Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.5

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.4
8.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Diemen, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2012

"It was neat. A spacious bathroom. Also fine: hairdryer, iron-free! The apartment was very dark."

"Het was netjes. Een ruime badkamer. Ook fijn: fohn, strijkijzer aanwezig! Het appartement was erg donker."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Theo, mature couple, Koudekerk aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2012

"Apartment is fine compared to Center. Manager is always available via phone and helpful. The views are downright bad; blank wall on 2 to 3 metres. You can not see what the weather outside is and will always be the light. Often noise in the building, drilling and cutting. It's kind of neat but things are up for renewal."

"Appartement ligt prima t.o.v. centrum. Manager altijd bereikbaar via telefoon en behulpzaam. Het uitzicht is ronduit slecht; blinde muur op 2 a 3 meter. Je kunt niet zien wat voor weer het buiten is en dus altijd het licht aan. Vaak herrie in het gebouw, boren en zagen. Het is wel netjes maar spullen zijn wel aan vernieuwing toe."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
6.3
David, young couple, Chattanooga, United States of America I 21 Sep 2012

"The size, cleanliness and style of the apartment. Location was a plus, being outside of the central part of city but still close enough to walk. The bathroom size was a huge plus. Couches were very comfortable. Satellite TV was an unexpectedly big bonus. You can set language to "Original" and watch English shows. AC worked great. Not loud in bedroom Hot water heater is fairly small. Good for about 10 mins of hot water I would guess. Windows across alley were very close and curtains weren't opaque enough, so windows normally had to be shuttered."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nadja, family with mature children, Bludenz, Austria I 03 Sep 2012

"It had everything we needed: 2 bedrooms, kitchen and refrigerator, bathroom, air conditioning, centrally located. The owner of the apartment was easy to reach, the communication therefore smoothly. We could- and check out our desire, therefore we had to not pointless to lug around the case in the area. Unfortunately there was no views. The window went into the backyard and look only to the very middle of the opposite wall. Extra additional towels and toilet paper would have been useful."

"Es hatte alles, was wir brauchten: 2 Schlafzimmer, Küche und Kühlschrank, großes Bad, Klimaanlage, zentral gelegen. Der Besitzer des Apartments war leicht zu erreichen, die Kommunikation daher reibungslos. Ein- und Auschecken konnten wir nach unserem Wunsch, somit mussten wir die Koffer nicht sinnlos in der Gegend herumschleppen. Leider gab's keinen Ausblick. Die Fenster gingen in den Hinterhof bzw. Blick nur zur sehr nahen gegenüberliegenden Mauer. Weitere zusätzliche Handtücher und Klopapier wären nützlich gewesen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, montarnaud, France I 23 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
B, family with young children, Putte, Netherlands I 09 Aug 2012

"The apartment looks like as on the pictures. The location is great, close to the classical Rome, 15 min walk from the Colloseum. What delicious was the best clean with the whole warm temperatures in Rome during the summer. The living room is very spacious, the bathroom and the bedroom very comfortable. Ample kitchen equipped with everything. The sofa beds are of excellent quality. Little, the water pressure in the shower had some more may be."

"Het appartement ziet er zo uit als op de foto's. De locatie is top, vlak bij het klassieke Rome, op 15 min. lopen van het Colloseum. Wat heerlijk was, was de goedwerkende airco, wat erg prettig was met de hele warme temperaturen in Rome gedurende de zomer. De huiskamer is heerlijk ruim, de badkamer ook en de slaapkamer erg comfortabel. Keuken ruim voldoende voorzien van alles. De slaapbanken zijn van prima kwaliteit. Weinig, de waterdruk in de douche had wat meer mogen zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
John, mature couple, Valla, Australia I 16 Jun 2012

"From the moment we arrived and were met efficiently together with the location we knew we were onto the start of a great holiday. The apartment is modern, in an unassuming block on a street to every where you would want to go in central Rome. The apartment is very quiet at night, it has a nice living area, comfortable bedroom with a large bathroom. All amenities worked well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christopher, family with young children, FPO, United States of America I 25 Mar 2012

"We loved the location and convenience of the apartment. There was a small grocery store across the street and we were a block from a subway entrance. There were also plenty of restaurants in the area. Although there is no view, the upside was it was very quiet. The apartment was perfect for our Rome holiday and I highly recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Dortmund, Germany I 21 Mar 2012

"-very nice and communicative landlord -well equipped apartment -Nice spacious bathroom - the view from the window (but one is anyway the whole day on the road!)"

"- sehr nette und kommunikative Vermieter - gut ausgestattete Wohnung - schönes geräumiges Badezimmer - der Ausblick aus dem Fenster (aber man ist sowieso den ganzen Tag unterwegs!)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Barbara, mature couple, Bulli, Australia I 11 Oct 2011

"The apartment was very clean and was in an excellent location close to shops, cafes and railway station. The gas was not switched on and we could not get the TV to work. There was no kettle or T towels. The front door was difficult to lock and unlock but this may have been because we were not met by the manager who could have explained how things worked."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation