Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 9.1

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 9.0
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, solo traveller, Stuttgart, Germany I 19 Sep 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Lambert, young couple, , Netherlands I 01 Sep 2015

"The apartment was amazing especially for that price also a super nice and neat treatment by Maurizio whole nice guy who does more than clean and tidy the only min dots are that the neighborhood in which it is all but cozy is because you sit between predominantly cranky Italians and bums and Indians out there often blurred at walk the streets in the evening not ideal for for women only and despite that maurizio says that the water just drunk can be taste this huge to chlorine and I was sick of it by a few ice cubes so I would say get a few bottles of mineral water, rent a car and parking last called in advance and car hire with goldcar is slightly more expensive than what others offer on the Internet but you come there and finds out that all risk in it than and Italians are crazy about what auto drive and then you have no worries but to finalize great spacious penthouse apartment with large balcony for little and ideal if you come to rome and not to the night life and maybe a bike called an id you is not far from the Centre and the Vatican City State and the bicycle can form inside the Hall. "

"Het appartement was geweldig zeker voor die prijs ook een super aardige en nette behandeling door Maurizio hele aardige man die nergens moeilijk over doet ruim en netjes de enige min puntjes zijn dat de buurt waarin het ligt alles behalve gezellig is want je zit tussen hoofdzakelijk chagrijnige Italianen en zwervers en Indiërs die er vaak wat wazig bij lopen niet ideaal om s'avonds over straat voor vrouwen alleen en ondanks dat maurizio zegt dat het water gewoon gedronken kan worden proeft dit enorm naar chloor en ik werd er ziek van door een paar ijsklontjes dus ik zou zeggen haal een paar flessen mineraalwater huur een auto en parkeerplaats laatst genoemd van tevoren en auto huren bij goldcar is iets duurder dan wat anderen op Internet aanbieden maar je komt daar toch terecht en komt er achter dat er allemaal risico in zit dan en Italianen zijn gek wat auto rijden betreft en dan heb je geen zorgen maar om het af te ronden geweldig ruim penthouse appartement met groot balkon voor weinig en ideaal als je komt om rome te verkennen en niet om het nachtleven in te gaan en misschien is een fiets huren ook wel een id je zit namelijk niet ver van het centrum en Vaticaanstad en de fiets kan binnen in de hal staan. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Gent, Belgium I 31 Aug 2015

"Top apartment but many doors and protections seems the apartment to be located in an unsafe neighborhood. Window you can't darken. Agreed to leave the room at 11 am, at 10 am was (presumably) the chaste woman all in her key at the door. Should our key does not have sat on the inside she was without knocking inside."

"Top appartement maar door de vele deuren en beveiligingen lijkt het appartement te zijn gelegen in een onveilige buurt. Raam kan je niet verduisteren. Afgesproken om de kamer te verlaten om 11u, om 10u stond (vermoedelijk) de kuisvrouw al met haar sleutel aan de deur. Mocht onze sleutel niet aan de binnenkant hebben gezeten stond ze zonder aankloppen binnen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2015

"Pleasant apartment! Supermarket and bus stop around the corner. Bus H (in about 20 min to Termini) and bus 8 (Trastevere) we have many used but other lines stop there."

"Fijn appartement! Supermarkt en bushalte om de hoek. Bus H (in ongeveer 20min naar Termini) en bus 8 (naar Trastevere) hebben we veel gebruikt maar ook andere lijnen stoppen daar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, TARRAGONA, Spain I 08 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, haarlem, Netherlands I 06 Jul 2015

"The apartment is spacious and comfortable with a large terrace and a modern kitchen and bathroom. Location is not in the busy centre but more under the Italians themselves. There is a good tram connection to the city centre. There are two restaurant on 10 minutes walking distance both very delicious and cozy. Convenient to have a sleep mask to carry otherwise you with Sunrise aroused, there are shutters but no curtains so the word at 5 am in the morning very light in the bedroom. "

"Het appartement is ruim en comfortabel met een groot terras en een moderne keuken en badkamer. Locatie is niet in het drukke centrum maar meer onder de italianen zelf. Er is een goede tram verbinding met het centrum. In de buurt bevinden zich twee restaurantje op 10 minuten loopafstand beide erg lekker en gezellig. Handig om een slaapmasker mee te nemen anders wordt je met zons opgang gewekt, er zijn wel luiken maar geen gordijnen dus word het om 5 uur in de ochtend erg licht in de slaapkamer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Michelle, young couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 25 Jun 2015

"The apartment is definitely recommended, it is located in a relatively quiet area but the Center is easy to reach with tram which is approximately 200 metres from the apartment. Also, there is a very nice little restaurant on approximately 100 metres away. The apartment is spacious and has a nice terrace with great views. Further, the bed linen and there was a large fridge. We have had a wonderful time!"

"Het appartement is absoluut aan te bevelen, het ligt in een vrij rustige buurt maar het centrum is makkelijk te bereiken met een tram die ongeveer 200 meter van het appartement vertrekt. Ook zit er een heel lekker restaurantje op zo'n 100 meter afstand. Het appartement is ruim en heeft een mooi terras met prachtig uitzicht. Verder lag het bed goed en was er een grote koelkast. Wij hebben een heerlijke tijd gehad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Ellen, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 08 Jun 2015

"The apartment is well kept and you have a nice view over Rome. Delicious can have breakfast on the roof terrace. Location is also fine, from the hustle and bustle of the old town but very easy to reach by tram that runs until midnight and on weekends even a little longer. I would certainly recommend it."

"Het appartement is goed onderhouden en je hebt een mooi uitzicht over Rome. Heerlijk kunnen ontbijten op het dakterras. Locatie is ook prima, uit de drukte van het oude centrum maar heel goed bereikbaar met de tram die tot middernacht rijdt en in het weekend zelfs nog iets langer. Ik zou het zeker aanbevelen."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Chateau larcher, France I 07 Jun 2015

"Quiet area a little away from the historical, commercial and touristic city center but the path is very well in the morning and even the evening later by line 8 (bus 2 stop and tram - all representing 20 good minutes of very pleasant public transit). In short, convenient and well located. The apartment is clean and pleasant. The terrace is very pleasant. Essential air-conditioning. Only flat even if the mattress are excellent, it is the absence of a large single bed but two close beds. If I had to go through Rome, I would not go looking elsewhere. Luisa and Mauricio was perfect. Thanks to them. Emmanuel"

"Quartier calme un peu à l'écart du centre ville historique, commercial et touristique mais le chemin se fait très bien le matin et même le soir tard par la ligne 8 (bus 2 arrêt et tramway - l'ensemble représentant 20 bonnes minutes de transport en commun très agréable). Bref, commode et bien situé. L'appartement est propre et agréable. La terrasse est très agréable. La climatisation indispensable. Seul bémol même si les matelas sont excellents, c'est l'absence d'un grand lit unique mais de deux lits rapprochés. Si je devais repasser par Rome, je n'irais pas chercher ailleurs. Luisa et Mauricio ont été parfait. Merci à eux. Emmanuel"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Haalderen, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2015

"We had a great time in Rome. Certainly thanks to the apartment! Great space, fantastic terrace, and at a good location. I would recommend this apartment to anyone! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ewald, mature couple, Todtnau, Germany I 15 Apr 2015

"Absolutely to recommend. Clean, very quiet, close to the tram and grocery store and klappts also OK with the landlord."

"Absolut zu empfehlen. Sauber, sehr ruhig, nah zur Straßenbahn und Supermarkt und mit dem Vermieter klappts auch einwandfrei."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation