Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.7

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Maria, group of friends, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2016

"Super Sweet and friendly. Lovely spacious apartment. Good central location. Close to the charming Trastevere district where cosy and delicious restaurants and bars. All major sights within walking distance. "

"Super lieve en behulpzame gastvrouw. Heerlijk ruim appartement. Goed centraal gelegen. Dicht in de buurt van de leuke wijk Trastevere waar gezellige en heerlijke restaurantjes en barretjes zitten. Alle grote bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, sliedrecht, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2016

"The area of this apartment is quiet. It is located in a green residential area. The only drawback is the noise from the upstairs neighbours. But if you want to start on time to your day is not a problem, they are at 7 pm on. Furthermore, we were allowed to leave our luggage up to the end of the afternoon. That was enjoyable."

"De omgeving van dit appartement is rustig. Het ligt midden in een groene woonwijk. Het enige nadeel is de geluidsoverlast van de bovenburen. Maar als je op tijd aan je dag wil beginnen is dat geen probleem, Zij staan om 7 uur op. Verder mochten we onze bagage laten staan tot het eind van de middag. Dat was plezierig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, 86343 königsbrunn, Germany I 26 May 2016

"Great location, easy to reach by public transport. Quiet residential area, an ideal starting point to explore Rome. Trastevere with its small restaurants is beautiful terrace to chill out on foot in 10 minutes. Apartment more comfortable compared to the upper floor. "

"Super Lage, mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichen. Ruhige Wohngegend, idealer Ausgangspunkt um Rom zu erkunden. In Trastevere mit seinen kleinen Restaurants ist man zu Fuß in 10 min. Schöne Terrasse zum Ausspannen. Wohnung etwas hellhörig gegenüber der darüberliegenden Etage. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Aneta, family with young children, Herford, Germany I 06 Apr 2016

"The apartament what big enough for all of US-but there were many things which actually are not in the information on the site of or are just totally different. The salon what not as sunny as it looks like and the terrace what totally ugly and dirty. You couldn't sit there. The apartment is on the-1 floor so it's not even on the first floor and you can hear all the parking cars on the street at your nose. It what very loud in the. Ought probably because the people who were living on the upper floors are just making conversations, drinking wine etc. and in this flat you could'nt hear all. The heating what is not working the right way...it what or terribly hot or if you turn it off cold. The owner told US not to touch the heating and let it be all the time on...and if it's hot to open the window...but we didn't know it would be that hot! And when you turned on the heating it what working so loud in one room that I couldn't sleep. The kitchen what not so well equipped. We didn't have a coffee machine, no bigger bowl and all the things were old. There are no washing machine and no. oven in case you need it. The bathroom what old like all the apartment but the shower what clean. Unfortunately whole apartment what. It looking like on the pictures. We were not satisfied. I wouldn't take it anymore. Regards, ANE."

"Das Apartment war groß genug für uns alle aber es gab viele Dinge die wirklich nicht oder komplett anders in den Informationen auf der Website standen. Der Salon war nicht so sonnig wie er aussieht und die Terrasse war hässlich und dreckig. Man kann dort nicht sitzen. Das Apartment ist im Stock -1, also nicht einmal im ersten Stock, und man kann die Autos auf der Straße hören. Es war sehr laut in dem Haus, und das nur weil sich die Bewohner der oberen Etagen unterhielten, einen Wein tranken etc. und man konnte wirklich alles hören in der Wohnung. Die Heizung hat nicht richtig funktioniert... es war schrecklich heiß oder wenn man sie ausgestellt hat sehr kalt. Der Besitzer sagte uns, dass wir die Heizung nicht anfassen und sie die ganze Zeit anlassen sollen...und wenn es zu heiß wäre sollten wir die Fenster öffnen...aber wir wussten nicht, dass es so heiß werden würde. Und wenn man die Heizung angestellt hat war sie so laut, dass ich nicht schlafen konnte. Die Küche war nicht sehr gut ausgestattet. Wir hatten keine Kaffeemaschine, keine größere Schüssel und alle Sachen waren sehr alt. Es gibt keine Waschmaschine und keinen Ofen für den Fall, dass man es mal braucht. Das Bad war alt sowie der Rest der Wohnung aber die Dusche war sauber. Das Apartment sieht aus wie auf den Bildern. Wir waren nicht zufrieden. Ich würde es nicht noch einmal buchen. Grüße, Ane."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
6.0

“Thank you for leaving a review, we really appreciate it. You are correct that there is no oven or washing machine in the apartment, however this is something that is clearly stated on our website. There is a coffee maker present and the owner is looking into adding more utensils in the kitchen. The apartment is located on the ground level, in a residential area, however isn't far from the main attractions. Please note that we are always available before, during and after your stay if you need any assistance. ”

Anonymous, family with young children, , Netherlands I 24 Mar 2016

"Quiet apartment in a green area. 1 set of towels per person for 5 nights is what little. For the rest had a super time!! "

"Rustig appartement in een groene wijk. 1 set handdoeken p.p voor 5 nachten is wat weinig. Voor de rest een supertijd gehad!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, , Germany I 03 Jan 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Irene, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2015

Irene rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Filip, mature couple, zaanstad, Netherlands I 15 Jul 2015

"Near city centre, but very quiet; a steep climb, but worth the effort; bus 715 takes you from theatro di Marcello very close by; a taxi costs about 5 or 6 Euro. Near Trastevere: good food and great neighbourhood. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Hans, family with mature children, Vlissingen, Netherlands I 03 Nov 2014

"The comfort was, in terms of furniture and space well, but a TV using only Italian programmes is not suitable for an apartment that European is offered. The sound insulation is especially against the upstairs neighbours LOUSY."

"Het comfort was, qua meubelen en ruimte goed, maar een televisie met uitsluitend Italiaanse programma's is niet geschikt voor een appartement dat Europees wordt aangeboden. De geluidsisolatie is met name tegen de bovenburen BELABBERD."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Ellen, group of friends, someren, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2014

"A beautiful spacious apartment. Quiet location yet close to several points of interest. Any downside: too few blankets."

"Een mooi ruim appartement. Rustig gelegen maar toch dicht bij diverse bezienswaardigheden. Enig minpuntje: te weinig dekens."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Paderborn, Germany I 17 Oct 2014

"The apartment is beautifully quiet, it is still fast in the city. Ideal for visiting Rome! It is tastefully decorated and has a small terrace. Fully managed!"

"Das Apartment liegt herrlich ruhig, man ist trotzdem schnell in der Stadt. Optimal für einen Romaufenthalt! Es ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet und hat eine kleine Terrasse. Rundum gelungen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Berwick, Australia I 07 Oct 2014

"Great location in a residential neighbourhood. Close walking distance to everything which is fantastic. A washing machine and dishwasher would be handy to have considering it caters to more than 2 people. The upstairs appartment can be heard (as most older buildings carry sound through thin walls and floors) and was a bit noisy for us. Very helpful upon check in and we enjoyed our stay in Rome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation