the airport. A good map about the accessibility of the address on foot to and from metro station and train station was been welcome."

"Mooi en luxueus ingericht appartement. De eigenaar was heel behulpzaam en gaf ons goede tips. De locatie is uitstekend: rustige buurt en toch dicht bij het centrum, goede verbinding met het vliegveld. Een goed plattegrondje over de bereikbaarheid van het adres te voet van en naar metrostation en treinstation was welkom geweest."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
J.F.M., group of friends, Breukelen, Netherlands I 03 Oct 2011

"Good transport from the airport to the beautiful apartment.Correct receipt requested by us, by the owner, gave great tips for restaurants. Fully enjoyed. Central location, for making different excursions and walks.Center within walking distance. Metro 7 min walk. Everything so as desired. Minus point, owner at electra failure cannot, this has finally resolved by fellow apartment complex residents, but this may not be the intention.When real calamities not good when the owner is not reachable, during our stay."

"Prima openbaar vervoer van het vliegveld naar het mooie appartement.Correcte ontvangst door de eigenaar, gaf door ons gevraagd, leuke tips voor restaurants. Volop genoten. Centrale ligging, voor het maken van verschillende uitstapjes en wandelingen.Centrum op loop afstand. Metro 7 min. lopen. Alles dus naar wens. Minpuntje, eigenaar bij electrastoring telefonisch niet bereikbaar,dit heeft zich uiteindelijk opgelost door mede appartementencomplex bewoners, maar dit kan niet de bedoeling zijn.Bij echte calamiteiten niet goed wanneer de eigenaar niet bereikbaar is, tijdens ons verblijf."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
BERNARD, group of friends, LEMBRAS, France I 17 Sep 2011

"location in the city volume of the apartment kindness of the owner (british)"

"emplacement dans la ville volume de l'appartement gentillesse du propriétaire (british)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Hans, family with mature children, Assen, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2011

"It was a wonderfully comfortable and cozy apartment that also still fine lain Central compared to all the sights, public transport and restaurants! We were also very pleasant received by Mr. Scott and he could give us a range of tips! Definitely worth repeating!"

"Het was een heerlijk comfortabel en gezellig appartement dat ook nog prima centraal lag t.o.v. alle bezienswaardigheden, het openbaar vervoer en restaurantjes! Wij werden ook erg prettig ontvangen door dhr. Scott en hij kon ons nog allerhande tips geven! Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lilian, family with mature children, rijswijk, Netherlands I 22 Jul 2011

"The receipt of good and friendly. Andy has helped us fine. Just like the last time, 1 garbage bag for 3 people for 9 days really too little. Of course, you can buy themselves, but a few extra is not a luxury."

"De ontvangst van goed en vriendeijk. Andy heeft ons fijn geholpen. Net als de vorige keer is 1 vuilniszakje voor 3 personen voor 9 dagen echt te weinig. Uiteraard kun je die zelf kopen, maar een paar extra is geen luxe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Artur, group of friends, Oldenzaal, Netherlands I 12 Jul 2011

"It's a good apartment with everything you need with all the comforts such as air conditioning and internet and it was also pretty clean. twas close to the Centre, train station, evening shops so in short great."

"Het is een goede appartement met alles wat je nodig hebt met alle comfort zoals airco en internet en het was er ook mooi schoon. twas dicht bij de centrum, treinstation, avondwinkeltjes dus kortom geweldig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frank, group of friends, St Peters, Australia I 19 May 2011

"Great Location, convenient, comfortable, great amenities. We were very happy with the apartment during our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Gerd, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 10 May 2011

"The apartment is in an ideal location - everything touristy is in walking distance (10-20 min, main train station < 10 min), but the neighborhood itself is quiet to emergency too touristy, yet there are a good number of cafés and restaurants within a five minute walk in vinohrady. A small supermarket is just around the corner. The apartment very clean and very well what equipped, e.g. if you wanted to cook dinner yourself it'd be easily possible. The apartment manager what very friendly, helpful and responded quickly to text messages. So overall a great experience and a definite recommendation!"

"The apartment is in an ideal location - everything touristy is in walking distance (10-20min, main train station <10min), but the neighbourhood itself is quiet an not too touristy, yet there are a good number of cafes and restaurants within a five minute walk in vinohrady. A small supermarket is just around the corner. The apartment was very clean and very well equipped, e.g. if you wanted to cook dinner yourself it'd be easily possible. The apartment manager was very friendly, helpful and responded quickly to text messages. So overall a great experience and a definite recommendation!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Klaus, family with mature children, Coesfeld, Germany I 09 May 2011

"Generosity of the apartment type, good facilities, good location, cleanliness, check in and check out quickly, not really good - even cold, very reliable shower too hot. No German-language TV programs."

"gute Lage, Großzügigkeit des Wohnungszuschnitts, gute Ausstattung, Sauberkeit, check in und check out unkompliziert, sehr zuverlässig Dusche nicht wirklich gut - mal zu kalt, mal zu heiß. Keine deutschsprachigen TV-Programme."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
elena, mature couple, cerdanyola del valles, Spain I 24 Apr 2011

"the situation, the brightness, space, everything perfect."

"la situacion, la luminosidad, el espacio,todo perfecto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Pascal, mature couple, Lede, Belgium I 11 Dec 2010

"Very good, central location. Very pleasant, modern apartment, all the necessary comfort. Good and sufficient explanation. No negative points, only a few ordinary bags were missing ... Otherwise everything perfect"

"Zeer goede, centrale ligging. Heel aangenaam, modern appartement, alle nodige comfort aanwezig. Goede ontvangst en voldoende uitleg gekregen. Geen negatieve punten, enkel een paar gewone tassen ontbraken ... Anders alles tip-top in orde"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation