Overview

Location & map

Reviews (30) 9.0

Apartment reviews

30 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

ENRICO, young couple, CASALGRANDE, Italy I 18 Sep 2012

"Position, space"

"Posizione, spazio"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Nicolas, group of friends, Rouen, France I 22 Aug 2012

"the location, the equipment of the apartment, hospitality, cleanliness"

"la localisation, l'équipement de l'appartement, l'accueil, la propreté"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, St Germain du Corbéis, France I 16 Mar 2012

"Very nice, well located apartment"

"Appartement très agréable, bien situé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Guido, mature couple, Torino, Italy I 03 Nov 2011

"We liked the modern equipment and the high level comfort of the apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
françois, mature couple, DIRAC, France I 18 Oct 2011

"Excellent reception from chris that waited us in front of the building. Comfortable, spacious and bright apartment. No noises, nightfall quiet area. Close to the historic centre of a super market, public transit. Everything can be done on foot. I would recommend this apartment. Not having coffee! And that's it."

"Excellent accueil de chris qui nous attendait devant l'immeuble. Appartement confortable, spacieux et lumineux. Pas de bruits, quartier calme la nuit. Proximité du centre historique, d'un super marché, des transports en commun. Tout peut se faire à pieds. Je recommanderais cet appartement. Ne pas avoir de cafetière ! Et c'est tout."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Kathleen, group of friends, Nth Carlton, Australia I 26 Sep 2011

"The attic apartment is well located in New Town, within walking distance of everything, with a supermarket nearby. It is bright, airy and spacious and well set-up for a comfortable stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
JUAN CARLOS, mature couple, PARQUELAGOS, Spain I 20 Aug 2011

"It is a beautiful attic of high ceilings, very well located and overlooking the mount Petrin. Indicate that although it does not come in the information having Wi-Fi and air conditioning. By Cris, who brought us the check in was excellent."

"Es un precioso atico de techos altos muy bien ubicado y con vistas al Monte Petrin. Indicar que que aunque no viene en la informacion tiene Wifi y aire acondicionado. La atencion por parte de Cris, que nos hizo el check/in fue inmejorable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, ste hermine, France I 31 Jul 2011

"Apartment spacious, decor nice, perfect for a stay of a few days.Very well located close to shops and attractions"

"Appartement spacieux ,déco sympa ,parfait pour un séjour de quelques jours .Tres bien situé a proximité des commerces et des centres d'interet"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Jeroen, mature couple, Tilburg, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2011

"Spacious and bright apartment with good facilities. Close to the city centre and subway/tramstation. Furthermore, the supermarket close by which Cook in the apartment is ideal."

"Ruim en licht appartement met goede voorzieningen. Dicht bij het centrum en metro/tram. Verder is de supermarkt dichtbij waardoor koken in het appartement ideaal is."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Clare, family with young children, Horsham, United Kingdom I 06 Jun 2011

"The view from the apartment & it was peacful, no noise from other residents. Check in & out was brilliant, owner very friendly with lots of useful information about the area. Great central location! We requested a cot & highchair for our baby & didn't get this, it was just as well be brought our travelcot with us"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Tel Aviv, Israel I 27 Apr 2011

"Well equipped, located near checkpoint charlie and close to the Metro, Helpful staff when we needed. We liked it a lot! The hot water in the shower is sporadic (fades to cold, back to hot - difficult to adjust)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
JAIME, family with young children, Santa Ursula-Tenerife, Spain I 20 Apr 2011

"The proximity to places of interest and proximity to services. In general good apartment to recommend. Lack of cleaning and the tub too high it can be something dangerous"

"La cercanía con los lugares de interés y cercanía a servicios. En general buen apartamento para recomendar. Falta de limpieza y la bañera demasiado alta pudiendo ser algo peligrosa"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation