Overview

Location & map

Reviews (106) 8.7

Apartment reviews

106 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

, mature couple, breda, Netherlands I 13 Nov 2010

"The apartment is quiet, very central, and is very cozy.Ideal terrace. The bed can pose a problem for large people.The bed is right under the roof, it is narrow and at night going to the toilet is an enterprise (crackling step off!)"

"Het appartement ligt rustig , heel centraal, en is erg gezellig.Ideaal terrasje. Voor grote mensen kan het bed een probleem geven.Het bed ligt pal onder het dak, het is smal en 's nachts naar het toilet gaan is wel een onderneming( krakend trapje af!)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2010

Wendy rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, mature couple, La Tuque, Canada I 18 Oct 2010

"The terrace. The room without window and the lack of lighting in general."

"La terrasse. La chambre sans fenêtre et la manque d'éclairage en général."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
, group of friends, BIARRITZ, France I 25 Sep 2010

"The home's owner, his kindness, his confidence in its tenants, the charm of his apartment, the immediate sensation of feel, the quietness of this area of the great Tratesvere, its central location in Rome. This apartment has been a great pleasure. Missing some menus style dishcloth accessories, stove. Nothing very important, just a little note."

"L'accueil du propriétaire, sa gentillesse, sa confiance en ses locataires, le charme de son appartement, la sensation immédiate de s'y sentir bien, le calme de ce quartier du Tratesvere vraiment génial, sa situation centrale dans Rome . Cet appartement a été un grand plaisir. Il manque quelques menus accessoires style torchon à vaisselle, une poêle. Rien de très important, juste une petite remarque."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Nootdorp, Netherlands I 12 Sep 2010

"the presence of a spacious terrace with lazy chairs. stylish design. excellent location. The air conditioning was very noisy and not very effective. The freezer compartment in the fridge did not function well. The dishwasher didn't. many light bulbs were broken so there is limited light was"

"de aanwezigheid van een ruim terras met luie stoelen. sfeervolle inrichting. uitstekende locatie. De airco was erg lawaaiig en niet erg effectief. Het vriesvak in de koelkast functioneerde niet goed. De afwasmachine deed het niet. veel lichtbollen waren kapot waardoor er beperkt licht was"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, solo traveller, Sydney, NSW, Australia I 05 Sep 2010

"Everything, I loved the area and the home away from home feel of the apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Weimar, Germany I 19 Jul 2010

Annika rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
, mature couple, Harborne, United Kingdom I 19 Jul 2010

"This is a charming and comfortable apartment in a lovely area. We found everything just as described. We would highly reccommend this as a perfect base for exploring Rome. Even if you dont have time to explore the City the immediate location offers plenty to see and do - quiet during the day and plenty of places to eat/drink at night. Davide was equally charming and very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Helsingborg, Sweden I 27 Jun 2010

"The personal touch of the apartment. We liked the quiet nights although the lively streets were "just around the corner". We loved the terrace! Thanks! It was rather dark in the apartment. There were some glow-lamps missing. It was a bit difficult to read books/maps when the dark had set in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, Valkenswaard, Netherlands I 20 Jun 2010

"Very cosy and homely furnished, very complete"

"Erg gezellig en huiselijk ingericht, zeer compleet"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, Wuerzburg, Germany I 15 Jun 2010

"very nice owners, great location in the middle of Trastevere, everything in the apartment available, highlight is the rooftop, apartment is beautifully equipped – feel easy!"

"sehr netter Vermieter, tolle Lage mitten in Trastevere, alles Nötige in der Wohnung vorhanden, besonderes Highlight ist die Dachterrasse, Wohnung ist sehr hübsch ausgestattet - man fühlt sich einfach wohl!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2010

"Fantastic location, lovely terrace, good bed. shower was too low/small for us."

"Fantastische ligging, heerlijk terras, goed bed. douche was te laag/klein voor ons."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation