Overview

Location & map

Reviews (103) 8.7

Apartment reviews

103 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Moyra, mature couple, Ottawa, Canada I 07 Nov 2013

"We loved the apartment and the Trastevere neighborhood. The terrace is wonderful and the extra touch of having a CD player with nice CDs was really appreciated. Davide is a good host. We had one issue with the shower and he was there very quickly to resolve matters. Our only issue was the second floor bedroom, which might not suit all older people. We were ok but would have liked a bit more natural light up there. However, we spent little time in the bedroom, and lots of time on that terrace, so we loved the experience."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, PARIS, France I 04 Nov 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Vasil, young couple, Sofia, Bulgaria I 30 Sep 2013

"Локацията на апартамента е отлична намира се на пешеходно разстояние от повечето забележителности в Рим. Има прекрасна тераса. Кухнята беше доста мръсна, нямаше достатъчно чаши. Пода на второто ниво където е спалнята скърца отвратително. Ако се наложи да ставате нощем задължително будите и човека до вас."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
John, mature couple, Leicester, United Kingdom I 25 Aug 2013

"The apartment is within walking distance of many of the major sites in Rome.it is in a quiet street close to some great places to eat. We enjoyed this unusual apartment in the middle of the summer and really appreciated the balcony and also the AC in the sleeping area. It is ideal for two adults who want a real taste of Rome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Brigitte, mature couple, Athis Mons, France I 08 Aug 2013

"The district, the deco refined apartment, the home of Nora. "

"Le quartier, la déco très raffinée de l' appartement, l' accueil de Nora. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
CATHERINE, family with mature children, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia I 26 Jul 2013

"Location, comfortable, convenient. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jacky, mature couple, Drunen, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2013

"It was a fantastic fun Trastevere apartment right in our most beloved neighbourhood in Rome. The site told exactly what we could expect and frankly we found the bed. The son of the owner came itself not the money "retrieve" cash with us when we had that on arrival at the apartment. "

"Het was een fantastisch leuk appartement midden in Trastevere onze meest geliefde wijk in Rome. De site vertelde exact wat we konden verwachten en eerlijk gezegd vonden we het nog mooier dan we verwacht hadden. De zoon van de eigenaresse kwam zelf het geld "ophalen" toen wij dat niet contant bij ons hadden bij aankomst in het appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Viviane, young couple, Montréal, Canada I 30 Jun 2013

"the district, the terrace more than towels, there were only 2 shower towels, no (only a dish cloth) kitchen towel and no hands for the sale of bath towel."

"le quartier, la terrasse Plus de serviettes, il n'y avait que 2 serviettes de douche, aucune serviette pour la cuisine (seulement un linge à vaisselle) et aucune serviette à mains pour la sale de bain."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Heidi, mature couple, Fedderingen, Germany I 23 Jun 2013

"Ideally situated for bars, shopping and Cafés and evening schools in the middle of Trastevere. Super nice touch with the landlord...It was done perfectly. Thanks to Davide! We like to come back"

"optimal gelegen für Bars, Einkäufe und Cafés und abendliches Ausschwärmen mitten in Trastevere. Supernetter Kontakt zum Vermieter..es lief alles einwandfrei. Vielen Dank dafür Davide! Wir kommen gerne wieder"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Andre, mature couple, Tuakau, New Zealand I 17 Jun 2013

"this apartment is in a stunning location, quiet back street yet in the middle of the Roman action your own balcony is just pure luxury Way to stay communication failed to give us contact number of owner and consequently we missed each other and we had to wait for a couple of hours, check you have a contact number. however the Hosteria opposite the apartment provided us with free water, coffee and even free wine!! needles to say we had dinner there that night. want to experience Rome, stay here and simply walk to everything! kitchen chairs are lovely but need replacement before they give way"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.0
Antonio, mature couple, malaga, Spain I 12 Jun 2013

"Tranquility, space, comfort, decoration and equipment there was No iron, otherwise very correct"

"Tranquilidad, espacio, comodidad, decoración y equipamiento No había plancha, por lo demás muy correcto"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Christine, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2013

"Davide is nice, helpful and willing. Very cozy apartment with a wonderful terrace. Location is perfect, in the middle of lively district, between restaurants etc. and within walking distance for a little Walker of the must-see's of Rome. Still, it's nice and quiet in the apartment, which gives a great atmosphere. Good bed. There was olive oil, vinegar, spices, sugar, coffee and tea available turn off Kitchen is minimal. Mini Zac for 1 cup of espresso coffee. Stairs to loft a bit cumbersome, especially at night. Not for people with walking difficulties. Wi-Fi is only on the terrace in good weather no problem."

"Davide is aardig, behulpzaam en bereidwillig. Gezellig appartement met heerlijk terrasje. Lokatie is echt top, middenin gezellige wijk, tussen restaurantjes etc. en op loopafstand voor een beetje wandelaar van de must-see's van Rome. Toch is het lekker rustig in het appartement, wat een prima sfeer geeft. Goed bed. Er was olijfolie, azijn, kruiden, suiker, koffie en thee aanwezig Keukenuitzet is minimaal. Mini espresso koffiekannetje voor 1 kopje koffie. Trap naar vide een beetje omslachtig, zeker 's nachts. Niet voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn. Wifi alleen op het terras,met goed weer geen probleem."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation