Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 9.4

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,9
Cleaning 9,2
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 9,0
9,4

Sort by:

K, family with young children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 16 May 2012

"Excellently furnished apartment. It can be warm if the outside temperature is high."

"Uitstekend ingericht appartement. Het kan warm zijn als de buitentemperatuur hoog is."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Xavier, family with mature children, Maisons-Alfort, France I 08 May 2012

"Very nice home by Andy. Well serviced apartment, very nice convenience stores. Well appreciable terrace for breakfast in the Sun"

"Accueil très sympa par Andy. Appartement bien desservi, magasins de proximité très agréables. Terrasse bien appréciable pour petits déjeuners au soleil"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
barbara, family with mature children, la garenne colombes, France I 23 Apr 2012

"the terrace, the space, the proximity of the metro. the comfort of the bed. More cutlery."

"la terrasse, l'espace, la proximite du metro. le confort du grand lit. Plus de couverts."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Tunis, Tunisia I 01 Mar 2012

"Very clean appartment, well equipment, confortbale beds, calm surrounding, near to arena shopping center and underground line B (only few minutes from city center and Florenc for international bus connection). Andy, the appartment owner is really kind and helpful, available when needed. We would like to thank him again. Nice terrasse for summer time. Kitchen well equipped. To be honest, we did not find any negative point."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joep, group of friends, Heythuysen, Netherlands I 03 Jan 2012

"received a lot of useful info about Prague. When we arrived. hey apartment is super! beautiful and fine kitchen, large balcony, two 2persoonsbedden, comfortable sofas, tv, beautiful bathroom. all the trimmings! within 1 minute you sit at a supermarket, restaurant, shopping centre and well.. metro."

"kregen veel nuttige info over praag. toen we arriveerden. hey appartement is super! mooie en fijne keuken, groot balkon, twee 2persoonsbedden, comfortabele sofa's, tv, mooie badkamer. alles erop en eraan! binnen 1 minuut zit je bij een supermarktje, goed.restaurant, winkelcentrum en.metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Rob, group of friends, Nunspeet, Netherlands I 30 Dec 2011

"Luxury equipped, for example, and not just a coffee maker, but there is coffee. Top! Please note that the apartment sometimes what may be noisy by the neighbors."

"Luxe uitgerust, goed schoongemaakt en bijvoorbeeld niet alleen een koffiezetapparaat, maar er is dan ook koffie aanwezig. Top! Houdt er rekening mee dat het appartement soms wat lawaaiig kan zijn door de buren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Gérard, mature couple, IDRON, France I 16 Oct 2011

"Apartment very well located, metro is 5 minutes on foot and 10 minutes by metro to get to town. Location very quiet. Owner very nice and very arranging. We recommend this rental."

"Appartement trés bien situé, le métro est à 5 minutes à pieds et 10 mn de métro pour se rendre en ville. Endroit trés calme. Propriétaire trés gentil et trés arrangeant. Nous recommandons cet location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 Aug 2011

"Apartment is extremely close to everything: supermarket and metrostation. The citycenter is just a few stops by metro, so takes only 5 to 10 minutes. Wonderfull! Good and easy to manage washingmachine, comes in very handy. Good value for money, excellent choice. Kitchen equipment a little sparse if you plan on cooking most days."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Alexis, group of friends, Paris, France I 25 Jul 2011

"Very close to the center and a supermarket in the area. Very quiet."

"Very close to the center and a supermarket in the area. Very quiet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, mature couple, Richmond, Australia I 03 Jul 2011

"Position near Metro, shopping centre, gym and small rivulet with walkway. Good washing machine and ability to dry clothes on balcony. The very informative and helpful owner. Excellent wifi. Quiet. Slightly shabby area. Kitchen equipment a little sparse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
7,8
Arkady, solo traveller, Haifa, Israel I 17 May 2011

Arkady rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
cécile, group of friends, toulouse, France I 14 Apr 2011

"the proximity of the means of transport providing access to the city centre, space of the apartment, the friendly owner."

"la proximité des moyens de transport permettant l'accès au centre ville, l'espace de l'appartement, le propriétaire très disponible."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation