Overview

Location & map

Reviews (56) 9,3

Apartment reviews

56 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 8,9
9.3

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 14 May 2012

"It is a spacious apartment in a great neighborhood. In the street are nice restaurants, cafés and a small supermarket for bread and other groceries. Furthermore, many shops and eetplekjes near. It is also within walking distance of the central train station, ideal for travelers like us, and also the city centre is just 5 minutes ' walk away. There were no tea towels, kitchen towels available. There was a dishwasher, but put your breakfast plates which do not meet for 4. As hand-washing, was so difficult. "

"Het is een ruim appartement in een prima buurt. In de straat zitten leuke restaurantjes, cafés en een kleine buurtsuper voor de brood en andere boodschappen. Verder veel winkeltjes en eetplekjes in de buurt. Daarnaast ligt het op loop afstand van het centraal station, ideaal voor treinreizigers zoals wij en ook het centrum is slechts 5 minuten lopen. Er waren in het appartement geen theedoeken, keukendoekjes aanwezig. Er was wel een vaatwasser aanwezig, maar voor 4 ontbijtbordjes zet je die niet aan. Even met de hand wassen, was dus wat lastig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, broek op langedijk, Netherlands I 09 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, LA MADELEINE, France I 05 May 2012

"excellent home of andy, the geographical location of the loft. The loft is very well equipped."

"l'excellent acceuil d'andy, la situation géographique du loft. Le loft est trés bien équipé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Fehring, Austria I 23 Apr 2012

"It looked just about perfect, the equipment was great, the location as well, right in the Centre and the train station."

"Es hat einfach alles perfekt gepasst, die Ausstattung war super, die Lage ebenso, gleich im Zentrum und beim Bahnhof."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, brussel, Belgium I 15 Apr 2012

"everything was top in order, good location and an apartment that look exactly look like on the photos, flexible in terms of time of arrival and departure"

"alles was top in orde, goede ligging en een appartement dat er precies zo uitziet als op de foto's, flexibel qua aankomst- en vertrektijd"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 01 Jan 2012

"Beautiful and luxuriously furnished apartment. The owner was very helpful and gave us good tips. The location is excellent: quiet area and yet close to the city center, easy access to the airport. A good map about the accessibility of the address on foot to and from metro station and train station was been welcome."

"Mooi en luxueus ingericht appartement. De eigenaar was heel behulpzaam en gaf ons goede tips. De locatie is uitstekend: rustige buurt en toch dicht bij het centrum, goede verbinding met het vliegveld. Een goed plattegrondje over de bereikbaarheid van het adres te voet van en naar metrostation en treinstation was welkom geweest."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
, group of friends, Breukelen, Netherlands I 03 Oct 2011

"Good transport from the airport to the beautiful apartment.Correct receipt requested by us, by the owner, gave great tips for restaurants. Fully enjoyed. Central location, for making different excursions and walks.Center within walking distance. Metro 7 min walk. Everything so as desired. Minus point, owner at electra failure cannot, this has finally resolved by fellow apartment complex residents, but this may not be the intention.When real calamities not good when the owner is not reachable, during our stay."

"Prima openbaar vervoer van het vliegveld naar het mooie appartement.Correcte ontvangst door de eigenaar, gaf door ons gevraagd, leuke tips voor restaurants. Volop genoten. Centrale ligging, voor het maken van verschillende uitstapjes en wandelingen.Centrum op loop afstand. Metro 7 min. lopen. Alles dus naar wens. Minpuntje, eigenaar bij electrastoring telefonisch niet bereikbaar,dit heeft zich uiteindelijk opgelost door mede appartementencomplex bewoners, maar dit kan niet de bedoeling zijn.Bij echte calamiteiten niet goed wanneer de eigenaar niet bereikbaar is, tijdens ons verblijf."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, LEMBRAS, France I 17 Sep 2011

"location in the city volume of the apartment kindness of the owner (british)"

"emplacement dans la ville volume de l'appartement gentillesse du propriétaire (british)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
, family with mature children, Assen, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2011

"It was a wonderfully comfortable and cozy apartment that also still fine lain Central compared to all the sights, public transport and restaurants! We were also very pleasant received by Mr. Scott and he could give us a range of tips! Definitely worth repeating!"

"Het was een heerlijk comfortabel en gezellig appartement dat ook nog prima centraal lag t.o.v. alle bezienswaardigheden, het openbaar vervoer en restaurantjes! Wij werden ook erg prettig ontvangen door dhr. Scott en hij kon ons nog allerhande tips geven! Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, rijswijk, Netherlands I 22 Jul 2011

"The receipt of good and friendly. Andy has helped us fine. Just like the last time, 1 garbage bag for 3 people for 9 days really too little. Of course, you can buy themselves, but a few extra is not a luxury."

"De ontvangst van goed en vriendeijk. Andy heeft ons fijn geholpen. Net als de vorige keer is 1 vuilniszakje voor 3 personen voor 9 dagen echt te weinig. Uiteraard kun je die zelf kopen, maar een paar extra is geen luxe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, Oldenzaal, Netherlands I 12 Jul 2011

"It's a good apartment with everything you need with all the comforts such as air conditioning and internet and it was also pretty clean. twas close to the Centre, train station, evening shops so in short great."

"Het is een goede appartement met alles wat je nodig hebt met alle comfort zoals airco en internet en het was er ook mooi schoon. twas dicht bij de centrum, treinstation, avondwinkeltjes dus kortom geweldig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, St Peters, Australia I 19 May 2011

"Great Location, convenient, comfortable, great amenities. We were very happy with the apartment during our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation