Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 9.4

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.0
9.4

Sort by:

Agnes, mature couple, Hayes End , United Kingdom I 16 Sep 2013

"Just right for our short stay in the apartment. Shops, restaurant and Bus stop were very convenient. Everything was fine for our short stay ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 22 Jul 2013

"Our luggage arrived at the check-in time is late in the process of transferring the late Jim wait a few hours or even kindly fill out our in time does not advance a hurry or discomfort well packed. University district near La late even though the value of cheap and delicious restaurants without risk there's plenty good. Our children were on the second floor is the coziness are so good. Bar towels are also generously packed the attentiveness in glorious summer trip. Termini station than you think when you are tired and exhausted from a little uncomfortable. Please let us know in the framework of a washing machine usage in the dehydration was no trouble. "

"저희 짐이 환승과정에서 늦게 도착하여 체크인 시간이 늦어짐에도 친절하게 몇시간이나 기다려주시고 체크아웃도 저희 시간에 맞추어 서두름이나 불편함 없게 미리 잘 챙겨 주셨습니다. 대학가 근처라 밤 늦은 시간에도 위험하지 않고 값도 싸고 맛있는 레스토랑이 많아 좋았습니다. 저희 아이들은 2층은 아늑함에 너무 좋아했습니다. 바스타월도 넉넉하게 챙겨주시는 세심함에 기분 좋은 여름 여행이 되었습니다. 테르미니역까지 생각보다 거리가 피곤하고 지칠때는 조금 불편합니다. 저희가세탁기 사용법이 서틀러서인지 탈수가 안돼어 고생했습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Mornington, Australia I 14 Jul 2013

"Great apartment with everything you need. Clean, modern, well decorated, good location, great place to stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Alex, group of friends, Sydney, Australia I 05 Jul 2013

"Luca and Claudia were fantastic. I had a big delay on my flight coming from China, and they were very understanding and helpful. They went out if there way to help me. The apartment was wonderful, clean and very comfortable just like a home! Very happy. Great area, very Italian. Got a great cultural feel. Also very close to the train station which was a big plus for me. I would definitely stay here again :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Putten, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"Het appartement was zeer ruim en van alle gemakken voorzien. De inrichting was modern en de keuken heeft alles wat je nodig hebt (incl. afwasmachine). Het appartement staat in een wijk waar veel leven is en waar veel restaurantjes zijn. Het is wel een stukje lopen naar het centrum. Na een dag op stap in Rome was het bij thuiskomst vaak muf. De ventilatie kan dus wat beter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
David, group of friends, ARMENTIERES, France I 03 May 2013

"The apartment is very close to Termini station and to go very quickly in all the districts of Rome but also outside. It is very well equipped and we are surprised by his equipment. Luca, the owner, is very friendly and very accommodating."

"L'appartement est très proche de la gare de Termini et de permet d'aller très rapidement dans tous les quartiers de Rome mais aussi en dehors. Il est très bien aménagé et on est surpris par son équipement. Luca, le propriétaire, est très sympathique et très arrangeant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, PUTEAUX, France I 03 May 2013

"Apartment very well located. Close to a tram (200 metres) which we brought in full centre town in 15 minutes. The area is nice and pleasantly decorated apartment. The owner and the Organization upon arrival are effective. I recommend this one."

"Appartement trés bien situé. Proche d'un tram (200 métres) qui nous améne en plein centre ville en 15 minutes. Le quartier est agréable ainsi que l'appartement agréablement décoré. Le propriétaire et l'organisation à l'arrivée sont efficace. Je recommande celui-ci."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, NANTWICH, United Kingdom I 09 Apr 2013

"Wonderful experience from start to finish! Luca was not available to check us in but his friends met us and were wonderful hosts. The apartment itself is lovely and very comfortable. We did not establish this from the photos so do be aware that there is no door between the bedroom on the upper floor and the sofa bed downstairs - not a problem for us, but might be if you are travelling as two couples. Location is great - it's not the most glamorous neighbourhood you'll find but great bars and restaurants within a couple of blocks and outstanding for proximity to trams and buses going to several major sights, and close to good supermarkets too. All that was missing was a really good gelato shop in the area..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Naseem, family with mature children, LONDON, United Kingdom I 08 Apr 2013

"The termini railway station, tram lines,bus stops,grocery stores , supermarkets and many many more, were walking distance from the apartment and above that the apartment was very comfortable, very well designed i must say. the kitchen had all the utensils one would need. Luca and his wife were very welcoming. luca's wife had introduced us to the apartment.we had the best stay of our trip there in the campani red apartment of luca's. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Roland, mature couple, Castanet Tolosan, France I 01 Nov 2012

"-Interior with a vaulted ceiling is superb, - decoration declines Italian colors with flawless taste, down to the smallest detail -the equipment of the apartment is complete and very comfortable bedding -our host greeted us with a real sense of service and hospitality -the area is popular and a little away from the usual tourists (at least in this season) places: in the evening in the nearby restaurants he had nearly as Italians... immersion and disorientations guaranteed!"

"- l'architecture intérieure avec un plafond en voute est superbe, - la décoration décline les couleurs italiennes avec un gout sans faille, jusque dans les moindres détails - l'équipement de l'appartement est complet et la literie très confortable - notre hôte nous a accueilli avec un réel sens du service et de l'hospitalité - le quartier est populaire et un peu à l'écart des lieux à touristes habituels (au moins en cette saison) : le soir dans les restaurants alentours il n'y avait quasiment que des italiens ... immersion et dépaysements garantis !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Linda, family with mature children, Weston, Australia I 29 Oct 2012

"Great location. 15 minute walk to Termini railway station. Lots of great restaurants within 2 blocks of accommodation. Luca the property manager was so friendly and helpful. WIFI was appreciated. Definitely recommend this property for cleanliness and location. There is no air-conditioning which could be an issue in summer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Betrys, solo traveller, France, France I 15 Oct 2012

"Near to the trams stations, mini market, restaurants, Claudia n Luca welcome us kindly, we had a nice stay in their appartment. Don't forget to ask their fullname to avoid waiting in the front door upon arrival"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation