Overview

Location & map

Reviews (106) 8,7

Apartment reviews

106 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,6
Value for money 8,5
8.7

Sort by:

, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2012

"beautiful place, nice furnishings. Fantastic central location in most sociable area of Rome keukenaccesoires are very minimal. Shower tray is leaking when"

"prachtig plekje, mooi ingericht. Fantastisch centraal gelegen in gezelligste wijk van Rome keukenaccesoires zijn erg minimaal. Douchebak lekt wat"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, mature couple, Jesteburg, Germany I 01 Oct 2012

"Location and facilities: The location is top, right in the lively Trastevere and quiet location, because the Gallery to the courtyard. Gianicolo is up, the Hill of St. Peter's Basilica, we have visited on foot Campo di Fiori and Colosseum. The equipment comfortably and with upholstered furniture, antiques and pictures exactly is top to our taste, the roof terrace. The bathroom is very small and the very low sleeping Gallery"

"Lage und Ausstattung: Die Lage ist top, mitten drin im quirligen Trastevere und doch ruhig, weil die Schlafempore zum Innenhof liegt. Gianicolo liegt gleich den Hügel rauf, Petersdom, Campo di Fiori und Colosseum haben wir zu Fuß besichtigt. Die Ausstattung gemütlich und mit den Polstermöbeln, Antiquitäten und Bildern genau nach unserem Geschmack, die Dachterrasse ist top. Das Bad ist sehr klein und die Schlafempore sehr niedrig"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
, mature couple, Korntal, Germany I 30 Aug 2012

"Rom war ein wundervolles Erlebnis für uns an unserem ersten Hochzeitstag und das I-Tüpfelchen war unser Appartement. Vor allem natürlich die Terrasse. Wir waren rundherum glücklich und haben unseren Aufenthalt jeden Moment genossen, trotzdem es unglaublich heiss war. Übrigens möchten wir unser Nachbar-Restaurant Botticella allen nur wärmstens empfehlen. Lasst euch von der reizenden Chefin etwas leckeres empfehlen und geniesst :-) Schade dass die Liegestühel kaputt sind. Vielleicht gibt´s mal neue."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2012

"Very nice apartment, in the great neighbourhood of Trastevere. And, yet quiet location. Especially the terrace by the apartment is delicious! In the apartment is all you need. Friendly reception by Davide, that beereid is your guidance. Close to everything, nice dining options, a supermarket Todis (recommended), We have enjoyed and would like to come back. It was very hot during our stay, the air conditioning was not enough to put it in the night to get cooler. It is on the loft of the apartment to sleep very stuffy to join. Highly recommended would be to have a sofa bed in the room to put down, there is now a kind of fold-away bed but that's terrible!! And, air conditioning in the living room would be delicious ... it's now, Middle summer very hot in the apartment."

"Erg leuk appartement, in de geweldige wijk Trastevere. En, toch rustig gelegen. Vooral het terras bij het appartement is heerlijk! In het appartement is alles wat je nodig hebt. Vriendelijke ontvangst door Davide, die beereid is je wegwijs te maken. Alles dichtbij, leuke eetgelegenheden, een supermarkt Todis (aanrader), We hebben genoten en komen graag terug. Het was erg heet tijdens ons verblijf, de airco was niet voldoende om het in de nacht koeler te krijgen. Daarbij is het op de loft van het appartement erg benauwd om daar samen te slapen. Een aanrader zou zijn om een bedbank in de kamer neer te zetten, er is nu een soort opklapbed maar dat ligt vreselijk!! En, airco in de woonkamer zou heerlijk zijn... het is nu, midden zomer erg heet in het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, shoalwater, Australia I 23 Jul 2012

"well appointed with lovely sun roof. good disttrict Only that a fan would have been useful for the downstairs living area as it was very hot weather and didn't like to have to use the upstairs air-con with windows shut all the time. Just a portable pedestal fan would be sufficient."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, villemomble, France I 26 Jun 2012

"This apartment is rather well situated but district, although very popular and rather pleasant due to its proximity to numerous restaurants, is quite dirty, full of garbage everywhere... even if the highways services every day. It is a problem related to the city of course but that is not really nice to us there no air conditioning in the main room (only in the room upstairs) problem with 37 ° outside.. The floor of the House is defective and makes a sound of hell as you walk on it. Then very few dishes, not a pan! On the terrace, which represented a serious asset in our choice, Green referred to is all dry and the garden room is limited... "

"cet appartement est plutôt bien situé mais le quartier, bien que très populaire et plutôt agréable de par la proximité de nombreux restaurants, est assez sale, plein d'ordures partout.....même si les services de la voirie passe tous les jours. C'est un problème lié à la ville bien sûr mais qui n'est pas vraiment agréable pour nous Il n'y a pas de climatisation dans la salle principale (seulement dans la chambre à l'étage) ce qui pose problème avec 37° à l'extérieur.. Le plancher de la chambre est défectueux et fait un bruit d'enfer quant on marche dessus. Ensuite très peu de vaisselle, pas une casserole !!! Quant à la terrasse qui représentait un atout sérieux dans notre choix, la verdure dont il est question est toute sèche et le salon de jardin est limite... "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5,5
, mature couple, sundsvall, Sweden I 10 Jun 2012

"It was a perfect place to live, placidly and quiet. An excellent restaurant just two steps a cross the street is what we really recommend. Davide the owner is a very courtesy person."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
, mature couple, Itegem, Belgium I 09 Jun 2012

"THE terrace. THE furniture. THE quite environment.the location. THE equipement of THE kitchenette. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, mature couple, glasgow, United Kingdom I 07 Jun 2012

"The roof garden. After walking all day it was lovely to cool down and it was very private the way the owner had climbing plants as a screen. Loved where the flat was situated in the heart of the old part of Rome. Never heard a soul in the block of flats and the resteraunt downstairs was very handy and good. sadly yes!! We are both tall adults and a bed in the loft so close to the beems upstairs was lethal, as we hit our heads often. Maybe a fold down bed in the lounge would be better for tall people. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Erkrath, Germany I 12 May 2012

"The location is ideal: one is in the middle of the lively Trastevere and nevertheless, it is very quiet and the roof terrace is wonderful for breakfast and late night! Us setting up liked very well, especially the many pictures."

"Die Lage ist ideal:man ist mitten in dem lebhaften Trastevere und trotzdem ist es sehr ruhig und die Dachterrasse ist wunderschön zum Frühstücken und am späten Abend! Uns hat die Einrichtung sehr gut gefallen, vor allem die vielen Bilder."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, mature couple, Hannover, Germany I 12 May 2012

"Ideal location in Rome! Centrally located in the old town, yet very quiet."

"Idealer Standort in Rom! Zentral in der Altstadt - dennoch sehr ruhig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Ohmden, Germany I 24 Apr 2012

"The atmosphere is wonderful and the location is hard to beat. It is very lovingly and tastefully furnished. The terrace is facing really recommended a boon and the Ristorante. The coffee machine could be bigger and we would also enjoy wine glasses. But these things have not really affected the wonderful time we spent in this particular apartment."

"Die Atmosphäre ist herrlich und die Lage kaum zu übertreffen. Es ist sehr liebevoll und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Die Terrasse ist eine Wohltat und das Ristorante gegenüber echt zu empfehlen. Die Kaffeemaschine könnte größer sein und Weingläser hätten wir auch genießen können. Aber diese Kleinigkeiten haben die schöne Zeit, die wir in diesem besonderen Apartment verbracht haben, nicht wirklich beeinträchtigt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation