Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 9.6

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.7
Value for money 9.6
9.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Stramproy, Netherlands I 22 Jul 2012

"Everything "

"Alles "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Norberto Jorge, group of friends, Ezeiza, Argentina I 28 May 2012

"All. Location, comfort, decoration, equipment, cleaning, light... is a beautiful apartment! The person of contact, Chris, is very friendly and efficient. We went to find the train station to take us to the Department; on arrival he explained the operation of all and was prepared to provide us with our stay in Prague. Highly recommended Department."

"Todo. Ubicación,comodidad, decoración, equipamiento, limpieza, luminosidad... es un departamento bellísimo! La persona de contacto, Chris, es sumamente amable y eficiente. Nos fue a buscar a la estación de tren para llevarnos al departamento; a la llegada nos explicó el funcionamiento de todo y se mostró dispuesto a facilitarnos nuestra estadía en Praga. Departamento altamente recomendable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Paris, France I 03 May 2012

"The situation and the comfort of the apartment Additional shower down would be welcome"

"La situation et le confort de l'appartement Une douche supplémentaire en bas serait la bienvenue"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Nahar, group of friends, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia I 19 Nov 2011

"the cleaning was every 5 days, yet the cleaning lady just cleaned the bathroom & changed the towels."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
7.3
Marco, family with mature children, Zuidlaren, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2011

"Fantastic location, modern and spacious apartment Apartment is offered for a party of 7 people, which reasonably is tight as only 2 separate bedrooms are absent. We are also rebooked during the process to this apartment. the difference in price would be compensated us, however this is paid into the account of the credit card company instead of on my behalf. To date, compensation and is therefore not taken place, which affects your rating and recommendation of waytostay.com"

"Fantastische ligging, modern en ruim appartement Appartement wordt aangeboden voor een gezelschap van 7 personen, hetgeen redelijk krap is aangezien slechts 2 afzonderlijke slaapkamers afwezig zijn. Tevens zijn wij gedurende het proces omgeboekt naar dit appartement. het verschil in prijs zou ons gecompenseerd worden, echter is dit overgemaakt op de rekening van de creditcardmaatschappij in plaats van op mijn rekening. Tot op heden heeft compensatie derhalve niet plaatsgevonden, hetgeen invloed heeft op mijn waardering en aanbeveling van waytostay.com"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Matilde, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 19 May 2011

"The Nice floor, bright and quiet. The friendliness of the owner. The TV only works with a satellite whose American channels repeat the same news from morning to night. We are asking them to put us local TV and European channels and not very it. It only needed to connect a cable to the socket of the building. The party of Spanish football to retransmitian local chains, we were told that we were to see him at a coffee shop. The dishwasher did not exist, they said that they would bring a new one and they did not."

"Lo agradable del piso, mucha luz y tranquilidad. La amabilidad del propietario. La TV funciona sólo con un satélite cuyos canales americanos repiten las mismas noticias de la mañana a la noche. Pedimos que nos pusieran la TV local y cadenas europeas y no lo solucionaron. Solo hacía falta conectar un cable a la toma del edificio. El partido de fútbol español que retransmitian las cadenas locales, nos dijeron que fueramos a verlo a una cafetería. El lavabajillas no existía, dijeron que traerían uno nuevo y no lo hicieron."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Sara, group of friends, Winona, Minnesota, United States of America I 22 Aug 2010

"Incredible value for the price. Very spacious, clean and well-equiped. Location is fantastic. On-site apartment manager is very helpful, prompt and courteous. I would book this apartment again without hesitation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anna Lena, group of friends, Hamm, Germany I 29 Mar 2010

"Very nice landlord, super flat, everything as described, very central, easy parking."

"Sehr nette Vermieter, super Wohnung, alles wie beschrieben, sehr zentral, gute Parkmöglichkeiten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation