Overview

Location & map

Reviews (26) 9.6

Apartment reviews

26 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

Harold, family with young children, Hardenberg, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2016

Harold rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stéphane, group of friends, , France I 05 Jan 2016

"Super very well placed location. Booking via waytostay is simple, safe. The arrival and departure of places that are made of in a spontaneous way of very good advice on the part of the owner on the spot. Experience renew without hesitation"

"Super location très bien placée. La réservation via waytostay est simple, sécuritaire. L'arrivée et le départ des lieux ce sont fait de de manière spontanées de très bon conseil de la part du propriétaire sur place. Expérience a renouveler sans hésitation"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
RHYS, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 07 Sep 2015

"The apartment is great for those looking to explore the city, being situated within the heart of Prague, with quick access to both the new and old areas of Prague. A short walk to supermarket, restaurants, shops and Metro/bus/tram stops. There isn't any more you could ask for when visiting Prague. The apartment is great for groups, providing loads of rooms for socialising and relaxing after working miles around Prague! The apartment was clean and tidy and provided pretty much everything you need to self cater. Would definitely recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Bram, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 26 Nov 2014

"Location couldnt have been better, as you start to explore you will agree. Only thing is that they would need some foodstuff basics: sugar, salt pepper etc but then again not everybody cooks. Our fixer maroslav was also 10/10."

"Location couldnt have been better, as you start to explore you will agree. Only thing is that they would need some foodstuff basics: sugar, salt pepper etc but then again not everybody cooks. Our fixer maroslav was also 10/10."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 29 Jun 2014

"Location is perfect and there is no reception at the apartments, was worried Rather, managers help you feel dedicated to management. Clean and comfortable, if the trail is complete, the APE featured in Prague."

"위치는 더할나위없이 좋았고 아파트라 리셉션이 없어 걱정했는데 오히려 매니저 분께서 전담으로 관리해주시는 느낌이 들었습니다. 깨끗하고 편하고 이뿌고 프라하 가신다면 완전 추천입니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alan, business group travellers, Shotts, United Kingdom I 09 Jun 2014

"Arriving in Prague for the first time with no experience of the best location to stay, this apartment was by far an outstanding choice. It is a 5 minute walk from Wenceslas Square and 10 minutes from Old Town Square which offer everything you can imagine. The apartment itself has all amenities for self catering, has enough sleeping space for 8 adults and is very clean and modern in decoration. It really has it all! Having visited both Wenceslas Square and the Old Town Square they are exceptionally clean in appearance offering all amenities required whilst on an over seas trip. From quiet restaurants and sun terrace beer gardens to the hustle and bustle of lively bars and clubs, Prague has it all to offer and is a must to go and visit. Its Architectural buildings present jaw dropping memories and added to all other opportunities, Its the place to visit if being considered and an excellent place for large groups of party goers or if on a few days break with a partner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pascal, business traveller with family, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 01 May 2014

"We enjoy our stay in this big appartment. Perfect location in the center of Prague. Supermarket near by. We stay with 3 persons, but when you are with six persons, then it is advisable to have something to put your towel on."

"We enjoy our stay in this big appartment. Perfect location in the center of Prague. Supermarket near by. We stay with 3 persons, but when you are with six persons, then it is advisable to have something to put your towel on."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, family with mature children, Weston, United States of America I 31 Mar 2014

"We had a comfortable and enjoyable stay in this apartment. Check in was smooth and we were greated by Maros who was extremely accommodating. The apartment had plenty of room and was clean. We had an issue with the wifi but Maros fixed it quickly while we were out. Location was good, close to several nice restaurants (recommend Colors), a convenience store and Tesco for shopping. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gary, family with mature children, Orland park, United States of America I 24 Aug 2013

"This apartment is awesome! It can sleep 7 in comfort. It is right across street from dept store where you can buy everything you need. It is very close to everything but quiet at night. Security was great. Jaroslav the manager could not have been nicer or more helpful. I would stay there again and recommend to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, gouville sur mer, France I 11 Aug 2013

"Apartment very well located, quiet, air-conditioned. We also had the possibility to park our car in a garage of the building. Home sympathetic and effective."

"Appartement très bien placé, calme, climatisé. Nous avons eu aussi la possibilité de garer notre voiture dans un parking privé de l'immeuble. Accueil sympatique et efficace."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with young children, APO AE, United States of America I 24 Jun 2013

"Very nice and big apartment . Lots of sleeping beds. Close to all Pragues site seeings. Definitely recommend to everyone. Jaroslav and Chris were very helpfull . Thank you both "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jean-Luc, family with mature children, GENEVE, Switzerland I 25 May 2013

"Situation. Lumineusite of the apartment. Decoration. Quiet. Volume of the apartment."

"Situation. Lumineusité de l'appartement. Décoration. Calme. Volume de l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation