Overview

Location & map

Reviews (103) 8.7

Apartment reviews

103 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Christa, mature couple, Hamburg, Germany I 30 May 2013

"The atmosphere, the many pictures on the walls, tasteful, stylish and the location. Rotten, rickety chairs, should be fixed."

"Die Atmosphäre, die vielen Bilder an den Wänden, geschmackvoll, stilvoll und die Lage. Wackelige, morsche Stühle, soll behoben werden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Eemnes, Netherlands I 19 Apr 2013

"It was as offered, a beautiful place in Rome. We had to pay money to the remainder. It is annoying to have to walk around with so much money. So we had the rather made about it. The owner had only after 3 days time to retrieve the money, then we had to there home for his. But communication with the owner was going to be fine. Aldo"

"Het was zoals aangeboden, een prachtige plaats in Rome. We hadden geld gehaald om het restant te betalen. Het is vervelend om met zoveel geld rond te lopen. Dus we hadden het liever over gemaakt. De eigenaar had pas na 3 dagen tijd om het geld op te halen, toen moesten we daar thuis voor zijn. Maar de communicatie met de eigenaar ging wel goed. Aldo"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Jochen, mature couple, Bielefeld, Germany I 03 Apr 2013

"The location! It is a real nest and a beautiful place to stay in Rome. We were very unfriendly weather in Rome, and so little were able to use the terrace. The apartment was well heated and a pleasant stay. The owner was very helpful. Our telephone request for an another pot and Wi-Fi were already done the next day. We can highly recommend the apartment."

"Die Lage !!! Es ist ein richtiges Nest und ein schöner Rückzugsort in Rom. Wir waren bei sehr unfreundlichem Wetter in Rom, und konnten die Terrasse deshalb nur wenig nutzen. Die Wohnung war gut beheizt und ein angenehmer Aufenthalt. Der Vermieter war sehr hilfsbereit. Unsere telefonische Bitte nach einem weiteren Topf und WLAN waren bereits am nächsten Tag erledigt. Wir können das Apartment sehr empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Martine, mature couple, FONTENAY-AUX-ROSES, France I 03 Jan 2013

"The location in a sidestreet charming and very quiet and close to everything there is to visit. We also thoroughly enjoyed the terrace, even in December, could take lunch there every day. The apartment is very nicely decorated, it is very clean and well-lit. For us, everything was perfect. It even planned to return there."

"L'emplacement dans une petite rue charmante et très calme et proche de tout ce qu'il y a à visiter. Nous avons aussi beaucoup apprécié la terrasse, même en décembre, on pouvait y déjeuner tous les jours. L'appartement est très joliment décoré, il est bien chauffé et très propre. Pour nous, tout était parfait. On a même prévu d'y retourner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elisabeth, mature couple, Paris, France I 13 Dec 2012

"Location of apartment. His calm. Its terrace. Its decoration authentic. The kindness of Nora for the input and output. The fact that the last day, check-out could be at 3 p.m. rather than 11: 00. This allowed us to enjoy a great morning more! Many thanks. We will return.Elisabeth lack bcp of things in the kitchen, outside the dishwasher (non-essential) fails it should be invest in: -a pan -2 additional mug -Toaster and in the bathroom: -a toilet brush broken in two, despite a reasonable use -a shower door is nettoyerait more easily than a curtain"

"Situation de l'appartement. Son calme. Sa terrasse. Sa décoration authentique. La gentillesse de Nora pour l'entrée et la sortie. Le fait que le dernier jour, le check out ait pu se faire à 15h plutôt que 11h. Cela nous a permis de profiter une grande matinée de plus! Grand merci. Nous reviendrons.Elisabeth Il manque bcp de choses dans la cuisine, en dehors du lave-vaisselle en panne (non indispensable) il faudrait investir dans: - une casserole - 2 mug supplémentaires - un grille-pain et dans la salle de bain: - une brosse à WC cassée en deux, malgré un usage raisonnable - une porte de douche se nettoyerait plus facilement qu'un rideau"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Ede, Netherlands I 27 Nov 2012

"Pleasant place to stay. Cracking the bedroom floor Television of the neighbors"

"Prettige plek om te verblijven. Kraken van de slaapkamervloer Televisie van de buren"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JOHAN, mature couple, pulderbos, Belgium I 25 Oct 2012

"terrace"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
GEORGES, mature couple, LANMODEZ, France I 18 Oct 2012

"the terrace at night when the legs are tired"

"la terrasse le soir quand les jambes sont fatigués"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2012

"beautiful place, nice furnishings. Fantastic central location in most sociable area of Rome keukenaccesoires are very minimal. Shower tray is leaking when"

"prachtig plekje, mooi ingericht. Fantastisch centraal gelegen in gezelligste wijk van Rome keukenaccesoires zijn erg minimaal. Douchebak lekt wat"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Dieter, mature couple, Jesteburg, Germany I 01 Oct 2012

"Location and facilities: The location is top, right in the lively Trastevere and quiet location, because the Gallery to the courtyard. Gianicolo is up, the Hill of St. Peter's Basilica, we have visited on foot Campo di Fiori and Colosseum. The equipment comfortably and with upholstered furniture, antiques and pictures exactly is top to our taste, the roof terrace. The bathroom is very small and the very low sleeping Gallery"

"Lage und Ausstattung: Die Lage ist top, mitten drin im quirligen Trastevere und doch ruhig, weil die Schlafempore zum Innenhof liegt. Gianicolo liegt gleich den Hügel rauf, Petersdom, Campo di Fiori und Colosseum haben wir zu Fuß besichtigt. Die Ausstattung gemütlich und mit den Polstermöbeln, Antiquitäten und Bildern genau nach unserem Geschmack, die Dachterrasse ist top. Das Bad ist sehr klein und die Schlafempore sehr niedrig"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Michael, mature couple, Korntal, Germany I 30 Aug 2012

"Rom war ein wundervolles Erlebnis für uns an unserem ersten Hochzeitstag und das I-Tüpfelchen war unser Appartement. Vor allem natürlich die Terrasse. Wir waren rundherum glücklich und haben unseren Aufenthalt jeden Moment genossen, trotzdem es unglaublich heiss war. Übrigens möchten wir unser Nachbar-Restaurant Botticella allen nur wärmstens empfehlen. Lasst euch von der reizenden Chefin etwas leckeres empfehlen und geniesst :-) Schade dass die Liegestühel kaputt sind. Vielleicht gibt´s mal neue."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation