Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 9.0

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.9
9.0

Sort by:

, young couple, Waregem, Belgium I 18 Jun 2017

Ellen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, solo traveller, North Shields, United Kingdom I 26 May 2017

"I had a really nice time on my "Flying Solo" trip to Rome. The apartment is spacious for 1 or 2 people. It's a good way out of the centre of Rome but I enjoyed the walking and there are good transport links if required. There is a lovely restaurant nearby with good prices and tasty food. There are a couple of things that are looking a little tired in the apartment but nothing that affected my comfort. Thanks for a great holiday. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, group of friends, München, Germany I 23 May 2017

"Schöne Terrasse, ruhig u sauber. Maurizio war sehr hilfsbereit u kompetent. Trastevere Zentrum ist fußläufig etwas zu weit - man muss also mit der Tram fahren .... "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, BESSANCOURT, France I 19 May 2017

"Appartement avec une terrasse très agréable.Proximité du tram qui permet d'être au coeur de Rome très rapidement. Proximité également d'une supérette qui est ouverte très tôt et fermée très tard. Excellent contact avec la personne qui nous a remis les clés. Cette semaine fut un vrai bonheur!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, JERUSALEM, Israel I 13 May 2017

"All in all very good and far nousy tourist."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Strijen , Netherlands I 02 May 2017

"Bij aankomst keurig begroet en alles netjes uitgelegd. Maurizio heeft alles laten zien en spreekt heel goed Engels. Het appartement was schoon en ruim, ook is het terrasje echt gezellig een een pluspunt, zeker in de ochtend met een ontbijtje. Om de hoek kun je ook simpel en goedkoop ontbijten en iets verder bij Pizza Polli is er heerlijke pizza ,pasta, kip en andere lekkernijen voor weinig geld te krijgen. Het openbaar vervoer (tram nr.8) is 5 min. lopen en brengt je direct naar het centrum. Het treinstation Roma Trastevere is ca.15 min.lopen of één halte met de tram. Met de train ben je in ca. 35 min. op het vliegveld. Het plein S.Maria in Trastevere is echt een aanrader, klein, lekker druk, diverse artiesten en leuke restaurantjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Zwolle, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2016

"An extremely quiet apartment with lovely terrace. Good tram connection to old town. Within a few easy chairs, would increase the level."

"Een buitengewoon rustig appartement met heerlijk terras. Goede tramverbinding met oude stad. Een paar makkelijke stoelen binnen, zouden het niveau verhogen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
, mature couple, St. Kilda, Australia I 13 Oct 2016

"We loved the location and the apartment terrace. It had all the basic amenities we needed, except for a kettle to boil water. It was an ideal base for exploring Trastevere."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, solo traveller, Stuttgart, Germany I 03 Oct 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 24 Sep 2016

"A very pleasant apartment just outside the Center in the neighbourhood from the roof top. On the corner is a supermarket and the tram line 8 that you in 20 minutes to the piazza venezia. Apartment has a very fine roof terrace. Kitchen was just new. Any downside was that the bed a little longer if (1.70 m). Further super. "

"Een zeer fijn appartement net buiten het centrum in de wijk travestere. Op de hoek zit een supermarkt en de tram lijn 8 dat je in 20 minuten naar piazza de venezia brengt. Appartement beschikt over een zeer fijn dakterras. Keuken was net nieuw. Enig minpuntje was dat het bed wel wat langer mocht (1,70 m). Verder super. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Chaponost, France I 07 Aug 2016

"Bedding really to review back for 4 days, pain lack also cruelly crockery. Very nice area easy access to the centre of Rome beautiful terrace fortunately there is air-con (roof terrace)."

"Literie vraiment à revoir mal de dos durant 4 jours , manque aussi cruellement de vaisselle . Quartier très agréable facile d accès pour le centre de Rome superbe terrasse heureusement qu'il y avait la clim (toit terrasse)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
7.8
, young couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 20 Jul 2016

"The apartment is excellent. The balcony is spacious and has a beautiful view. The new kitchen offers space and looks good. The apartment is unfortunately not in the nice part of Trastevere. The tram is useful to get closer to the Center. "

"Het appartement is uitstekend. Het balkon is ruim en heeft een prachtig uitzicht. De nieuwe keuken biedt ruimte en ziet er goed uit. Het appartement ligt helaas niet in het mooie deel van Trastevere. De tram is handig om dichter bij het centrum te komen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation