Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 9.6

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.7
Value for money 9.6
9.6

Sort by:

Pascal, family with mature children, BOURGES, France I 28 Oct 2016

"Perfect home. The cab ride from the airport is included in the service, which is very significant. The apartment is great, very comfortable, very clean, perfect for family. Perfect location, in the city center, to visit Prague on foot, while providing businesses in the immediate vicinity. Metro at 1 minute walk for those who want to take public transit."

"Accueil parfait. Le trajet en taxi depuis l'aéroport est compris dans la prestation, ce qui est très appréciable. L'appartement est grand, très confortable, d'une propreté irréprochable, parfait pour y séjourner en famille. Emplacement idéal par ailleurs, en centre ville, permettant de visiter Prague à pied, tout en offrant les commerces à proximité immédiate. Métro à 1 minute à pied pour celui qui veut emprunter les transports en commun."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rob, family with mature children, Castricum, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2016

"Great large apartment (6 high with lift) for our family (4 total). Location is top, everything within walking distance. Communication with Brian advance also very professional. Free transfer from airport and upon arrival perfect explanation about apartment. Everything is there even air conditioning in all rooms. Large supermarket on 100 metres (open until 21:00) and mini market next to the apartment (open until 23:00). We have Rome, Paris and Prague now done via waytostay and once again very pleased."

"Geweldig groot appartement (6 hoog met lift) voor ons gezin (4 totaal). Locatie is top, alles op loopafstand. Communicatie met Brian vooraf ook erg professioneel. Gratis transfer van vliegveld en bij aankomst perfecte uitleg over appartement. Alles is aanwezig zelfs airco in alle kamers. Grote supermarkt op 100 meter (tot 21.00 uur open) en mini market naast het appartement (tot 23.00 uur open). We hebben Rome, Parijs en nu Praag gedaan via waytostay en wederom erg tevreden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Janine, family with young children, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 10 Aug 2015

Janine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julie, family with mature children, Washington, United States of America I 04 Apr 2015

"The apartment was wonderful! We loved it. It was clean, spacious, and exactly as advertised. The neighborhood was filled with interesting restaurants and stores and we could easily walk to many of the tourist attractions. We will definitely use waytostay again in the future. Thank you so much for the great experience!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Renée, mature couple, St-Augustin-de-Desmaures, Canada I 15 Dec 2014

"We thoroughly enjoyed this apartment: very spacious, well-equipped and especially very well located. The old town is only 5 minutes walk. We have good comments to make and we the recommaderions without hesitation. "

"Nous avons beaucoup apprécié cet appartement : très spacieux, bien équipé et surtout trés bien situé. La vieille ville n'est qu'à 5 minutes de marche. Nous n'avons que de bons commentaires à formuler et nous le recommaderions sans hésiter. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Janine, family with young children, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 10 Aug 2014

"Large and beautiful attic apartment in a lively, authentic neighborhood in Prague. The heart of the Center, you walk in a few minutes to the beautiful squares, famous streets, small alleys. There is no lack of, but overpowering to shops is the look of the city itself. Prague is a beautiful art deco party, exudes history from, and is hip and appealing to young people. For the prices you do not to let, everything is a lot cheaper than in the Netherlands."

"Prachtig groot zolder appartement in een levendige, authentieke buurt in Praag. Hartje centrum, je loopt in een paar minuten naar de mooie pleinen, bekende straten, kleine steegjes. Aan winkels geen gebrek, maar allesoverheersend is de uitstraling van de stad zelf. Praag is een schitterend art deco feest, straalt historie uit, en is hip en aantrekkelijk voor jonge mensen. Voor de prijzen hoef je het niet te laten, alles is een stuk goedkoper dan in NL."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Irma, family with mature children, Leiderdorp, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2014

"The apartment was very spacious, modernly decorated with huge, bright bedrooms and excellent bedding. There is an air conditioner was, because the apartment is located on the top, 6th floor and the sun shines there so mercilessly cracking on. nothing. Location: very very good, around the corner from a large, well-known shopping street and also within walking distance of the historic centre. So we have everything running can do. Dishwasher was not piece. But no further complaints. We could lose the car, by the way, the complex at an additional cost. But I recommend that to report explicitly in advance, because there were only a few spots. "

"Het appartement was heerlijk ruim, modern ingericht met enorm grote, lichte slaapkamers en prima bedden. Fijn dat er een airco was, want het appartement ligt op de bovenste, 6e etage en de zon schijnt er dus genadeloos op. Hierdoor overigens geen geluidsoverlast van verkeer. Locatie: Heel erg goed, om de hoek van een grote, bekende winkelstraat en ook op loopafstand van het historische centrum. Wij hebben dus alles lopend kunnen doen. Vaatwasser was helaas stuk. Maar verder geen klachten. Wij konden de auto overigens kwijt onder het complex tegen bijbetaling. Maar ik raad aan dat expliciet te melden van tevoren, want er waren maar een paar plekken. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Iain , business group travellers, Sunderland, United Kingdom I 06 May 2014

"Excellent allround apartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kristen, family with young children, APO, United States of America I 21 Apr 2014

"Perfect location, everyone very professional and easy to deal with. Great apartment, the best we've rented so far. Would definitely recommend to others and would return in a heartbeat! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
FREDERIC, group of friends, Lyon, France I 23 Apr 2013

"We had a very nice time "

"Nous avons passé un moment très agréable "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Peter, group of friends, Leeds, United Kingdom I 21 Apr 2013

"The apartment manager was very friendly and gave us lots of tips for the surrounding area. Apartment was very spacious - the bedrooms were very large. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, pace, France I 10 Aug 2012

"spacious, centrally air conditioning was noisy and with very warm weather, could not live without"

"spacieux, très central la climatisation était bruyante et avec le temps très chaud, on ne pouvait pas s'en passer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation