Overview

Location & map

Reviews (18) 8.2

Apartment reviews

18 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,1
Cleaning 8,2
Comfort 7,7
Value for money 7,8
8,2

Sort by:

Anonymous, business solo traveller, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 03 Nov 2015

"Fine apartment. There would be some more towels may be present. Close to the apartment is a tram which brings you to the city centre. easy check in and out. At check-in, all clearly explained how everything works. "

"Prima appartement. Er zouden wat meer handdoeken aanwezig kunnen zijn. Vlakbij het appartement ligt een tram die je richting het centrum brengt. makkelijk in en uit checken. Bij het inchecken wordt alles duidelijk uitgelegd hoe alles werkt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Geeske, group of friends, Smilde, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2015

"Apartment was dirty ... Kitchen was incomplete, coffee maker was broken, too little pans, no boiler, beds were good Pretti helpful large, sturdy people can not enter the showers, these are very small."

"Appartement was vies... Keuken was incompleet, koffieapparaat was kapot, te weinig pannen, geen ketel, bedden waren goed Enriko behulpzaam grote, stevige mensen kunnen niet in de douches, deze zijn erg klein."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,5
Graham, mature couple, Bright, Australia I 10 Jun 2015

"Nice spacious apartment in a quiet neighbourhood with good restaurants nearby. The tram stop is 30 sec's away which gets you to Piazza del Popolo in a few minutes. The flat could be improved by the addition of a kettle and a toaster."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Theo, mature couple, Raalte, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2014

"the apartment is located in a lively area, within easy reach of the tram, bus were bringing in a mum in the city is. The small shops provide an opportunity for the necessity of life, a supermarket nearby within walking distance."

"het appartement ligt in een levendige buurt, de tram, de bus waren binnen handbereik waardoor in een mum in de stad zit. De kleine winkeltjes bieden een mogelijkheid voor de levensbehoefte, een supermarkt in de buurt op loopafstand."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,8
Pascal, family with mature children, Deuil la barre, France I 23 Aug 2014

"The neighbourhood is quiet especially in the month of August, possibility to park his vehicle without problem. Access to the centre of Rome in 7-10 mm is very easy by tram (station to the right of the street) a refresh of the paintings would provide even more charming. "

"Le quartier est calme surtout au mois d’août , possibilité de garer son véhicule sans problème . L’accès au centre de Rome en 7 à 10 mm est très facile par le tramway ( station au droit de la rue) Un rafraîchissement des peintures lui apporterait encore plus de charme . "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Maurizio, family with mature children, castelfranco veneto, Italy I 21 Jul 2014

"Spacious and comfortable apartment in a quiet neighbourhood, the transport service, trams and buses, are in an excellent position to move into the Centre.Staff and willingness on the part of the owner. Recommended!"

"Appartamento spazioso e confortevole in un quartiere tranquillo,il servizio trasporti, tram e bus, sono in ottima posizione per spostarsi in centro.Ottima accoglienza, e disponibilità da parte del proprietario. Consigliato!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
MICHELE, group of friends, LYS LEZ LANNOY, France I 12 Apr 2014

"Headquarters: very good, quiet, close to tram to access in 15 to 20 minutes at the beginning of the sites to visit. Apartment: spacious, good bedding, clean, however a flat in what concerns the kitchen utensils, lacking a mixer, a knife saw for bread, a ladle etc... There was only little liquid dishes, 1 dishcloth of dishes only gold when we arrive by plane, we do not necessarily have it all... it lacked a large beach towel. Shower: there is no hose for showers and this is not practical, and one of the sliding doors of the shower stall was broken."

"Le quartier : très bien, calme, à proximité tramway pour accéder en 15 à 20 mn au début des sites à visiter. Appartement : spacieux, bonne literie, propre, cependant un bémol en ce qui concerne les ustensiles de cuisine, il manque un mixer, un couteau scie pour le pain, une louche etc.... il ne restait que peu de liquide vaisselle, 1 torchon de vaisselle seulement or quand on arrive en avion, nous n'avons pas forcément tout cela.... il manquait un grand drap de bain. Douche : il n'y a pas de flexible pour les douches et cela n'est pas pratique, et une des portes coulissantes de la cabine de douche était cassée."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3
Wolfgang, group of friends, Regensburg, Germany I 01 Apr 2014

"You will receive friendly, patient care, has a lot of space. 2 "bagni"! Always easily accessible, but not on the next road."

"Man wird freundlich empfangen, geduldig betreut, hat sehr viel Platz. 2 "bagni"! Immer gut erreichbar, aber doch nicht auf dem nächsten Weg."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
George, mature couple, Hamden, United States of America I 23 May 2013

"Good location, close to tram to reach historic center of Rome. Everything worked, though the exhaust fan in the larger bathroom became intermittent the last two days. The check-in host was helpful with suggestions and provided a free map of central Rome. Hot water flow in smaller bathroom was minimal at times. Insufficient kitchen towels ( only 1) so we bought paper towels and left a supply for the next sets of guests. The steps into the kitchen and bathroom took time to adjust to in order to prevent stubbing your toes or tripping. NO WI-fi was a major disappointment. It was available on the tram, but not in the apartment, and not available in the nearby restaurant unless you were a paying customsr. I prefer a printed receipt, not a signature on my reservation."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Anonymous, family with young children, viuz la chiesaz, France I 01 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with young children, Roma, Italy I 27 Dec 2012

"This is the second time that we use this apartment. We like size and comfort. Henry is very polite and helpful. Having relatives in Piazzale Flaminio, the location is ideal for us, even in the presence of the tram."

"E' la seconda volta che utilizziamo questo appartamento. Ci piace per ampiezza e confort. Enrico è molto gentile e disponibile. Avendo parenti a Piazzale Flaminio la location è per noi ideale, anche per la presenza del tram."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
CARMINA, group of friends, FRAIRE, Belgium I 06 Oct 2012

"Pretty spacious apartment for four A solution was brought to a kitchen problem The noise from the street, with more correct chassis this should get better We lived as if it was out And the corner is noisy "

"Appartement assez spacieux pour quatre Une solution à été apporté à un problème de cuisine Le bruit , de la rue, avec des châssis plus correctes cela devrait aller mieux Nous avons vécu comme si on était dehors Et le coin est bruyant "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation