Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 9.3

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.2
9.3

Sort by:

Dusko, group of friends, Sabac, Serbia I 23 May 2016

Dusko rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, group of friends, Vernon, Canada I 22 Sep 2015

"Great place fairly close to the Colloseum, Spanish Steps and bathe Pantheon. Giuseppe is a wondrful host with lots of knowledge of Rome and is very helpful with tips on where to go and suggestions for restaurants. The apartment is very well equipped. Guieseppe welcome was truly special making us feel at home in tap lace that he is so proud. Hope to return on our next trip to Romr. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Olivier, family with mature children, Kingersheim, France I 12 Aug 2015

"Apartment well located 3 minutes from the bus and tram, 15 minutes from the metro and close to d a super Restau advises by Giuseppe the apartment is comfortable, functional and does not lack anything, over it has a free parking. Our host was charming despite our late arrival he expecting us and indicates restaurants and visits In short, an ideal place to discover Romr"

"Appartement bien situé à 3minutes des bus et tram, 15 minutes du métro et à proximité d un super Restau conseille par Giuseppe L appartement est confortable, fonctionnel et ne manque de rien, de plus il dispose d un parking gratuit. Notre hôte a été charmant malgré notre arrivée tardive il nous a attendus et indique restaurants et visites Bref, un lieu idéal pour découvrir Romr"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
JISHIC, family with young children, 울진, Korea, Republic of I 27 Jul 2015

"A short tram ride from Termini station and close to a four-way back to his lodgings and get off at a station prior to arrival before the tram right in front of the hypermarkets and convenience Mart to buy food as there is next to the famous FACCI gel in as another point and La on the way also referred to buy groceries, eat again gel la apartments facilities clean and safe food preparation kitchen had some houses recommend tram stops as far as finding a home for the h. mail me did not have to recommend it to families with children well"

"위치가 테르미니역에서 트램으로 4정거장으로 가깝고 그경하고 돌아오는길에 숙소 도착전 한정거장 전에 트램에서 내리면 바로앞에 대형마트가 있어서 식품을 구입하기 편했으며 마트옆에는 유명한 FACCI 젤라또점이 있어서 시내구경하고 오는길에 젤라또먹고 식료품도 구입함 아파트도 시설이 깔끔하고 주방이 좀 좁지만 음식 준비하는데 큰 불편이 없었다 집이 트램 정거장까지 마중나와줘서 집찾는데 헤메일필요가 없었음 어린이가 딸린 가족여행객에게 추천"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Angel, mature couple, Warilla, Australia I 11 Jul 2015

"The apartment was as described and Giuseppe was an excellent host. While the local area is not that clean it is close to public transport that is cheap and easy to get around Rome. The beds were comfortable but small if you are used to queen size beds in hotels. The apartment does offer value for money if you need two rooms a small kitchen etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Henk, mature couple, Oirschot, Netherlands I 09 Jul 2015

"Giuseppe Ricardi is a very nice man, that does everything to satisfy the customers. Nothing is too much and what he says he does. The apartment is located in a good area and is located on floor 2. The flat is equipped with 2 lifts, there is parking. The apartment is well maintained and equipped with all amenities. On arrival there was a designer foods for the first breakfast. We have our 2 days and 3 nights spent well and are very satisfied."

"Guiseppe Ricardi is een ontzettend aardige man, die alles doet om de gasten tevreden te stellen. Niets is hem te veel en wat hij zegt doet hij. Het appartement ligt in een goede omgeving en ligt op etage 2. De flat is voorzien van 2 liften, er is parkeergelegenheid. Het appartement is goed verzorgd en voorzien van alle benodigdheden. Bij aankomst was er een pakketje levensmiddelen voor het eerste ontbijt. Wij hebben er onze 2 dagen en 3 nachten goed doorgebracht en zijn erg tevreden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Waregem, Belgium I 07 Jul 2015

"The apartment is the perfect size for two couples. All the rooms were clean and well maintained. The owner is very child and gives a lot of information about the surrounding area, the best ways to travel and nice places to visit or eat. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Rome. "

"The apartment is the perfect size for two couples. All the rooms were clean and well maintained. The owner is very kind and gives a lot of information about the surrounding area, the best ways to travel and nice places to visit or eat. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Rome. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Ravensburg, Germany I 08 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
G.A.W., group of friends, Twello, Netherlands I 22 May 2015

"Apartment is good, the location also good but the neighborhood less. A lot of dirt along the way."

"Appartement is goed, de locatie ook goed maar de buurt minder. Veel vuil langs de weg."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Theodorus, group of friends, Maastricht, Netherlands I 02 May 2015

"Flat too small for 4 people, very dated, inadequate maintenance. Location good."

"Flat te klein voor 4 personen, erg gedateerd, onderhoud onvoldoende. Ligging goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.3
Anonymous, group of friends, , France I 27 Apr 2015

"Apartment located 10 minutes by tram from the train station and Colosseum comfortable, clean, functional! Nothing to fault on this benefit Giuseppe is very friendly and helpful! Nickel"

"Appartement situe à 10 minutes en tramway de la gare et du Colisée Confortable, propre, fonctionnel ! Rien a redire sur cette prestation Giuseppe est très sympathique et serviable ! Nickel"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Min young, family with young children, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 18 Mar 2015

"The train arrived in Rome within walking distance is the distance of the Mutter- It's a tram 3 stops to Guisepp come out for most weeks I ~ ^^ Nice and detailed description of the sense of the North Korean guides hooked up until ~! Comfortable well at home, thanks to a far-less travel for him until the last houses were noticed in this case to publicize collective life seems so relaxed and comfortable and was able to"

"기차로 로마에 도착해서 무터대고 걸어서 갈 정도의 거리입니다~ 트램으로는 3정거장이에요~ Guisepp이 나와서 기다리고 있다가 반갑게 맞아주더라구요~^^ 친절하고 자세한 설명과 한국어 가이드 북까지 준비해 놓은 센스~! 덕분에 집에서 편하게 잘 쉬다가 왔답니다~ 여행 마지막코스라서 그 전까진 한인민박에 있었는데 아무래도 단체 생활 눈치 보이던데 여기선 정말 편하고 쾌적하게 있을 수 있었어요~"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation