Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 9.3

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.2
9.3

Sort by:

Gilles, family with mature children, Le cannet, France I 17 Mar 2015

"WE PASS A PLEASANT STAY. THE OWNER IS LOVELY AND VERY WAS LISTENING TO OUR REQUEST (TRANSPORT, TOURS, RESTAURANTS, SHOPS...). THE STAY WAS AT THE HEIGHT OF OUR HOPE."

"NOUS AVONS PASSES UN AGREABLE SEJOUR. LE PROPRIETAIRE EST CHARMANT ET TRES A L'ECOUTE DE NOTRE DEMANDE( TRANSPORTS, VISITES, RESTAURANTS, MAGAZINS....). LE SEJOUR A ETE A LA HAUTEUR DE NOTRE ESPERENCE."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rob, mature couple, Lipce Reymontowskie, Poland I 03 Nov 2014

"Excellent, fully equipped apartment in safe area, close to public transport. Giuseppe speaks English and is very helpful. "

"Uitstekend, compleet uitgerust appartement in veilige omgeving, dichtbij openbaar vervoer. Giuseppe spreekt Engels en is zeer behulpzaam. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Steef, mature couple, Rozenburg, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2014

"Bus in front of the door, in 5 min. In the Center. Good restaurant next door."

"Bus voor de deur, in 5 min. In het centrum. Goed restaurant naast de deur."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Oscar, family with mature children, Salta, Argentina I 20 Oct 2014

"We were housed in this Department 18 days, it is very well located, close to bus, trams and combination with the Metro stops. It is very close to restaurants and a supermarket with affordable prices. The owner is very friendly and when you check in explains you all about the Department and how to move through the area, the city and places better known. The cleanliness, comfort and equipment are excellent. Like being at home. Highly recommended. "

"Estuvimos alojados en esta departamento 18 días, el mismo está muy bien ubicado, cerca de paradas de bus, tranvías y combinación con la Metro. Está muy próximo a restaurantes y un supermecado con precios económicos. El propietario es muy amable y al hacer el check in te explica todo sobre el departamento y como moverte por la zona, la ciudad y los lugares mas conocidos. La limpieza, comodidad y equipamiento son excelente. Como estar en casa. Altamente recomendable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wayne, family with mature children, St.Albert, Canada I 11 Sep 2014

"Excellent location, good fully equipped apartment and the host gets you off to a great start. I highly recommend this apartment as exceptional value. The only downside is that due to the location there is some traffic noise. Also the restaurants that our host suggested were great value. We all had a great time. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Thomas, family with young children, Harelbeke, Belgium I 27 Aug 2014

Thomas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jiyount, family with mature children, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 13 Aug 2014

"From Termini train station take a bus or tram 4 stops down the street and a couple of 2-3 minutes walk of places to stay on the bus right in front of it. Buildings have an elevator carrying a heavy load, clean and even. Near Mart actual kitchen is equipped with everything within major specialties appointed. in particular, can take a good night's sleep, the bed mattress is very good. However, bed for 2 persons, this epithet is feeling a little bit. Masters says is very friendly for more guidance on tourism to Rome and from there packed with delicious foods that do treat I'd love to eat that are still brewed coffee Mocha port I think it was a good choice for Rome accommodation."

"테르미니역에서 버스나 트램으로 4정거장 정도 거리며 숙소도 버스에 내려 2~3분 걸으면 바로 앞입니다. 건물도 깨끗하고 엘리베이터가 있어 무거운 짐옮기는 것도 어려움이 없습니다. 근처 마트와 식당도 있으며 주방이 좁지만 왠만한 것은 다 완비되어 요리를 해 먹기도 편리합니다.특히 침대 매트리스가 매우 좋아 숙면을 취할 수 있습니다. 그러나 침대가 2인이 쓰기엔 조금 작은 느낌입니다. 주인아저씨가 매우 친절하여 로마 관광에 대한 자세한 안내와 맛있는 음식도 챙겨주시고 그곳에서 해먹던 모카포트로 내린 커피는 아직도 먹고싶네요 로마 여행 숙소로 좋은 선택이었다고 생각합니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Julie-Anne, group of friends, Toowoomba, Australia I 03 Jul 2014

"The location of this unit was very handy to local tram lines to and from important tourist attractions. i.e. The collosseum. Felt like a local with a few restaurants and cafes in walking distance."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fadhlan, family with mature children, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia I 28 Jun 2014

"Our experience at the apartment was generally a positive one. The cab ride from Roma Termini was a swift 6-7 minutes. The host was already waiting for us when we arrived. Apartment itself was neat, tidy, fairly new and well-maintained. Accessibility to Roma's main attractions are within easy reach as the station for trams, which takes you anywhere for EUR1-50, is less than 10 minutes walk away. The host is caring and takes pain to explain to us about the apartment and way about Roma."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Elisibeth, group of friends, Hilbersum, Netherlands I 20 Jun 2014

"The apartment was very comfortable. It is conveniently located in a residential area near Porta Maggiore, where there are buses and trams in various directions. The apartment was compact and well appointed, with useful books and maps about Rome. The owner, Giuseppe, was extremely helpful and gave us excellent suggestions for sightseeing, transportation, restaurants and food shopping in the area. During our entire stay he was available for further advice via e-mail or text messages, We warmly recommend this apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jean-pierre, group of friends, ramonville saint-agne, France I 18 Jun 2014

"Apartment very well located for means of transport: tram (5 mn) metro (15 mn) bus (2 mn) located very close to porta Maggiore with free parking. Three cheap restaurants in 5 minutes and direct tram N ° 3 for Trastevere (big animation, many restaurants...) Overall assessment: very well"

"Appartement très bien situé pour moyens de transport: tram (5 mn) métro (15 mn) bus (2 mn) situé très proche de porta Maggiore avec parking gratuit. Trois restaurants pas chers à 5 mn et tram direct N°3 pour Trastevère (grosse animation, beaucoup de restaurants....) Jugement d'ensemble: très bien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Stans, Switzerland I 22 May 2014

"The area was quiet and pleasant, you feel safe. The apartment was very well decorated, everything was available. Very suitable for families."

"Die Umgebung war ruhig und angenehm, man fühlt sich sicher. Das Appartement war sehr gut eingerichtet, war alles vorhanden. Auch für Familien sehr geeignet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation