Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8,9

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,4
Value for money 8,8
8.9

Sort by:

, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2015

"Pleasant apartment! Supermarket and bus stop around the corner. Bus H (in about 20 min to Termini) and bus 8 (Trastevere) we have many used but other lines stop there."

"Fijn appartement! Supermarkt en bushalte om de hoek. Bus H (in ongeveer 20min naar Termini) en bus 8 (naar Trastevere) hebben we veel gebruikt maar ook andere lijnen stoppen daar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, TARRAGONA, Spain I 08 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, haarlem, Netherlands I 06 Jul 2015

"The apartment is spacious and comfortable with a large terrace and a modern kitchen and bathroom. Location is not in the busy centre but more under the Italians themselves. There is a good tram connection to the city centre. There are two restaurant on 10 minutes walking distance both very delicious and cozy. Convenient to have a sleep mask to carry otherwise you with Sunrise aroused, there are shutters but no curtains so the word at 5 am in the morning very light in the bedroom. "

"Het appartement is ruim en comfortabel met een groot terras en een moderne keuken en badkamer. Locatie is niet in het drukke centrum maar meer onder de italianen zelf. Er is een goede tram verbinding met het centrum. In de buurt bevinden zich twee restaurantje op 10 minuten loopafstand beide erg lekker en gezellig. Handig om een slaapmasker mee te nemen anders wordt je met zons opgang gewekt, er zijn wel luiken maar geen gordijnen dus word het om 5 uur in de ochtend erg licht in de slaapkamer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,5
, young couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 25 Jun 2015

"The apartment is definitely recommended, it is located in a relatively quiet area but the Center is easy to reach with tram which is approximately 200 metres from the apartment. Also, there is a very nice little restaurant on approximately 100 metres away. The apartment is spacious and has a nice terrace with great views. Further, the bed linen and there was a large fridge. We have had a wonderful time!"

"Het appartement is absoluut aan te bevelen, het ligt in een vrij rustige buurt maar het centrum is makkelijk te bereiken met een tram die ongeveer 200 meter van het appartement vertrekt. Ook zit er een heel lekker restaurantje op zo'n 100 meter afstand. Het appartement is ruim en heeft een mooi terras met prachtig uitzicht. Verder lag het bed goed en was er een grote koelkast. Wij hebben een heerlijke tijd gehad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,8
, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 08 Jun 2015

"The apartment is well kept and you have a nice view over Rome. Delicious can have breakfast on the roof terrace. Location is also fine, from the hustle and bustle of the old town but very easy to reach by tram that runs until midnight and on weekends even a little longer. I would certainly recommend it."

"Het appartement is goed onderhouden en je hebt een mooi uitzicht over Rome. Heerlijk kunnen ontbijten op het dakterras. Locatie is ook prima, uit de drukte van het oude centrum maar heel goed bereikbaar met de tram die tot middernacht rijdt en in het weekend zelfs nog iets langer. Ik zou het zeker aanbevelen."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,5
, mature couple, Chateau larcher, France I 07 Jun 2015

"Quiet area a little away from the historical, commercial and touristic city center but the path is very well in the morning and even the evening later by line 8 (bus 2 stop and tram - all representing 20 good minutes of very pleasant public transit). In short, convenient and well located. The apartment is clean and pleasant. The terrace is very pleasant. Essential air-conditioning. Only flat even if the mattress are excellent, it is the absence of a large single bed but two close beds. If I had to go through Rome, I would not go looking elsewhere. Luisa and Mauricio was perfect. Thanks to them. Emmanuel"

"Quartier calme un peu à l'écart du centre ville historique, commercial et touristique mais le chemin se fait très bien le matin et même le soir tard par la ligne 8 (bus 2 arrêt et tramway - l'ensemble représentant 20 bonnes minutes de transport en commun très agréable). Bref, commode et bien situé. L'appartement est propre et agréable. La terrasse est très agréable. La climatisation indispensable. Seul bémol même si les matelas sont excellents, c'est l'absence d'un grand lit unique mais de deux lits rapprochés. Si je devais repasser par Rome, je n'irais pas chercher ailleurs. Luisa et Mauricio ont été parfait. Merci à eux. Emmanuel"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
, group of friends, Haalderen, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2015

"We had a great time in Rome. Certainly thanks to the apartment! Great space, fantastic terrace, and at a good location. I would recommend this apartment to anyone! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Todtnau, Germany I 15 Apr 2015

"Absolutely to recommend. Clean, very quiet, close to the tram and grocery store and klappts also OK with the landlord."

"Absolut zu empfehlen. Sauber, sehr ruhig, nah zur Straßenbahn und Supermarkt und mit dem Vermieter klappts auch einwandfrei."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation