Overview

Location & map

Reviews (106) 8,7

Apartment reviews

106 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

, mature couple, Tuakau, New Zealand I 17 Jun 2013

"this apartment is in a stunning location, quiet back street yet in the middle of the Roman action your own balcony is just pure luxury Way to stay communication failed to give us contact number of owner and consequently we missed each other and we had to wait for a couple of hours, check you have a contact number. however the Hosteria opposite the apartment provided us with free water, coffee and even free wine!! needles to say we had dinner there that night. want to experience Rome, stay here and simply walk to everything! kitchen chairs are lovely but need replacement before they give way"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.0
, mature couple, malaga, Spain I 12 Jun 2013

"Tranquility, space, comfort, decoration and equipment there was No iron, otherwise very correct"

"Tranquilidad, espacio, comodidad, decoración y equipamiento No había plancha, por lo demás muy correcto"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2013

"Davide is nice, helpful and willing. Very cozy apartment with a wonderful terrace. Location is perfect, in the middle of lively district, between restaurants etc. and within walking distance for a little Walker of the must-see's of Rome. Still, it's nice and quiet in the apartment, which gives a great atmosphere. Good bed. There was olive oil, vinegar, spices, sugar, coffee and tea available turn off Kitchen is minimal. Mini Zac for 1 cup of espresso coffee. Stairs to loft a bit cumbersome, especially at night. Not for people with walking difficulties. Wi-Fi is only on the terrace in good weather no problem."

"Davide is aardig, behulpzaam en bereidwillig. Gezellig appartement met heerlijk terrasje. Lokatie is echt top, middenin gezellige wijk, tussen restaurantjes etc. en op loopafstand voor een beetje wandelaar van de must-see's van Rome. Toch is het lekker rustig in het appartement, wat een prima sfeer geeft. Goed bed. Er was olijfolie, azijn, kruiden, suiker, koffie en thee aanwezig Keukenuitzet is minimaal. Mini espresso koffiekannetje voor 1 kopje koffie. Trap naar vide een beetje omslachtig, zeker 's nachts. Niet voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn. Wifi alleen op het terras,met goed weer geen probleem."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Hamburg, Germany I 30 May 2013

"The atmosphere, the many pictures on the walls, tasteful, stylish and the location. Rotten, rickety chairs, should be fixed."

"Die Atmosphäre, die vielen Bilder an den Wänden, geschmackvoll, stilvoll und die Lage. Wackelige, morsche Stühle, soll behoben werden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
, mature couple, Eemnes, Netherlands I 19 Apr 2013

"It was as offered, a beautiful place in Rome. We had to pay money to the remainder. It is annoying to have to walk around with so much money. So we had the rather made about it. The owner had only after 3 days time to retrieve the money, then we had to there home for his. But communication with the owner was going to be fine. Aldo"

"Het was zoals aangeboden, een prachtige plaats in Rome. We hadden geld gehaald om het restant te betalen. Het is vervelend om met zoveel geld rond te lopen. Dus we hadden het liever over gemaakt. De eigenaar had pas na 3 dagen tijd om het geld op te halen, toen moesten we daar thuis voor zijn. Maar de communicatie met de eigenaar ging wel goed. Aldo"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, Bielefeld, Germany I 03 Apr 2013

"The location! It is a real nest and a beautiful place to stay in Rome. We were very unfriendly weather in Rome, and so little were able to use the terrace. The apartment was well heated and a pleasant stay. The owner was very helpful. Our telephone request for an another pot and Wi-Fi were already done the next day. We can highly recommend the apartment."

"Die Lage !!! Es ist ein richtiges Nest und ein schöner Rückzugsort in Rom. Wir waren bei sehr unfreundlichem Wetter in Rom, und konnten die Terrasse deshalb nur wenig nutzen. Die Wohnung war gut beheizt und ein angenehmer Aufenthalt. Der Vermieter war sehr hilfsbereit. Unsere telefonische Bitte nach einem weiteren Topf und WLAN waren bereits am nächsten Tag erledigt. Wir können das Apartment sehr empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, FONTENAY-AUX-ROSES, France I 03 Jan 2013

"The location in a sidestreet charming and very quiet and close to everything there is to visit. We also thoroughly enjoyed the terrace, even in December, could take lunch there every day. The apartment is very nicely decorated, it is very clean and well-lit. For us, everything was perfect. It even planned to return there."

"L'emplacement dans une petite rue charmante et très calme et proche de tout ce qu'il y a à visiter. Nous avons aussi beaucoup apprécié la terrasse, même en décembre, on pouvait y déjeuner tous les jours. L'appartement est très joliment décoré, il est bien chauffé et très propre. Pour nous, tout était parfait. On a même prévu d'y retourner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Paris, France I 13 Dec 2012

"Location of apartment. His calm. Its terrace. Its decoration authentic. The kindness of Nora for the input and output. The fact that the last day, check-out could be at 3 p.m. rather than 11: 00. This allowed us to enjoy a great morning more! Many thanks. We will return.Elisabeth lack bcp of things in the kitchen, outside the dishwasher (non-essential) fails it should be invest in: -a pan -2 additional mug -Toaster and in the bathroom: -a toilet brush broken in two, despite a reasonable use -a shower door is nettoyerait more easily than a curtain"

"Situation de l'appartement. Son calme. Sa terrasse. Sa décoration authentique. La gentillesse de Nora pour l'entrée et la sortie. Le fait que le dernier jour, le check out ait pu se faire à 15h plutôt que 11h. Cela nous a permis de profiter une grande matinée de plus! Grand merci. Nous reviendrons.Elisabeth Il manque bcp de choses dans la cuisine, en dehors du lave-vaisselle en panne (non indispensable) il faudrait investir dans: - une casserole - 2 mug supplémentaires - un grille-pain et dans la salle de bain: - une brosse à WC cassée en deux, malgré un usage raisonnable - une porte de douche se nettoyerait plus facilement qu'un rideau"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, mature couple, Ede, Netherlands I 27 Nov 2012

"Pleasant place to stay. Cracking the bedroom floor Television of the neighbors"

"Prettige plek om te verblijven. Kraken van de slaapkamervloer Televisie van de buren"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, pulderbos, Belgium I 25 Oct 2012

"terrace"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, LANMODEZ, France I 18 Oct 2012

"the terrace at night when the legs are tired"

"la terrasse le soir quand les jambes sont fatigués"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation