Overview

Location & map

Reviews (30) 9.0

Apartment reviews

30 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.9
9.0

Sort by:

, young couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 20 Jul 2016

"The apartment is excellent. The balcony is spacious and has a beautiful view. The new kitchen offers space and looks good. The apartment is unfortunately not in the nice part of Trastevere. The tram is useful to get closer to the Center. "

"Het appartement is uitstekend. Het balkon is ruim en heeft een prachtig uitzicht. De nieuwe keuken biedt ruimte en ziet er goed uit. Het appartement ligt helaas niet in het mooie deel van Trastevere. De tram is handig om dichter bij het centrum te komen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, solo traveller, , Netherlands I 07 Jun 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, , United States of America I 31 May 2016

"Great location! Easy access to Tram and Local Rail giving quick trips to airport, ancient city and the rest of Rome. Local stores made food at home away from home very easy as well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Ilford, United Kingdom I 26 May 2016

"Apart from the double bed not being double but two single ones determined to drift apart there's not a single thing to be non-content with. The tram is at the doorstep, the supermarket even nearer, a lovely terrace, perfect apartment for the price. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
, mature couple, , Germany I 27 Mar 2016

"The apartment was slightly off from the city. But very good to reach the tram. Otherwise the terrace a Traum.In of the kitchen was missing me a coffee machine. And maybe a bit more cutlery. The neighbors you got with nothing. Parking facilities very low. "

"Das Appartement war etwas ab von der Innenstadt. Aber sehr gut mit der Tram zu erreichen. Ansonsten die Terasse ein Traum.In der Küche fehlte mir eine Kaffeemaschine. Und vielleicht ein bisschen mehr Besteck. Von den Nachbarn hat man nichts mitbekommen. Parkplatz Möglichkeiten sehr gering. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 Jan 2016

"good apartment, friendly manager, public transport close by."

"goed appartement, vriendelijke manager, openbaar vervoer dichtbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, , Netherlands I 15 Dec 2015

"It was a fine stay in Rome. Apartment was on 15 minutes with a direct tram line to the city center of Rome. Supermarket and a few restaurants were near. The apartment was clean and tidy. The manager was very friendly."

"Het was een prima verblijf in Rome. Appartement lag op 15 minuutjes met een directe tramlijn naar het centrum van Rome. Supermarkt en een paar restaurantjes waren in de buurt. Het appartement werd schoon en netjes afgeleverd. De manager was erg vriendelijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, solo traveller, Stuttgart, Germany I 19 Sep 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, , Netherlands I 01 Sep 2015

"The apartment was amazing especially for that price also a super nice and neat treatment by Maurizio whole nice guy who does more than clean and tidy the only min dots are that the neighborhood in which it is all but cozy is because you sit between predominantly cranky Italians and bums and Indians out there often blurred at walk the streets in the evening not ideal for for women only and despite that maurizio says that the water just drunk can be taste this huge to chlorine and I was sick of it by a few ice cubes so I would say get a few bottles of mineral water, rent a car and parking last called in advance and car hire with goldcar is slightly more expensive than what others offer on the Internet but you come there and finds out that all risk in it than and Italians are crazy about what auto drive and then you have no worries but to finalize great spacious penthouse apartment with large balcony for little and ideal if you come to rome and not to the night life and maybe a bike called an id you is not far from the Centre and the Vatican City State and the bicycle can form inside the Hall. "

"Het appartement was geweldig zeker voor die prijs ook een super aardige en nette behandeling door Maurizio hele aardige man die nergens moeilijk over doet ruim en netjes de enige min puntjes zijn dat de buurt waarin het ligt alles behalve gezellig is want je zit tussen hoofdzakelijk chagrijnige Italianen en zwervers en Indiërs die er vaak wat wazig bij lopen niet ideaal om s'avonds over straat voor vrouwen alleen en ondanks dat maurizio zegt dat het water gewoon gedronken kan worden proeft dit enorm naar chloor en ik werd er ziek van door een paar ijsklontjes dus ik zou zeggen haal een paar flessen mineraalwater huur een auto en parkeerplaats laatst genoemd van tevoren en auto huren bij goldcar is iets duurder dan wat anderen op Internet aanbieden maar je komt daar toch terecht en komt er achter dat er allemaal risico in zit dan en Italianen zijn gek wat auto rijden betreft en dan heb je geen zorgen maar om het af te ronden geweldig ruim penthouse appartement met groot balkon voor weinig en ideaal als je komt om rome te verkennen en niet om het nachtleven in te gaan en misschien is een fiets huren ook wel een id je zit namelijk niet ver van het centrum en Vaticaanstad en de fiets kan binnen in de hal staan. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Gent, Belgium I 31 Aug 2015

"Top apartment but many doors and protections seems the apartment to be located in an unsafe neighborhood. Window you can't darken. Agreed to leave the room at 11 am, at 10 am was (presumably) the chaste woman all in her key at the door. Should our key does not have sat on the inside she was without knocking inside."

"Top appartement maar door de vele deuren en beveiligingen lijkt het appartement te zijn gelegen in een onveilige buurt. Raam kan je niet verduisteren. Afgesproken om de kamer te verlaten om 11u, om 10u stond (vermoedelijk) de kuisvrouw al met haar sleutel aan de deur. Mocht onze sleutel niet aan de binnenkant hebben gezeten stond ze zonder aankloppen binnen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2015

"Pleasant apartment! Supermarket and bus stop around the corner. Bus H (in about 20 min to Termini) and bus 8 (Trastevere) we have many used but other lines stop there."

"Fijn appartement! Supermarkt en bushalte om de hoek. Bus H (in ongeveer 20min naar Termini) en bus 8 (naar Trastevere) hebben we veel gebruikt maar ook andere lijnen stoppen daar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, TARRAGONA, Spain I 08 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation