Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.7

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Lausanne, Switzerland I 29 Sep 2014

"Well located, accessible on foot, except the Vatican sites. Close to Trastevere and many restaurants. Only flat, apartment downstairs (slightly in the basement), living room lacks brightness. Quiet neighborhood night, but noisy enough early in the morning. Overall, we spent 4 days very pleasant."

"Bien situé, sites accessibles à pied, sauf le Vatican. Proche de Trastevere et ses nombreux restaurants. Seul bémol, appartement en rez-de-chaussée (légèrement en sous-sol), salon manque de luminosité. Quartier calme la nuit, mais bruyant assez tôt le matin. Dans l'ensemble, nous avons passé 4 jours très agréables."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Paula, family with mature children, edinburgh, United Kingdom I 13 Sep 2014

"Comfortable accommodation in lovely area of Rome -- very green. Pleasant little garden at rear! Nice for breakfasting in. Quiet, yet close to many main monuments. Wifi gave problems but Rosaria got it fixed for us -- a charming lady. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Bucheon-si, Korea, Republic of I 19 Jul 2014

"Within walking distance of the Coliseum and got full value for money. The neighborhood is also relaxing, quiet apartment village. House is kind of like to see in the photo the ring does not get wet as I'm comfortable. And at first, the cajagagiga tricky. The landlord mother is also friendly and overall a satisfactory stay."

"콜로세움이랑 완전 가까워서 걸어서 갈 수 있어요. 동네도 아파트촌이라 조용하고 편해요. 집은 반지하 정도라 사진에서 보는 것 처럼 쾌적하지는 않고 좀 습해요. 그리고 처음에는 찾아가기가 좀 힘들구요. 집주인 아주머니도 친절하시고 전체적으로 만족할만한 숙박이었습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Claudia, mature couple, Brühl, Germany I 25 Jun 2014

"The apartment is very quiet (10 minutes to the Metro Stadium) and was beautifully clean. The terrace is cute and invites already in the morning for breakfast. Because the apartment in the basement, the temperatures in the living areas despite 35 ° C ambient temperature are pleasant. The tips of the apartment manager were great class! We will come back next year in any case. "

"Das Appartement ist sehr ruhig gelegen (10 min zur Metrostadion) und war wunderschön groß und sauber. Die Terasse ist schnuckelig und lädt schon Morgens zum Frühstücken ein. Da das Appartement im Souterrain liegt, sind die Temperaturen in den Wohnräumen trotz 35 °C Außentemperatur angenehm. Die Insider-Tipps der Appartement-Managerin waren große klasse! Wir werden nächstes Jahr auf jedenfall wieder kommen! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation I 17 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Aija, mature couple, Riga, Latvia I 03 Jun 2014

"Laba atrašanās vieta, ātrs WI-FI and. .."

"Laba atrašanās vieta, ātrs WI-FI.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Evelyn, mature couple, Unna, Germany I 15 May 2014

"The apartment is wonderfully calm on the Aventine hill in the vicinity of the Orange Garden's, yet just a few steps to the Colosseum, in the trastevere and near the Roman Forum. Simply ideal! The apartment is clean, comfortable and generously cut but the most beautiful is the terrace where you can relax after the walks.We come back definitely!"

"Das Apartment liegt ganz wunderbar ruhig auf dem Aventine Hügel in der Nähe des Orangengartens und trotzdem ist man mit wenigen Schritten am Colosseum, im trastevere und nahe des Forum Romanums. Einfach ideal! Das Apartment ist sauber , gemütlich und großzügig geschnitten- aber das allerschönste ist die Terasse, auf der man wunderbar nach den Spaziergängen entspannen kann.Wir kommen bestimmt wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Pim, mature couple, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2014

"The apartment is located in a quiet area, very pleasant but yet close to most attractions. There is a lot of room and the apartment even has a nice little garden! In short, with all conveniences (Wi-Fi)! Only the beds are on the hard side. Rosaria is very nice and helpful."

"Het appartement is zeer prettig gelegen in een rustige buurt, maar toch nabij de meeste bezienswaardigheden. Er is binnen veel ruimte en het appartement beschikt zelfs over een leuk tuintje! Kortom, van alle gemakken voorzien (wifi)! Alleen de bedden zijn aan de harde kant. Rosaria is erg aardig en behulpzaam."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation