Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 9.3

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

, group of friends, Noordwijk, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2019

"Ruim opgezet appartement met grote bedden. Appartement ligt midden in het centrum met op loopafstand van shopping mall met supermarkt. Daarnaast zijn alle toeristische attracties ook lopend bereikbaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Newport Coast, United States of America I 12 Jun 2019

"Location is very good all furniture need updated - some furniture broken / dirty / old not closet / no cloth hanger blanket & bed sheet old and not comfortable Air condition not working in one room. some room window blind not working. This is bad experience with this apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
5.8

“Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we greatly appreciate it. The owner has automatically received a notificaition of your review. He would like to confirm the following: - The check-in went well and they answered all your questions - There is no broken or dirty furniture in the apartment - Some rooms do not have wardrobes inside the room but there are 8 wardrobes in the hallways directly outside the bedrooms. They will rectify the amount of clothing hangers. - All rooms have proper, comfortable beds, with clean bedding, which is freshly laundered before each guest arrives. - The air conditioning is properly functioning now. Please note that always either the owner or Waytostay is available during your stay for questions or issues which need to be fixed. Waytostay hopes you still had a nice time in Prague and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Service Team - Waytostay ”

, group of friends, Englewood, United States of America I 30 May 2019

"The location was great, very central to Old Town. The Apartment was quite large and accommodated our group very easily. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hi Suzanne! Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Prague and hope to see you again soon. Best regards Service Team - Waytostay ”

, group of friends, BURY, United Kingdom I 20 May 2019

"Great location and lovely apartment. Really helpful and friendly service throughout."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hello Mark, Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Prague and hope to see you again soon. Best regards Service Team - Waytostay ”

, business traveller with family, oslo, Norway I 11 Dec 2018

"Nice appartment and good service :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, OEGSTGEEST, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Rosh Pina, Israel I 16 Aug 2017

"Wonderful apartment, absolutely suites for 6 people.Perfect location. You don't need public transport at all. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, TREGUNC, France I 06 Jun 2017

"Accueil, nettoyage, confort parfait. appartement très bien situé à l'entrée de la vieille ville. Calme. Très bien desservie par le métro Mustek, change en bas de l'appartement avec galerie et supermarket, se trouvant à peine 5mn à pied. A conseillé.... "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Brooklyn, United States of America I 13 Apr 2017

"The included ride from the airport and being met for check in are wonderful bonuses. The unit was immaculate, beds are comfortable. The price was wonderfully inexpensive. Location is ideal. Only small wish would be for nicer towels."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Plymouth, United States of America I 05 Apr 2017

"Great location and wonderful people!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Wilmington, United States of America I 11 Dec 2016

"We were 7 adults who stayed a week in Prague - the apartment was perfect - great location for exploring the city with access to everything we needed. One of our group had a friend who is a life time resident of Prague and was surprised we were able to find an apartment of this size in such a great location. The greeter met us the first day and gave us a great tour of the apartment and information we needed about the surrounding area. He was available to answer questions by phone when we had them. Also, he responded very quickly when contacted by WhatsApp. The apartment has two full bathrooms and a powder room. Three of the four bedrooms are quite large. The bedroom with two twin beds is small but adequate. The kitchen is fully stocked and has both a large and a small refrigerator. Most of all, the apartment was very quiet and is on the top floor (6th). You can reach the apartment by elevator or walk the 136 steps up to the apartment (good workout). I would recommend this apartment without hesitation and would stay here when I returned to Prague. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Mounds View, United States of America I 05 Sep 2016

"Our family had a wonderful time staying in this apartment. The 4 bedrooms provided more than enough room for the six of us - and could comfortably fit more! The rooms are a good size with a couch (although the room with the two single beds is a bit tighter). It's a nice living room with plenty of room to relax. There was a small elevator to get to the 6th floor. And the air conditioning did a good job keeping the place cool during the hot spell while we were there. And the location is excellent - right by Wenceslas Square with a subway stop and tram stop just a very short walk away. And there is a large grocery store even closer (basement of the near-by mall). Plus some good places to eat if you don't want to go far - like the place right by the Kafka statue. However, we often just chose to set off walking to where ever we wanted to go. It's an easy walk to Old Town Square. I would definitely recommend this apartment to others - and the support we received from the apartment manager was great too!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation