Overview

Location & map

Reviews (15) 9.2

Apartment reviews

15 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Vollenhove, Netherlands I 03 Mar 2016

"Nice, comfortable apartment!"

"Leuk, comfortabel appartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elena, mature couple, Barcelona, Spain I 18 Feb 2016

"The apartment was simply perfect. What such appeared in the photos. All new, comfortable, clean and very warm for the cold of Prague. The situation is correct. There is a Czech restaurant front and a minimarket open until 23 h 00. The tram stop is just in front of the apartment and at a time when plants you at Andel, a lively area with many bars, supermarket, shopping center metro station which takes you to the Centre of Prague at a time. "

"El apartamento era simplemente perfecto. Tal cuál aparecía en las fotos. Todo nuevo, cómodo, limpio y muy calentito para el frío de Praga. La situación es correcta. Hay un restaurante checo justo delante y un mini market abierto hasta las 23h00. La parada del tranvía está justo delante del apartamento y en un momento te plantas en Andel, una zona animada con bares varios, supermercado, centro comercial y con estación de metro que te lleva en un momento al centro de Praga. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Schwäbisch Hall, Germany I 14 Apr 2015

"Quiet, spacious, bright. Side street overlooking trees. Supermarket and tram just around the corner."

"Ruhig gelegen, geräumig, hell. Nebenstraße mit Blick auf Bäume. Supermarkt und Straßenbahn direkt um die Ecke."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Philippe, mature couple, fameck, France I 05 Feb 2014

"We rented in winter. It was 1 ° C with a very dry wind. And inside the apartment, it's super well-lit (+ 21 ° C). The clean cloth enough, Ditto for the dishes. We even found the liquid detergent for the washing machine. Apartment very well equipped, the neighbors are discrete and silent, and 5 minutes from the tram. Italian restaurant at the corner of the street. Underground garage is clean, spacious and safe. Owner friendly and available. Outside, the neighbourhood seemed calm but it is winter! ENJOY it with no doubt if pumped."

"Nous avons loué en hiver. Il faisait 1°C avec un vent très sec. Et à l'intérieur de l'appartement, c'est super bien chauffé (+21°C). Le linge propre et suffisant, idem pour la vaisselle. Nous avons même trouvé de la lessive liquide pour la machine à linge. Appartement très bien équipé, les voisins sont discrets et silencieux, et à 05 minutes du tram. Restaurant italien au coin de la rue. Le garage sous terrain est propre, spacieux et sûr. Propriétaire accueillant et disponible. A l'extérieur, le quartier semblait calme mais c'est l'hiver! EN PROFITER SANS AUCUN DOUTE si véhiculé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Jessica, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 08 Sep 2013

"Radlicka was a truly excellent place to stay! Surrounding bars are filled with locals and are lovely. We enjoyed eating at St Anne's and could barely walk out of the Nevinna Vinarna Wine Bar. Just a quick walk over the train track bridge leads you to a delicious italian market and restaurant. Keep going over the river bridge and you'll find yourself in the old city. Not to mention the flat is located at the base of an incredibly beautiful hill with hiking paths into an incredible neighborhood. This place is a gem. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, beerse, Belgium I 02 Sep 2013

"good reception, clean and everything really OK Thanks to the folks there"

"goede ontvangst , proper en alles aanwezig echt OK dank aan de mensen daar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Zaandam, Netherlands I 04 Aug 2013

"The location was perfect. The apartment was well equipped. The sofa bed was a bit too hard. "

"De ligging was perfect. Het appartement was goed geoutilleerd. De slaapbank was een beetje te hard. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marie-Christine, family with young children, Sint-Truiden, Belgium I 13 May 2013

"Ontvangstwas very friendly and smooth. Also enough info about Wi-Fi, public transport, etc Apartment was very comfortable and beautiful. The location was good. Accompanying parking lot was a nice extra. The mattress was too soft on the bedroom so they doorzakte. The sofa bed was less comfortable."

"Ontvangstwas zeer vriendelijk en vlot. Ook voldoende info over wifi, openbaar vervoer, etc Appartement was zeer gerieflijk en mooi. De ligging was goed. Bijhorende parkeerplaats was een leuke extra. De matras op de slaapkamer was te zacht zodat ze doorzakte. De slaapzetel was ook wat minder comfortabel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Gilze, Netherlands I 18 Mar 2013

"location apartment in good environment tram and restaurant a short distance fine private parking"

"ligging appartement in goede omgeving tram en restaurant op korte afstand fijne prive parkeerplaats"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ed, mature couple, , I 26 Jan 2013

"The location is excellent. We were able to reach the city easily with public transport. We liked having a park place as well! This is our second time to stay here and we were very pleased again. Suits our needs very well. Everything works and the apartment has everything one needs. This time we discovered a small grocery store about 100 meters away. Very adequate. Please add the location of the trash room to the instructions. We didn't know where it was but the trash was over full. Finally found it. Also remind occupants to keep the garage phone charged. If it goes dead there is apparently no way to exit the garage! There are only two places to sit in the apartment--high bar chairs and the sofa. I personally find the sofa quite uncomfortable (it's too deep even for people with long legs, but for short legs--argh) and the chairs are only nice for short sits. How about something like an IKEA Poäng added in the corner?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, montmagnyf, France I 13 Dec 2012

"Well kept, well appointed apartment with everything you need for life. Very well equipped and well located."

"Appartement bien tenu, bien aménagé avec tout le nécessaire de vie. Très bien équipé et bien situé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Adelheidsdorf, Germany I 10 Apr 2012

"about many noises from outside, thereby that the apartment on the ground floor is located."

"alles Viele Geräusche von draußen, dadurch dass die Wohnung im Erdgeschoss liegt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation