Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.5

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.4
8.5

Sort by:

JI YOUNG, family with mature children, 경기도 고양시, Korea, Republic of I 22 Sep 2016

"Location was good to really hit the jackpot! 5 min. walk from Termini train station and 7 minutes, and Santa Maria Maggiore Cathedral, 3 minutes away. The Coliseum is located a 10-minute walk away is the inside was really good. There are plenty of them near hypermarkets and small super convenient, and not far from the Korean grocery store also used! (The Cathedral of Santa Maria, the nose of de Termini, rather than in front of the s Mart is cheaper.) 1 bed room, living room, sofa bed, 1 sofa bed, only two had spread out a life. Two adult men who did, narrow width and good chuckles fridge cursor. It was more up to the freezer! Put a small bottle of water to freeze duty free bbog bbog and put it in this bag backpack stone stones roll all day hang ice drinking water was encountered in the microwave oven comfortably ㅋ ㅋ I used. Oh, there's even an elevator. (An awful location ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ) was the last day of class on the first day, thanks to the carrier when the deals! Local Manager was very friendly. I was worried that I didn't speak English well, slowly, one by one, let me know it was in. So for me to check out the scheduled 4:00 pm and was able to keep the carrier out of the housing is especially good! Thanks to the comfortable Airport transfer in Rome, tourist until the time I've been able to do. :) Way to stay in the middle and check whether a mail carrier and inform the archive and more. A trip to Paris, Switzerland, Rome, and was cut the most spacious accommodation! I want to give five stars! Oh, and shampoo and SOAP are generously furnished, ladies use the shampoo is not bad I think. Shampoo is prepared separately or bought from around the would write. "

"위치 정말 대박 좋았어요! 테르미니역까지는 도보 5분~7분 정도였고, 산타마리아 마조레 대성당에서는 3분정도 거리였어요. 콜로세움까지도 도보 10분 안쪽 거리인지라 위치 정말 좋았네요. 근처에 대형마트와 작은 슈퍼들이 많아 편리했고, 한인식품점도 멀지않은 곳에 있어 이용했어요! (테르미니역의 코나드보다 산타마리아 성당 앞에 있는 s마트가 더 저렴했어요.) 방에 침대 1개, 거실에 소파침대 2개가 있었는데 소파침대는 1개만 펼쳐놓고 생활했어요. 성인남자 2명이 자도 좁지 않았고, 폭신하고 좋았네요ㅎㅎ 냉장고가 커서 좋았구요. 냉동실까지 있어서 더 좋았어요! 작은 물병을 얼려놓고 면세점 뽁뽁이 봉투로 돌돌 감아 베낭에 넣어 다녀서 하루종일 얼음물을 마실 수 있었어요 ㅋㅋ 오븐에 전자레인지도 있어서 편하게 사용했어요. 아, 엘리베이터도 있어요. (엄청 좁지만ㅋㅋㅋ) 덕분에 첫날 마지막날 캐리어 옮길 때 편했어요! 현지 매니저가 굉장히 친절해서 좋았어요. 영어를 잘 못해서 걱정했는데, 천천히 하나하나 알려줘서 좋았어요. 체크아웃 하는 날 예약한 사람이 없어서 오후 4시까지 캐리어를 숙소에 보관할 수 있었던 게 특히 좋았어요! 덕분에 공항 이동시간 전까지 로마 시내 관광 편하게 할 수 있었어요. :) 웨이투스테이에서 중간중간 캐리어 보관 가능 여부를 체크해 메일로 알려주어 더 좋았습니다. 파리,스위스,로마를 여행했는데, 여행했던 숙소들 중 가장 넓고 쾌적했네요! 별 다섯 개 주고 싶어요! 아, 샴푸와 비누가 넉넉하게는 비치되어 있는데, 여성분들이 쓰시기에 샴푸는 그다지 좋지 않은 것 같았어요. 샴푸는 따로 준비하시거나 주변 마트에서 구입해 쓰시는 게 좋을거 같아요. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Attard, Malta I 01 Oct 2015

"Being in Rome with the family was a wonderful holiday. The apartment was very clean and tidy. The location was perfect. Very close to a metro and Termini train station. It is also walking distance to the Colosseum which was great. On the whole it was a wonderful stay. Very much recommended. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
YUNJI, group of friends, GwangJu, Korea, Republic of I 25 Jul 2014

"Upon entering, I was amazed. Amenities than a hotel. Aria Condizionata TV had no washing machine fridge etc. We have a very tidy and can even have an elevator lifting. Normally, this staircase on the first floor. And even the neighbors can live comfortably in the quiet. Even the bathroom is clean too well with warm water. And master Uncle too very easy mail even when you call for service jugobadgie is also good. One day I got a key to lock the door at home almost at midnight, he just ran up and tried to get in touch. Really impressive apartment. Full-featured. Please note that Wi-Fi is also a really good eater. Gas cookers equipped with dishes and microwaves, ovens, toasters, electric pot, wash hacks too! The very best apartment!!♡"

"들어가자마자 정말 놀랐다. 시설이 호텔보다 좋았다. 에어컨 티브이 세탁기 냉장고 등등 없는 것이 없었다. 아파트도 매우 깔끔했고 엘리베이터가 있어서 짐을 옮기기도 수월했다. 평소에는 1층이라 계단을 이용할 수도 있다. 그리고 이웃들도 조용해서 편안하게 생활할 수 있다. 따뜻한 물도 잘 나오고 화장실도 청결하다. 그리고 주인아저씨도 굉장히 친절하셔서 통화할 때에도 편하고 메일을 주고받기에도 좋았다. 어느날은 집에 키를 두고 문을 잠궈버려서 거의 자정에 연락을 했는데 바로 달려와주셨다. 정말 감동의 아파트이다. 완전 추천합니다. 참고로 와이파이도 정말 잘 터집니다. 식기도 갖추어져있고 가스레인지도 있고 전자레인지, 오븐, 토스트기, 전기포트, 빨래건조대도 있습니다! 정말 최고의 아파트!!♡"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frances, mature couple, Gold Coast, Australia I 15 Jul 2014

"Location better than thought. It was good being in walking distance to the Roma termini as the two metro lines went from there. We found the taxis metered or not wanted to charge an exaubernant price for a 5-10 min ride (30-40 euros!). So being able to walk to most places or metro was very useful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
DANIEL, mature couple, CUGNAUX, France I 16 Apr 2014

"The apartment is very well located near Cavour and Termini station. The area is nice with a supermarket very close. The Interior of the apartment is nice spacious and well appointed. The only gripe is that it overlooks an interior courtyard and that day does not fit inside. It is necessary to turn on the light throughout the day to not be in the dark. The positive of this Court is that it is very quiet. But pity that the view is a wall of grey cement."

"L'appartement est très bien placé près de Cavour et près de la gare Termini. Le quartier est agréable avec un supermarché très proche. L'intérieur de l'appartement est agréable spacieux et bien agencé. Le seul reproche est qu'il donne sur une cour intérieure et que le jour ne rentre pas à l'intérieur. Il faut allumer la lumière toute la journée pour ne pas être dans l'obscurité. Le positif de cette cour est que c'est très calme. Mais dommage que la vue soit un mur de ciment gris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Romy, family with mature children, Pasig City, Philippines I 02 Nov 2013

"We checked w Google Maps the address of the Apartment and it came out in a different building. Good thing we availed of the Transportation Service offered by Manager. He was able to bring us to correct Apartment. Also. we were asked phone Apartment Manager/Owner. Unfortunately. can not contact him cause we don't know the procedure in using public telephone in Rome. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
A.J.A., family with young children, Borne, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2013

"Apartment 5 minutes from the metro and 20 minutes walk from the Colosseum. Fine apartment. Bedroom, bathroom and kitchen/living room with two sofas. Banks are flip down to bed. Fine Wi-Fi. For those who see it as just a place to sleep well. Biggest drawback: no glimmer of daylight in the apartment. It is located on the back of the building into a corner with very high walls. And that means, no sound but also really no light. The lights on all day. You lose any understanding of time as a result. Although it is fairly spacious and clean. Small supermarket across the street and tasty restaurants on one hundred metres away with really good food. "

"Appartement op vijf minuten van de metro en 20 minuten lopen van het Collosseum. Prima appartement. Slaapkamer, badkamer en woonkamer / keuken met twee banken. Banken zijn uitklapbaar tot bed. Prima wifi. Voor diegenen die het zien als alleen een slaapplek uitstekend. Grootste nadeel: geen sprankje daglicht in het appartement. Het ligt aan de achterkant van het gebouw in een hoek met hele hoge muren. En dat betekent, geen geluid maar ook echt geen licht. De hele dag de lampen aan. Je verliest ieder begrip van tijd hierdoor. Wel is het redelijk ruim en schoon. Klein supermarktje aan de overkant van de straat en lekkere restaurantjes op honderd meter afstand met echt goed eten. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Kennington, Australia I 07 Jul 2013

"Helpfulness and friendliness of the owner, Stefano. He gave us helpful advice as required. Having a large kitchenette/lounge-room and a washing machine was also most convenient. Perhaps not the most convenient spot in Rome but it was convenient enough."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jacqueline, family with mature children, Gouda, Netherlands I 01 May 2013

"Great starting point for 4 days Rome, near the Santa Maria Maggiore. We took a metro map for 3 days à € 16.50. Walking can also, but adolescent daughter (14) finds that not so fun. Warm welcome by Martha. Wi-Fi worked fine. In front of supermarket and nice pasticceria. Cash machine next to the entrance of the apartment. Piazza Navona is in the evening, very cozy, but pretty expensive (you can also just go to watch street performers and artists (looks like Montmartre). Vatican Museums tickets without queue are a must, it is there horrible pressure. Also Villa Borghese you really need to book well in advance. For use as a bed and breakfast is the ideal apartment. It was a pity that we only after a late arrival to ca 1 am in bed layers and the next morning at 7: 30 p.m. were awakened by construction workers who started to break down a scaffold. The other 3 days were quiet happy. The inventory is not quite calculated on 6 people: for example, there were only 4 chairs. The water jet of the shower was frugal, but not insurmountable."

"Prima uitvalsbasis voor 4 dagen Rome, vlakbij de Santa Maria Maggiore. Wij namen een metrokaart voor 3 dagen à € 16,50. Lopen kan ook, maar puberdochter (14) vindt dat niet zo leuk. Warme ontvangst door Martha. Wifi werkte prima. Tegenover supermarkt en leuke pasticceria. Geldautomaat naast de ingang van het appartement. Piazza Navona is 's avonds erg gezellig, maar wel duur (je kunt ook alleen naar straatartiesten en tekenaars gaan kijken (lijkt op Montmarte). Vaticaanse musea tickets zonder wachtrij zijn een aanrader, het is daar afschuwelijk druk. Ook Villa Borghese moet je echt ruim van te voren boeken. Voor gebruik als bed en breakfast is het appartement prima geschikt. Het was jammer dat wij na een late aankomst pas om ca 1.00 uur in bed lagen en de volgende morgen om 7.30 uur werden gewekt door bouwvakkers die een steiger begonnen af te breken. De overige 3 dagen waren rustig gelukkig. De inventaris is niet helemaal berekend op 6 personen: er waren bijvoorbeeld maar 4 stoelen. De waterstraal van de douche was karig, maar niet onoverkomelijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Weitenhagen, Germany I 27 Mar 2013

"The Central, yet quiet location. The good mattress in the bed. The window went only to a small courtyard, so the apartment was quite dark. The hot water supply and the drain in the shower was not good."

"Die zentrale und doch ruhige Lage. Die gute Matratze im Bett. Die Fenster gingen nur zu einem kleinen Innenhof, darum war das Apartment recht dunkel. Die Warmwasserversorgung und der Abfluss in der Dusche war nicht gut."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 11 Nov 2012

"Location no view Not suitable for 6 people"

"Ligging Geen uitzicht Niet geschikt voor 6 personen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Erik, mature couple, standdaarbuiten, Netherlands I 07 Nov 2012

"It was a just and reasonably spacious apartment, easy accessible by public transport. (Via tirimini station) and close to the shops and restaurants. It had all the comforts and luxuries, such as washing machine, hair dryer, microwave and everything was clean. Bed was also good to do, this is with me always a point which is very important! Yes I am also of the opinion that the shower gave too little water. You expect a lot of water, and a reasonable radius from a large spray head but this was unfortunately not the case. But it will certainly not let this apartment for not choosing! What I noticed was that there were a lot of bums around and that you should look out for that you make the big front door close properly draws otherwise they lie inside the Hall. Further they do nothing at all and leave you alone."

"Het was een net en redelijk ruim appartement, makkelijk bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer. (Via station tirimini) en dicht bij de winkels en restaurantjes. Het had alle gemakken en luxe, zoals wasmachine, föhn, magnetron en alles was goed schoon. Bed was ook goed te doen, dit is bij mij altijd een punt wat heel belangrijk is! Ja ik ben toch ook van mening dat de douche te weinig water gaf. Je verwacht veel water, en een redelijke straal uit een grote sproeikop maar dit was jammer genoeg niet het geval. Maar zal het hier zeker niet voor laten om dit appartement niet te kiezen! Wat mij ook wel opviel was dat er redelijk wat zwervers rond liepen en dat je er goed op moet letten dat je de grote voordeur goed dicht trekt anders liggen ze binnen in de hal. Verder doen ze helemaal niets en laten je wel met rust."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation