Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 9.3

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Christina, family with mature children, Mounds View, United States of America I 05 Sep 2016

"Our family had a wonderful time staying in this apartment. The 4 bedrooms provided more than enough room for the six of us - and could comfortably fit more! The rooms are a good size with a couch (although the room with the two single beds is a bit tighter). It's a nice living room with plenty of room to relax. There was a small elevator to get to the 6th floor. And the air conditioning did a good job keeping the place cool during the hot spell while we were there. And the location is excellent - right by Wenceslas Square with a subway stop and tram stop just a very short walk away. And there is a large grocery store even closer (basement of the near-by mall). Plus some good places to eat if you don't want to go far - like the place right by the Kafka statue. However, we often just chose to set off walking to where ever we wanted to go. It's an easy walk to Old Town Square. I would definitely recommend this apartment to others - and the support we received from the apartment manager was great too!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 30 May 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Manchester, United Kingdom I 22 Mar 2016

"The apartment was brilliant, clean and plenty of space for us. The location is pretty central to everything."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, , Spain I 11 Dec 2015

"You are missing some details. The situation is good."

"Le faltan algunos detalles. La situación es buena."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, , Germany I 07 Jun 2015

"The apartment is located in the city centre. Most attractions can be reached on foot."

"Das Apartment befindet sich in der Innenstadt. Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß zu erreichen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Melun 77000, France I 29 Dec 2014

"We greatly appreciated: the situation of the apartment, the availability of Maros, the proximity of shops and places to visit. Would be to improve: sofas extra beds, shower on the first floor leaking."

"Nous avons beaucoup apprécié: la situation de l'appartement, la disponibilité de Maros, la proximité des commerces et de tous les lieux de visite. Serait à améliorer: les canapés lits d'appoint, la douche du 1er étage qui fuit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Irmgard, family with mature children, Bruck an der Leitha, Austria I 09 Dec 2014

"Very nice, spacious apartment, at night very quietly, but bright, with the next door illuminated office building. The stay was perfect until on 2 defects: 1 the bathroom door upstairs was not close, because the door floor due to an already long past water damage was warped. 2. the bed covers had no bed linen but were with sheet including and it involved what was uncomfortable at night, because the sheet repeatedly slipped. But aside from the apartment offered a good comfort really, it is centrally located, a supermarket is in the immediate vicinity. Next door is the Paulaner brewing Inn, where you can eat very well. "

"Sehr schönes, geräumiges Apartment, In der Nacht sehr ruhig, aber hell, durch das nebenan beleuchtete Bürogebäude. Der Aufenthalt war eigentlich perfekt bis auf 2 Mängel: 1. Die Badezimmer/WC Türe im Obergeschoß ließ sich nicht schließen, da der Türstock aufgrund eines bereits länger zurückliegenden Wasserschadens verzogen war. 2. Die Bettdecken hatten keine Bettwäsche sondern waren mit Laken darunter und darüber bezogen was in der Nacht unangenehm war, da die Laken immer wieder verrutschten. Aber davon abgesehen, bot das Apartment wirklich einen guten Komfort, es liegt zentral,ein Supermarkt ist in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Nebenan ist der Paulaner Braugasthof, wo man sehr gut essen kann. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Gisle, group of friends, Trondheim, Norway I 10 Nov 2014

"An excellent apartment placed central in Prague. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Margaret, group of friends, Carlsbad , CA , United States of America I 26 Oct 2014

"Five ladies stayed at this apartment comfortably. Very clean. Promptly met by manager who waived our security deposit because we looked like mature adults. Everything worked properly except air conditioning unit in living room dripped but not a problem for us but should be repaired for apartment owners sake. We could not find our taxi that had been arranged at airport but we took another one. So again not a problem but not sure why we couldn't find it outside in arrivals??"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rene, family with mature children, Bunde, Netherlands I 21 May 2014

"Great neighborhood and close to almost everything the city has to offer. Very friendly and punctual receipt. Beds were already made upon our arrival. Luxury that a parking space was available for a very acceptable price. Two fine bathrooms makes it stay with 8 people very pleasant. Definitely recommended for a super long weekend with the family in Prague where you also can eat very luxurious for a very acceptable price. Waytostay gave perfect service for a hassle-free stay."

"Prima buurt en vlak bij bijna alles wat de stad te bieden heeft. Zeer vriendelijke and punctuele ontvangst. Bedden waren reeds opgemaakt bij onze aankomst. Luxe dat een parkeerplaats beschikbaar was voor een zeer acceptabele prijs. Twee prima badkamers maakt het verblijf met 8 personen zeer aangenaam. Zeker een aanrader voor een super lang weekeind met de familie in Praag waar je ook zeer luxe kunt eten voor een zeer acceptabele prijs. Waytostay gaf perfecte service voor een zorgeloos verblijf."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Michelle, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 04 Nov 2013

"We stayed weekend of 31st October and were so happy with apartment! Great location, large rooms, clean, modern, exactly what we were after. Tesco round the corner and walking distance to everywhere. Thank you!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, kerkdriel, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation