Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 9.4

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

Maria, solo traveller, Johanneshov, Stockholm, Sweden I 21 Jul 2013

"I stayed in this lovely apartment for three nights during my latest trip to Rome in June. Since I have been to Rome three times before I've stayed in several areas of this beautiful city but Monti was by far the nicest. The owner Nathalie was very kind and even though I arrived several hours before check-in she met me at the apartment where I also were able to leave my bags while the cleaninglady did her thing. The apartment itself was lovely, very clean and spacious. The area is great with walking distance to everything and lots of great shops, bars and restaurants. I will definately stay here again next time I visit Rome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fabio, family with young children, Melbourne , Australia I 19 Jul 2013

"Everything."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christine, family with mature children, Isernhagen, Germany I 13 Jun 2013

"Beautiful apartment, super terrace, very centrally located in a nice area with nice, small shops and restaurants that invite to stroll and stop! The typical Roman eateries that is recommended by the lessor "around the corner" were all very good and cheap! Convenience also in the immediate vicinity. The landlady is very kind and helpful. Thank you, Nathalie! A maximum at night something loud "

"Schöne Wohnung, super Terrasse, sehr zentral gelegen in einem schönen Viertel mit netten , kleinen Geschäften und Lokalen, die zum Bummeln und Einkehren einladen! Die von der Vermieterin empfohlenen typisch römischen Speiselokale "um die Ecke" waren alle sehr gut und günstig! Kleiner Supermarkt ebenfalls in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Überhaupt ist die Vermieterin sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Vielen Dank, Nathalie ! Höchstens nachts etwas laut "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anke , group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 29 May 2013

"We were greeted warmly and received many useful tips for our visit to Rome. The apartment is excellent, you can do everything well on foot reach. But the connection to public transport is great. It was very clean and tidy. We can only recommend this apartment. Karin, Bruni and Anke from Hamburg"

"Wir wurden sehr herzlich begrüßt und bekamen viele nützliche Tipps für unseren Besuch in Rom. Das Apartment liegt super zentral, man kann alles gut zu fuß erreichen. Aber auch die Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel ist toll. Es war sehr sauber und ordentlich. Wir können das Apartment nur weiter empfehlen. Karin, Bruni und Anke aus Hamburg"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Aerdenhout, Netherlands I 20 May 2013

"Ideal location to visit Rome, beautiful apartment, clean, fully furnished and a particularly friendly and helpful owner."

"Ideale locatie om Rome te bezoeken, prachtig appartement, schoon, volledig ingericht en een bijzonder vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaresse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
B.P.M., mature couple, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"It is a wonderful apartment to relax from the busy Rome. Very spacious, it is pretty central to the different highlights and public transport. Shops and restaurants close by. The deck chairs for may."

"Het is een heerlijk appartement om tot rust te komen van het bruisende Rome. Lekker ruim, het ligt mooi centraal t.o.v. de verschillende highlights en het openbaar vervoer. Winkels en restaurants dichtbij. De terrasstoelen mogen iets comfortabeler."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
STEPHANIE, family with young children, VIENNE, France I 19 Apr 2013

"Central location, within walking distance of most sights (Colosseum, Quirinale, Trevi). Nice and lively district so a little noisy. damage by not specifying that the bath has been changed for the benefit of a shower. "

"Emplacement central, à proximité à pied de la plupart des sites touristiques (Colisée, Quirinale, Trevi). Quartier sympa et animé donc un peu bruyant. dommage de ne pas préciser que la baignoire a été changée au profit d'une douche. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8
Anonymous, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 17 Jan 2013

"Brilliant location. Plenty of space. Comfortable bed. Flat warm and cosy. It would have been nice to have more information in the flat in English about Rome."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Jane, family with mature children, Nedlands, Australia I 05 Jan 2013

"Excellent location. Within walking distance of major sites. Good restaurants close by. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marten, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 15 Nov 2012

"Apartment in cozy neighborhood, on a well located place in the city."

"Appartement in gezellige buurt, op een goed gelegen plek in de stad."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Arnhem, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2012

"The location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
MARTINE, mature couple, CHATILLON, France I 01 Sep 2012

"Its location close to the main tourist sites, its terrace. The kindness and availability of the owner of the apartment. Little thing: only we miss a strainer for tea... If this could facilitate the preparation of the same to other tenants..."

"Su localización cerca de los principales lugares turísticos, su terraza. La amabilidad y disponibilidad de la dueña del piso. Poca cosa: sólo echamos en falta un colador para el té... Si esto pudiera facilitar la preparación del mismo a otros inquilinos..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation