Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 9.3

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.2
9.3

Sort by:

Paul, mature couple, Wilson, Australia I 08 May 2014

"Giuseppe is a fantastic host and the apartment is in a great location. The apartment is modern and light. The score given for the cleanliness relates to a need for a females touch with cleaning only .i.e. Shower exterior needs a little more attention."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Lynton, group of friends, Northmead, Australia I 20 Oct 2013

"Our host was very accommodating and friendly. The apartment was compact but very functional with everything we needed for our stay. Thanks Giuseppe. Regards Lynton"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Guadalupe , group of friends, Cordoba, Argentina I 17 Oct 2013

"Stay in this flat was great! Is very good located and near from Roma Termini. The flat have all that you need to make your stay very confortable since some foods to make your breakfast, until iron, Roma audio guides, Roma travel books, slim TV and wifi. I recommend book this flat! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, family with young children, Corrimal, Australia I 01 Oct 2013

"The apartments proximity to all the major attractions and Termini was priceless. A short stroll to everything. Was perfect. Certainly stay there again. The property owner is a true gentleman who goes above and beyond to make you feel at home, and comfortable. He draws a map and gives you great advice on where places and main attractions are. He even brought our children a treat on our final day. We will be recommending Casilina to friends. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lorraine, mature couple, Botany Sydney, Australia I 29 Sep 2013

"We loved the apartment, it was very central to everything and it had everything that we needed and more. we were greeted by the apartment manager and he was very helpful and made us feel at home. on our next visit we hope that it is available. thank you once again "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paula, family with young children, Auckland, New Zealand I 28 Sep 2013

"The host was very friendly and extremely thorough when showing us the apartment and surrounding area (such as public transport and nearby sites such as the Colosseum). The apartment was beautifully furnished; it was modern and had all amenities for an extended stay. The beds are quite small and very firm. The Wi-Fi connection available was in the form of a USB Stick which we could not connect to our i-pad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Dejan, young couple, belgrade, Serbia I 16 Sep 2013

" 5 star from us ! Casalina is great apartment , and Giuseppe with his kindness makes it even better . definitly makes us stay in Rome beautiful . best regards to one great man Giuseppe and thank you for everything. next time in Rome we will definitly take the same apartment . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lisa, mature couple, Northern Territory, Australia I 14 Sep 2013

"Casalina is close to many sights in the historical centre of Rome and public transport is just outside the front door. The apartment is clean, safe and really comfortable, with good wifi. Guiseppe made us very welcome with advice on how to get from the aiport to the apartment by public transport, sightseeing and restaurant tips, fresh fruit, wine, juice etc waiting for us when we arrived . We would stay here again and highly recommend the apartment to travellers. The little restaurant next door is also excellent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation