Overview

Location & map

Reviews (37) 9.4

Apartment reviews

37 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

, group of friends, SEYSSEL, France I 28 Mar 2013

"Calm, comfort, the situation of the apartment, the space and large volumes of parts. Very clean, very clear and very well-lit apartment. Updated equipment at our disposal. The owner very nice and very good home."

"Le calme, le confort, la situation de l'appartement, l'espace et les grands volumes des pièces. Appartement très propre, très clair et très bien chauffé. L'équipement complet mis à notre disposition. Le propriétaire très gentil et très bon accueil."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Haarlem, Netherlands I 17 Sep 2012

"prachtig appartement, ruim, licht...; zeer goede, centrale ligging. Prima!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2012

"Good/ flexible service at check-out. Apartment wasn't booked on our checkout day so it was no problem to stay longer. Also very good location. Curtains do not blind very much, so sleeping in is difficult :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
, family with mature children, Torre Pacheco, Spain I 09 May 2012

"Apartment very central, very large, and with all the comforts. Does not have blinds and curtains of the Loft were a bit spoiled, rooms entered the Sun from 6 in the morning with what they could not sleep well from that time. He would arrange drapes and put some opaque as in hotels."

"Un apartamento muy céntrico, muy grande, y con todas las comodidades. No tiene persianas y las cortinas de la buhardilla estaban un poco estropeadas, en todas las habitaciones entraba el sol a partir de las 6 de la mañana con lo que no se podía dormir bien a partir de esa hora. Arreglaría las cortinas y pondría algunas opacas como en los hoteles."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, group of friends, oudemolen, Netherlands I 15 Nov 2011

"really insanely good very good over all. We are already a time or 30 in Prague and do have more good experiences but this was really the best. Thanks though I would think about it for a long time then I could report anything yet"

"echt waanzinnig goed erg ruim hele goede ontvangst. wij zijn al een keer of 30 in praag geweest en hebben wel meer goede ervaringen maar dit was echt de beste. bedankt al zou ik er lang over nadenken dan kon ik nog niets melden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Buchholz, Germany I 20 Sep 2011

"Great location in the middle of Prague. Wenceslas place shopping area 5 min 2 min Charlesbrdige 10min (all by foot), pubs and clubs just a walk. Stronghly recommend the "colore" Café just left out the door, 200m for food and Café."

"Great Location in the middle of Prague. Wenzel Place 5 min, Shopping area 2 min. Charlesbrdige 10min (all by foot), Pubs and Clubs just a walk. Stronghly Recommend the "Colore" Café just left out the door, 200m for food and Café."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Marburg, Germany I 24 Jul 2011

"very friendly reception, very nice apartment, very good support (such as check in, check out)"

"sehr freundlicher Empfang, sehr schönes Appartment, sehr gute Betreuung (z.B. check in, check out)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Zwijndrecht, Netherlands I 20 Jul 2011

"pleasant location and pleasant spacious areas. quiet place. Pleasant reception at incheken. Flexible at check-out to places just to suitcases shower did not function quite right on the upper floor, shower head fell occasionally. down no possibility for good showering, only a bath."

"prettige lokatie en prettige ruime ruimtes. rustige plek. Prettige opvang bij incheken. Flexibel bij uitchecken om koffers nog even te plaatsen douche functioneerde niet helemaal goed op de bovenverdieping, douche kop viel er af en toe af. beneden geen mogelijkheid voor goed douchen, alleen een bad."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, group of friends, Rösrath, Germany I 18 Jul 2011

"It was a very quiet stay."

"Es war ein sehr ruhiges wohnen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Havant, United Kingdom I 15 Jun 2011

"The apartment was lovely, just as shown in the pictures. It offered more than was detailed in the literature. The Dishwasher was a good find. Chris was really friendly and very courteous and helpful in allowing us to go into the apartment when we arrived early morning and to keep our bags for us until late at night. We would recommend it to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Duisburg, Germany I 06 Jun 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
, group of friends, Pornichet, France I 03 May 2011

"Appart contemporary, spacious, bright, comfortable, well equipped, clean, quiet and very well located. Friendly home. Very good address! Too bad that the dining area is not equipped for 10 (table and chairs for 6 only). It would have appreciated having shutters or blinds Blinds in rooms at the bottom."

"Appart contemporain, spacieux, lumineux, confortable, bien équipé, propre, calme et très bien situé. Accueil sympathique. Très bonne adresse ! Dommage que le coin repas ne soit pas équipé pour 10 (table et chaises pour 6 uniquement). On aurait apprécié avoir des volets ou des stores occultants dans les chambres du bas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation