Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 9.1

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 9,0
9,1

Sort by:

Ria, mature couple, Zwolle, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2016

"An extremely quiet apartment with lovely terrace. Good tram connection to old town. Within a few easy chairs, would increase the level."

"Een buitengewoon rustig appartement met heerlijk terras. Goede tramverbinding met oude stad. Een paar makkelijke stoelen binnen, zouden het niveau verhogen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, mature couple, St. Kilda, Australia I 13 Oct 2016

"We loved the location and the apartment terrace. It had all the basic amenities we needed, except for a kettle to boil water. It was an ideal base for exploring Trastevere."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Stuttgart, Germany I 03 Oct 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anita, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 24 Sep 2016

"A very pleasant apartment just outside the Center in the neighbourhood from the roof top. On the corner is a supermarket and the tram line 8 that you in 20 minutes to the piazza venezia. Apartment has a very fine roof terrace. Kitchen was just new. Any downside was that the bed a little longer if (1.70 m). Further super. "

"Een zeer fijn appartement net buiten het centrum in de wijk travestere. Op de hoek zit een supermarkt en de tram lijn 8 dat je in 20 minuten naar piazza de venezia brengt. Appartement beschikt over een zeer fijn dakterras. Keuken was net nieuw. Enig minpuntje was dat het bed wel wat langer mocht (1,70 m). Verder super. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Brice, mature couple, Chaponost, France I 07 Aug 2016

"Bedding really to review back for 4 days, pain lack also cruelly crockery. Very nice area easy access to the centre of Rome beautiful terrace fortunately there is air-con (roof terrace)."

"Literie vraiment à revoir mal de dos durant 4 jours , manque aussi cruellement de vaisselle . Quartier très agréable facile d accès pour le centre de Rome superbe terrasse heureusement qu'il y avait la clim (toit terrasse)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
7,8
Anonymous, young couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 20 Jul 2016

"The apartment is excellent. The balcony is spacious and has a beautiful view. The new kitchen offers space and looks good. The apartment is unfortunately not in the nice part of Trastevere. The tram is useful to get closer to the Center. "

"Het appartement is uitstekend. Het balkon is ruim en heeft een prachtig uitzicht. De nieuwe keuken biedt ruimte en ziet er goed uit. Het appartement ligt helaas niet in het mooie deel van Trastevere. De tram is handig om dichter bij het centrum te komen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, solo traveller, , Netherlands I 07 Jun 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Josh, solo traveller, , United States of America I 31 May 2016

"Great location! Easy access to Tram and Local Rail giving quick trips to airport, ancient city and the rest of Rome. Local stores made food at home away from home very easy as well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, young couple, Ilford, United Kingdom I 26 May 2016

"Apart from the double bed not being double but two single ones determined to drift apart there's not a single thing to be non-content with. The tram is at the doorstep, the supermarket even nearer, a lovely terrace, perfect apartment for the price. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9,3
Marianne, mature couple, , Germany I 27 Mar 2016

"The apartment was slightly off from the city. But very good to reach the tram. Otherwise the terrace a Traum.In of the kitchen was missing me a coffee machine. And maybe a bit more cutlery. The neighbors you got with nothing. Parking facilities very low. "

"Das Appartement war etwas ab von der Innenstadt. Aber sehr gut mit der Tram zu erreichen. Ansonsten die Terasse ein Traum.In der Küche fehlte mir eine Kaffeemaschine. Und vielleicht ein bisschen mehr Besteck. Von den Nachbarn hat man nichts mitbekommen. Parkplatz Möglichkeiten sehr gering. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Peter, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 Jan 2016

"good apartment, friendly manager, public transport close by."

"goed appartement, vriendelijke manager, openbaar vervoer dichtbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, group of friends, , Netherlands I 15 Dec 2015

"It was a fine stay in Rome. Apartment was on 15 minutes with a direct tram line to the city center of Rome. Supermarket and a few restaurants were near. The apartment was clean and tidy. The manager was very friendly."

"Het was een prima verblijf in Rome. Appartement lag op 15 minuutjes met een directe tramlijn naar het centrum van Rome. Supermarkt en een paar restaurantjes waren in de buurt. Het appartement werd schoon en netjes afgeleverd. De manager was erg vriendelijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation