Overview

Location & map

Reviews (26) 9.6

Apartment reviews

26 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

Peter, family with young children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2012

"Reception was fine; fine explanation of the neighborhood and Prague"

"Ontvangst was prima; prima uitleg over de buurt en Praag"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maxime, group of friends, 92200, France I 24 Oct 2012

"Everything was perfect. Perfectly located, spacious, well fucked, well equipped. One could not ask for better."

"Tout était parfait. Parfaitement situé, spacieux, bien foutu, bien équipé. On aurait pas pu rêver mieux."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2012

"Actually everything, but above all the space! annoying that the toilet in the bathroom and there is no separate toilet is. For such a large apartment would be a second bathroom also fine."

"Eigenlijk alles, maar vooral de ruimte! vervelend dat het toilet in de badkamer zit en er geen apart toilet is. Voor zo'n groot appartement zou een tweede badkamer ook fijn zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
ALJ, family with mature children, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 25 Sep 2012

"excellent location; spacious and pleasant furnished apartment; friendly reception; recommended!"

"uitstekende ligging; ruim en prettig ingericht appartement; vriendelijke ontvangst; aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Essen, Germany I 11 Jun 2012

"Everything what fine. Nice contact."

"Everything was fine. Nice Kontakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Claudio, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 21 May 2012

"The apartment is very central located and at the same time very quiet. You can reach the major spots by foot You have a lot of space to spread out your belongings and and a safe for leaving passports,.... Nice decorated apartment, fully equipped and high roofs with a lot o light. Chris gave us a perfect introduction to the apartment and valuable reccomendations for Praha. Wenceslas Attic II is a perfect homebase to discover this wonderful city."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 10 Apr 2012

"great that there is even a hairdryer! Beds were fine person and cooperation from the staff too. To do so"

"geweldig dat er zelfs een fohn ligt! Bedden waren prima en medewerking van de persoon die ons incheckte ook. Om nog eens te doen dus"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Kristian, group of friends, Cork, Ireland I 15 Nov 2011

"Apartment was really open and spacious. The 3 big couches with the big screen TV made for an excellent relaxing area with friends. Clinically clean. Within walking distance of all the attractions, didn't have to use taxis or public transport except for getting to and from the airport."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Charlotte, family with young children, Galmaarden, Belgium I 15 Aug 2011

"The appartment is very comfortable and cosy, a nice place to come back to every evening and start the day every morning, also located very well, close to the main attractions and shops. Only as a footnote, the kitchen equipment could be slightly better, for example a water jar, a fruit bowl or a bread basket would be nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rolf, group of friends, Leimen, Germany I 05 Aug 2011

"A good start for the holiday was the friendly reception and the great advice what you can reach everything on foot. It lives right in the Center and can leave his car for €10 a day safely during the whole vacation. The apartment is spacious, three couches to the lounge in front of the big TV. The kitchenette is everything you need although small but everything available. No, we were totally thrilled."

"Der freundliche Empfang und die tolle Beratung, was man alles zu Fuß erreichen kann war ein guter Anfang für den Urlaub. Man wohnt mitten im Zentrum und kann sein Auto für 10€ am Tag getrost wärend des ganzen Urlaubs stehen lassen. Das Apartment ist großzügig geschnitten, drei Couches zum Lümmeln vor dem großen Fernseher. Die Küchenzeile ist zwar klein aber alles vorhanden was man braucht. nein wir waren restlos begeistert."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JESUS, group of friends, LLEIDA, Spain I 10 Jul 2011

"Absolutely everything. It was what we were looking for."

"Absolutamente todo. Era lo que estabamos buscando."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Hans, family with mature children, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 06 May 2011

"Spacious apartment, within walking distance of everything. Clean. Modern and neat. I thought it was on Wenceslas Square, but it is not. It is very close to there."

"Ruim appartement, op loopafstand van alles. Schoon. Modern en netjes. Ik dacht dat het aan het Wenceslasplein was, maar dat is het niet. Het is er wel zeeer dichtbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation