Overview

Location & map

Reviews (30) 9.0

Apartment reviews

30 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

SO YOUNG, business traveller with family, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 31 Aug 2015

"Four of the girls four days is spent well into ... The location was brilliant to say the prices facilities constant ... By the Manager, and told to go back here and want to stay in. .. The next year, Western Europe plan to continue with your reservation at Paris or Rome and I also want to Waytostay ~ ~ ~ ^^"

"여자넷이 4일동안 정 말 잘 지낸곳 입니다... 위치도 가격도 시설도 정 말 훌륭했어요... 매니저님도 정 말 친절 하셨고 다시가도 이곳에 머물고 싶어요.. 내년 서유럽 계획하고 있는데 파리나 로마도 Waytostay에서 예약하고 싶어요~~~^^"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Juul, family with mature children, Ridderkerk, Netherlands I 15 Apr 2015

"Only downside were the 2 sofa beds which were very badly! That need to be replaced. They are so immensely by that 1 not to use it. This told us the manager too. They came by! The other sofa beds we have cushions under the mattress so it was usable with difficulty done. Very sorry of this excellent apartment where nothing else to be desired! The sofa beds u be replaced! Juul"

"Enige minpunt waren de 2 slaapbanken die zeer slecht waren! Die moeten vervangen worden. Ze zo enorm door dat 1 niet te gebruiken was. Dit vertelde de manager ons ook . Ze zakten door! De andere slaapbanken hebben we kussens onder het matras gedaan zodat het met moeite bruikbaar werd. Erg jammer van dit uitstekende appartement waar verder niets op aan te merken is! De slaapbanken moete vervangen worden! Juul"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jean, mature couple, Montréal, Canada I 17 Jul 2014

"Apartment very well located and comfortable. The reception was at the agreed time. The person who received us answered all our questions with respect to the apartment and the surrounding area. This person even made arrangements for a taxi for our departure (six days later). The taxi was there at the time (and even a bit before). Brief, popular apartment and professional service. Thank you!"

"Appartement très bien situé et confortable. L'accueil a été fait à l'heure convenue. La personne qui nous a reçu a répondu à toutes nos questions à l'égard de l'appartement et du quartier environnant. Cette personne a même pris les arrangements pour un taxi pour notre départ (six jours plus tard). Le taxi était là à l'heure (et même un peu avant). Bref, appartement apprécié et service professionnel. Merci!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexander, family with mature children, Dunfermline, United Kingdom I 27 May 2014

"Maros and Jaroslav were very helpful, the apartment was perfect for us. Thanks"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Bursins, Switzerland I 20 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sevilla, Spain I 19 Sep 2013

"The apartment is very nice, and helpful. The owner, Mr. Bernat tried us excellently, providing us with check-in and check-out, and helping us get a taxi to the airport. Highly recommended. Renewal of some appliances"

"El apartamento es muy bonito, y la situación inmejorable. El propietario, Mr. Bernat nos trató de manera excelente, facilitándonos el check-in y el check-out, y ayudándonos a conseguir un taxi para el aeropuerto. Muy recomendable. Renovación de algunos electrodomésticos"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Pam, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 07 Aug 2013

"I liked everything, it was comfortable and compact, excellent for two, but big enough we had space to ourselves. Good location and a reliable lift."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julie, family with mature children, Christchurch, New Zealand I 22 Jun 2013

"More spacious than a hotel. All utilities available. Apartment managers, Jaroslav and Chris very helpful. The extra bed (3 person) was not as comfortable, hard surface"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Leiden, Netherlands I 04 May 2013

"location, facilities, inventory"

"ligging, voorzieningen, inventaris"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Gérard, family with mature children, CHOLET, France I 28 Apr 2013

"The location, quiet despite proximity, comfort the supermarket side jobs. Number of chairs a little bit just 2 small tables in addition to serve as a night table. (seat in room, 1 for the right side bed or another bench in the living room) For info. The heating broke down the last day happily"

"L'emplacement,le calme malgré les travaux à proximité, le confort le supermarché à coté. Nbre de chaises un peu juste 2 petites tables en plus pour servir de table de nuit. ( banquette dans la chambre,1 pour le lit coté droit ou l'autre banquette dans le salon) Pour info. Le chauffe est tombé en panne le dernier jour heureusement"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Nadine, young couple, Artarmon, Australia I 24 Nov 2012

"Great location, space and appointments in apartment. Good WIFI signal. The best apartment by a long shot booked through Way to Stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Harald, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2012

"Everything! The appartment & location were perfect. First we had chosen an other appartment but it was already booked and the people from WaytoStay were very helpful with changing the booking. Thanks very much again. You're in the heart of the city and it's pleasant to walk to wherever you want. Just go out & explore! For shopping there are plenty of shops around and the big MY' (Tesco) is just 100 steps away. The appartment is on the top floor (by lift) and has everything you need and privacy and it's quiet so you can have a good sleep after a long pleasant day. Prague is beautiful! Enjoy! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation