Overview

Location & map

Reviews (36) 9,4

Apartment reviews

36 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 9,1
9,4

Sort by:

Rene, family with mature children, Bunde, Netherlands I 21 May 2014

"Great neighborhood and close to almost everything the city has to offer. Very friendly and punctual receipt. Beds were already made upon our arrival. Luxury that a parking space was available for a very acceptable price. Two fine bathrooms makes it stay with 8 people very pleasant. Definitely recommended for a super long weekend with the family in Prague where you also can eat very luxurious for a very acceptable price. Waytostay gave perfect service for a hassle-free stay."

"Prima buurt en vlak bij bijna alles wat de stad te bieden heeft. Zeer vriendelijke and punctuele ontvangst. Bedden waren reeds opgemaakt bij onze aankomst. Luxe dat een parkeerplaats beschikbaar was voor een zeer acceptabele prijs. Twee prima badkamers maakt het verblijf met 8 personen zeer aangenaam. Zeker een aanrader voor een super lang weekeind met de familie in Praag waar je ook zeer luxe kunt eten voor een zeer acceptabele prijs. Waytostay gaf perfecte service voor een zorgeloos verblijf."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
Michelle, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 04 Nov 2013

"We stayed weekend of 31st October and were so happy with apartment! Great location, large rooms, clean, modern, exactly what we were after. Tesco round the corner and walking distance to everywhere. Thank you!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, kerkdriel, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Torphins, United Kingdom I 20 Aug 2013

"Apartment was ideal for what we wanted. Close to town, and nice open plan lounge for socialising."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Uwe, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 12 Aug 2013

"Super location! Facilities good, very friendly app.-Manager, early check - in and late check-out easily too had the apartment with no balcony or similar features - but previously known"

"Lage super! Ausstattung gut, sehr freundlicher App.-Manager, early check-in und late check-out problemlos Schade, dass die Wohnung über keinen Balkon o.ä. verfügt - war aber vorher bekannt"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Jungyun, family with young children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 03 Jul 2013

"Apartment manager was so warm and kindly welcome, he can speack english so well. Apt was clean and full kitchin like dish machine, wash machine and airconditioning system is also good. If you go here with familly, 4 room, but 1 room is quite small, 3 couple + 2 kids will be perfect be here. you can buy water, beer, some you needed thing from TESCO. By foot just 2Min. Korean travellers who particularly strongly recommended apartments. Tesco in Korean Rice uncooked titled selling for nearly five days stay into a pot with rice and ate. And I really managed to clean summer physics. We have a 5-year-old toddler went to Rangoon, also did not have discomfort. The laundry washing machine, even without the United States come in. Elevator is quite small & slow. but only that was little complain. "

"Apartment manager was so warm and kindly welcome, he can speack english so well. Apt was clean and full kitchin like dish machine, wash machine and airconditioning system is also good. If you go here with familly, 4 room, but 1 room is quite small, 3 couple + 2 kids will be perfect be here. you can buy water, beer, some you needed thing from TESCO. by foot just 2Min. 한국 여행자 분들에게 특히 강력 추천하는 아파트입니다. 테스코에서 한국미라고 적힌 생쌀을 팔아서 머무르는 동안 거의 5일을 냄비에 밥해먹었어요. 그리고 정말 깨끗하게 관리가 되서 머물리 쾌적합니다. 저희는 5살 유아랑 갔는데도 불편함이 없었어요. 세탁기도 잘 되서 빨래도 없이 한국에 왔답니다. Elevator is quite small & slow. but only that was little complain. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hans , group of friends, Veenwouden, Netherlands I 19 Jun 2013

Hans rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 6
9,0
Christopher, group of friends, Belfast, United Kingdom I 04 Jun 2013

"The location was fantastic, so close to everything. Apartment was clean, spacious and perfect for our group!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Josephine, group of friends, Singapore, Singapore I 23 May 2013

"The location is good, walking distance to the old town. Plenty of shopping nearby and Tesco supermarket a few mins away. The water for the showers are not strong enough and the hot water comes and goes when both toilets are being used at the same time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Dmitrii, family with young children, Vladivostok, Russian Federation I 07 May 2013

Dmitrii rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,5
Anonymous, family with young children, Saint-Amant-Tallende, France I 28 Apr 2013

"Ideally located apartment. Proximity to tourist attractions and shops. Bright, comfortable apartment. We also enjoyed its quiet. A little just to eat at 9. Pity that there are no curtains a bit more blackout for the night."

"Bel appartement idéalement situé. Proximité des centres d'intérêt touristiques et des commerces. Appartement lumineux, confortable. Nous avons aussi apprécié son calme. Un peu juste pour manger à 9. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de rideaux un peu plus occultants pour la nuit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Raphaël, group of friends, SEYSSEL, France I 28 Mar 2013

"Calm, comfort, the situation of the apartment, the space and large volumes of parts. Very clean, very clear and very well-lit apartment. Updated equipment at our disposal. The owner very nice and very good home."

"Le calme, le confort, la situation de l'appartement, l'espace et les grands volumes des pièces. Appartement très propre, très clair et très bien chauffé. L'équipement complet mis à notre disposition. Le propriétaire très gentil et très bon accueil."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation