Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 9.4

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 9,1
9,4

Sort by:

Samantha, solo traveller, Cardiff, United Kingdom I 02 Jul 2012

"The apartment was large and comfortable and the area was ideal for visiting sights across Rome as well as by a number of nice restaurants"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Annette, family with mature children, Hamburg, Germany I 01 Jul 2012

"Central location Nice landlady"

"zentrale Lage nette Vermieterin"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Florence, young couple, sceaux, France I 17 Jun 2012

"The equipemement of the apartment and its central location"

"L'équipemement de l'appartement et sa localisation centrale"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
David, young couple, Eaton Rapids, United States of America I 28 May 2012

"Loved the size of the apartment as well as the location. Check-in and check-out were easy once we were able to get a hold of Natalie. Easy access from the Termini station. Internet was also fast and reliable. The terrace was private and great. Terrace could have been cleaned a little better."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Aude, young couple, St Laurent de la Salanque, France I 21 Apr 2012

"The apartment is very well located! Ideal for visiting Rome and in a nice area. We have very well welcomed. Many things available within the apartment to facilitate travel (washing machine, dishwasher, umbrellas, guides..) And the owner is very nice. The apartment is very beautiful. Only one small problem, the soundproofing. Means not bad neighbors and street noise, but this is not too disturbing."

"L'appartement est très bien situé ! Idéal pour visiter Rome et dans un quartier agréable. Nous avons très bien été accueilli. Beaucoup de choses à disposition au sein même de l'appart pour faciliter le voyage (lave linge, lave vaiselle, parapluies, guides..) Et la propriétaire est très sympa. L'appart est très beau. Seul petit hic, l'insonorisation. On entend pas mal les bruits des voisins et de la rue mais ce n'est pas trop dérangeant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Duyen, group of friends, Bern, Switzerland I 10 Apr 2012

"Just everything! There was a fully-equipped kitchen. The apartment was spacious. Excellent location, everything was easily accessible (walk: terms, supermarket, restaurant, taxi stop, Metro, butcher, via nazionale for shopping, etc. In the bedroom he felt well traffic. We couldn't sleep the first night, but after the second night, no problem."

"Proprio tutto! C'era una cucina completamente attrezzata. L'appartamento era spazioso. Ottima posizione, tutto era facilmente accessibile (a piedi: termini, supermercato, ristorante, taxi stop, métro, macelleria, via nazionale per fare lo shopping, etc. In camera da letto si sentiva bene il traffico. Non riuscivamo a dormire la prima notte, ma dopo la seconda notte, nessun problema."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Christine, family with mature children, Leuven, Belgium I 13 Feb 2012

"The apartment is situated in a agreeable quarter of the city. Almost all places of interest are within walking distance. There are a lot of good restaurants in the neighbourhood."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pierre, group of friends, Fameck, France I 03 Nov 2011

Pierre rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Cees, family with mature children, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2011

"Room and location was excellent. Comfort good."

"Ruimte en ligging was uitstekend. Comfort goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
CRISTINA, family with mature children, ZARAGOZA, Spain I 04 Jul 2011

"Its location, spaciousness, cleanliness, very comprehensive and detailed equipment. All good. Only the noise of the cars in the morning soon in the outer room."

"Su localización, amplitud, limpieza, equipamiento muy completo y con detalle. Todo bien. Unicamente el ruido de los coches por la mañana pronto en la habitación exterior."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Niall, young couple, Cork, Ireland I 28 Jun 2011

"Had a wonderful stay here, excellent location too!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation