Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 7.9

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 7,5
Cleaning 7,9
Comfort 8,1
Value for money 8,1
7,9

Sort by:

Pierre, group of friends, VILLEURBANNE, France I 30 Sep 2012

"The situation of the apartment. Pick up the keys to the Agency is not easy qd we arrive from the airport, and the welcome is... way! The kitchen equipment was summary: -3 large plates, but small -No drainer dish, sieve no, no of corkscrews (!), or of open - box... or salad spinner!"

"La situation de l'appartement . Aller chercher les clés à l'agence n'est pas facile qd on arrive de l'aeroport,et l'accueil y est....moyen! L'equipement de la cuisine était sommaire: -3 grandes assiettes ,mais des petites -pas d'egoutoir à vaisselle,pas de passoire,pas de tire-bouchons(!!!!),ni d'ouvre -boite...ni essoreuse à salade!"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,5
Eduard, family with young children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 23 Jul 2012

"Location is excellent. Spacious. These features exceed the downsides as well, that I would again this apartment so books. Very sober and bare decorated. Washing machine failed, stove with extraction fan wobbles, works for no meter, elevator not working, Wifi connection unstable and you have to log in over and over again. only one towel per person, clean towels to pick up or have them delivered for a fee, key collection itself. Double bed drops by and Springs as a trampoline. This bedroom also has no hang bedside tables for clothes."

"Ligging is uitstekend. Ruim. Deze eigenschappen overtreffen de minpunten zo goed, dat ik dit appartement zo weer zou boeken. Heel sober en kaal ingericht. Wasmachine ontbrak, fornuis wiebelt, afzuigkap werkt voor geen meter, lift werkt niet, Wifi-verbinding onstabiel en je moet steeds opnieuw inloggen. slechts één handdoek per persoon, schone handdoeken zelf ophalen of tegen betaling laten bezorgen, zelf sleutel ophalen. Twee persoonsbed zakt door en veert als een trampoline. Deze slaapkamer heeft ook geen hang-/legkast voor kleren."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3
Laurène, group of friends, Paris, France I 31 May 2012

"The area of the apartment and its development. The attendance of the building (junkie and bums in the basement) + noise and disturbance the night. "

"La superficie de l'appartement et son aménagement. La fréquentation de l'immeuble (junkie et clochards au sous-sol) + bruits et dérangement la nuit. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Garry, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 19 Jan 2012

"Lots of room for the 4 of us and the location was fantastic You have to get the keys from another location which was a bit of a hassle. We booked Prague downtown taxi, which is a fixed price cab that meets you at the airport. Andrew took us to the address to pick up the key and then on to the apartment, this saved us a lot of hassle."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,0
Simon, family with mature children, Almonds, Australia I 18 Dec 2011

"Great location and accessibility. Convenient to attractions and shops. Happy to stay here again Mattress on main bed was a bit lumpy"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, berlin, Germany I 05 Sep 2011

"the site you told us that the AP rented from us. would have a new booking number, which we would have to sign. After the signature, we were not booked AP in a totally different from us. accommodated. Without an elevator, with only one bedroom, with a veschmutzen, "stinking bad", no guest WC, a windowless kitchen etc."

"den Standort Man teilte uns mit, das von uns gemietete Ap. hätte eine neue Buchungsnummer, die wir unterschreiben müßten. Nach der Unterschrift wurden wir in einem völlig anderen von uns nicht gebuchtem Ap. untergebracht. Ohne Fahrstuhl, mit nur einem Schlafzimmer, mit einem veschmutzen,"stinkenden Bad", kein Gäste WC, mit einer  fensterlosen Küche usw."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6,5
Frans, group of friends, Lettelbert, Netherlands I 21 Aug 2011

"The space that the apartment offers. To avoid misunderstandings: we had indeed Skorepka I booked, but we got app. 21B on the address Spalena 27. When you pick up the keys one did as if one did not understand how WaytoStay could put Skorepka on our booking form. Arrived in the apartment we noticed that this apartment have parking space available/rent was. If we had known that earlier, we had our bother and (some of) the cost of the parking lot we can save elsewhere (30 min walk) had ' rented '. What we found annoying was the lack of a shower screen/-curtain and a hook for the shower head at the bath."

"De ruimte die het appartement biedt. Om misverstanden te vermijden: wij hadden inderdaad Skorepka I geboekt, maar we kregen app. 21B op het adres Spalena 27. Bij het ophalen van de sleutels deed men alsof men niet begreep hoe WaytoStay Skorepka op ons boekingsformulier had kunnen zetten. Aangekomen in het appartement merkten we dat er bij dit appartement wel parkeerruimte beschikbaar /te huur was. Als we dat eerder geweten hadden, hadden we ons de moeite en (een deel van) de kosten kunnen besparen van de parkeerplaats die we elders ( op 30 min. lopen) 'gehuurd' hadden. Wat wij vervelend vonden was het ontbreken van een douchescherm/-gordijn en een ophanghaak voor de douchekop bij het bad."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,0
Robert, family with mature children, Stone Mountain, United States of America I 29 Jul 2011

"Good location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation