Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 9.4

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,9
Cleaning 9,2
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 9,0
9,4

Sort by:

CATHARINA H., mature couple, ERMELO, Netherlands I 22 May 2014

"Very pleasant contact with Andy, upon arrival and departure. He was punctually at those times. Excellent location in quiet old quarter. Metro station nearby. In 8 mins in centre of Prague. Shopping Centre within walking distance. Apartment with terrace is very well equipped. No need to go right to the stores. There was room. Highly recommended!!"

"Zeer prettig contact met Andy, bij aankomst en vertrek. Hij was stipt op tijd op die momenten. Prima ligging in rustige oude wijk. Metrostation vlakbij. In 8 min. in centrum van Praag. Shoppingcenter op loopafstand. Appartement met terras is zeer compleet ingericht. Niet nodig gelijk naar de winkels te gaan. Er was van alles aanwezig. Zeer aan te bevelen !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Frank, solo traveller, St Peters, Australia I 06 Jan 2014

"The apartment is located in the suburb only a few stops (about 10-15 minutes by Metro) from the centre. On the outside the building is a normal residential house, where majority Prague population live. On the inside the apartment offer a well equipped quality accommodation at a very reasonable price, while staying away from the busy tourist areas. Plenty of shops and restaurants at your doorsteps. Great park and a little creek a short distance away. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dulcie, mature couple, Hanwell, London, United Kingdom I 07 Oct 2013

"The apartment was clean and very spacious and exactly suited to our needs. The apartment manager was extremely helpful and his advicxe saved us a lot of time and money and made our travel to the various sights in town more pleasurable. We liked that the appartment was a little distance away from the town but that the town was easily accessibly from the apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business solo traveller, Duisburg, Germany I 07 Sep 2013

"Nice, uncomplicated and friendly contact person. The rooftop is great in Nice weather. In the apartment there is everything you need and a supermarket right next door and a good pizzeria. The apartment is located a bit outside, but Metro and tram station are not far."

"nette, unkomplizierte und hilfsbereite Kontaktperson. Die Dachterasse ist bei schönen Wetter super. Im Apartment gibt es alles, was man braucht und nebenan direkt einen Supermarkt und eine gute Pizzeria. Das Apartment liegt ein wenig außerhalb, aber Metro- und Tramstation sind nicht weit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, bedarieux, France I 25 Aug 2013

"good home well equipped of the curtains more shadowing of light in the room "

"bon accueil bien equipe des rideaux plus occultant de la lumiere dans la chambre "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Tanja, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 23 Jul 2013

"Absolutely recommendable apartment. Design and facilities was great and is fast in the city centre by Metro and tram. In the direct vicinity there are many shopping opportunities. Also a very nice owner! "

"Absolut empfehlenswerter Apartment. Design und Ausstattung waren klasse und man ist mit Metro und Tram schnell in der Innenstadt. Direkt in der Nähe gibt es viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Außerdem ein sehr netter Vermieter! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jeffery, group of friends, Fayetteville, United States of America I 06 Jul 2013

"The apartment is located in a quiet suburb just minutes from central prague by metro. The apartment was spacious enough, comfortable with all the amenities you want when renting a flat: washing machine, dishwasher, utensils, plates, cookware, etc. I would definitely rent here again and Andrew was nice enough to meet me at the metro to escort me to the flat. I highly recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elisabeth, group of friends, Chambéry, France I 22 May 2013

"home, cleanliness, location, decoration, clarity and space."

"accueil, propreté, situation géographique, décoration, clarté et espace."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Eric, group of friends, boulogne billancourt, France I 18 Jan 2013

"Super stay in an apartment all equipped with comforts, you feel at home as soon as you ask her suitcases! The home of Andrew is perfect, as much for the details of the apartment for the good advice to enjoy Prague. And there is a grocery store and the tram within walking distance. In a word: perfect!"

"Séjour super dans un appart tout équipé , avec tout le confort , on se sent chez soi dès qu'on y pose ses valises! L'accueil d'Andrew est parfait , autant pour les détails de l'appartement que pour les bons conseils pour apprécier Prague. Et il y a une épicerie et le tram à quelque pas. En un mot : Parfait!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Gouda, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2012

"Well equipped kitchen Good sanitary facilities near town. the proximity of metro ' Proximity to shops and eateries Good information at check-in: shops, restaurants, metro apartment itself. You can not good by airing in hot weather. Luckily there was a fan."

"Goed ingerichte keuken Goed sanitair Gunstige ligging tov de stad. de nabijheid van metro 'Nabijheid winkeltjes en eethuisjes Goede informatie bij inchecken: winkeltjes, eetgelegenheden, metro, appartement zelf. Je kunt niet goed doorluchten bij heet weer. Gelukkig was er een ventilator."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
James, mature couple, Bradenton, Florida, United States of America I 15 Aug 2012

"We loved the nice big, clean, very modern, well stocked, awesome apartment. The terrace was nice. A great location, close to the subway. A grocery store inside a very large mall was a 5 minute walk. The mall has many stores, and restaurant's absolutely everything you need. Andy, the owner, took time with us and told us about the neighborhood, restaurant’s, how to use the metro and answered all of our questions. We would stay here again, if we should be so lucky, as to return to Prague."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christian, young couple, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 04 Jul 2012

"The equipment is very good, both the kitchen, as the dish and the washing machine are excellent and easy to use. Beautiful terrace and very cute Department. The location is not bad if you don't mind walking a bit. Just as detail a fan be wanting a little more big."

"El equipamiento es muy bueno, tanto la cocina, como el secaplatos y el lavarropa son excelentes y faciles de usar. Hermosa terraza y muy lindo departamanto. La ubicación no es mala si no te importa caminar un poco. Solo como detalle faltaria un ventilador un poco mas grande."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation