Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.3

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.3
8.3

Sort by:

Rob, family with mature children, Meterik, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2016

"Perfect location at Termini station, many nice restaurants nearby. 2 spacious bedrooms, 2 smaller. Spacious bathroom, no House room. Normal kitchen."

"Perfecte ligging bij station Termini, veel leuke restaurantjes in de buurt. 2 zeer ruime slaapkamers, 2 kleinere. Royale badkamer, geen huiskamer. Normale keuken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Manuel, group of friends, brie comte robert, France I 30 Sep 2016

"Apartment located in a lively, clean and properly equipped. Two weak points, a random flush and a square shower top. Also I received a message from the owner asking me to pay attention to the noise at night and i compared with a delicate old lady... I was on vacation and I had to pay attention to the noise while there are everywhere in the street, work... Woohoo! The highlight of the stay in summer departure or I had to wait an hour more than the time of appointment you set with the person who was to do the inventory and make me my deposit (luckily I had the margin for my plane). An hour because I have phoned several times and raised the tone, I think that otherwise I could easily have to wait longer. Short between the message about the noise (which be said to me did not), the appointment for Check-out not respected, I would not keep a very good memory, I recommend. "

"Appartement situé dans un quartier animé, propre et correctement équipé. Deux points faibles, une chasse d'eau aléatoire et un carré douche pas top. Par ailleurs j'ai reçu un message du propriétaire me demandant de faire attention au bruit le soir et i par rapport à une vieille dame délicate... J'étais en vacance et je devais faire attention au bruit alors qu'il y en avait partout dans la rue, travaux....youpie!!!!!! Le clou du séjour à été le départ ou j'ai dû attendre une heure de plus par rapport à l'heure de rendez vous fixée avec la personne qui devait faire l'état des lieux et me rendre ma caution (heureusement que j'avais de la marge pour mon avion). Une heure car j'ai téléphoné plusieurs fois et haussé le ton, je pense que sinon j'aurais facilement pu attendre plus longtemps. Bref entre le message concernant le bruit (qui sois dit en passant ne me concernait pas), le rendez-vous pour le Check-out non respecté, je ne garderais pas un très bon souvenir, je déconseille. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
6.8
valérie, family with mature children, , Egypt I 28 Sep 2015

"We stayed 3 nights with our daughter ado 2 with a friend and her daughter even age. The location is excellent for visiting nearby. Very easy walk to the Vatican (if you like walking) or until the Coliseum. And very convenient to be at 5 mns walk from the train station. It is a place ok for family with young children, however by living room, common room so rather a good place for those who are out all day or ok to be in the kitchen for a drink. Not really a place to live rather super for passage. Very nice architecture. The decoration on the photos is no longer updated and much less colorful but clean and Nice. 2 of the rooms are without window. And providing blankets and extra pillows very appreciated. The master bedroom overlooks a busy street with traffic up slightly late in the evening and early morning. And the hotel down can also be a bit noisy. Not necessarily for fans of quiet. Fast, friendly and pleasant contact with the people in charge. Good value for money."

"Nous sommes restés 3 nuits avec notre fille ado dont 2 avec une amie et sa fille même âge. L'endroit est excellent pour visiter alentours. Très facile de marcher jusqu'au Vatican (si on aime marcher) ou jusqu'au Colisée. Et très pratique d'être à 5 mns à pied de la gare. C'est un endroit ok pour famille avec jeunes enfants, par contre par de salon,pièce commune donc plutôt un bon endroit pour ceux qui sont dehors toute la journée ou ok d'être dans la jolie cuisine pour prendre un verre. Pas vraiment un lieu de vie plutôt super pour passage. Très jolie architecture. La décoration sur les photos n'est plus à jour et beaucoup moins colorée mais propre et agréable. 2 des chambres sont sans fenêtre. Et à disposition couvertures et oreillers supplémentaires très apprécié. La chambre principale donne sur une rue animée avec la circulation jusque un peu tard le soir et tôt le matin. Et l'hôtel en bas peut être un peu bruyant aussi. Pas forcément pour les amateurs de calme. Contact rapide, respectueux et agréable avec les personnes en charge. Bon rapport qualité prix."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Isabelle, mature couple, Les granges narboz, France I 05 Oct 2014

"Hello We had a good stay at the apartment, however, is noisy and not practical for 3 couples as a one-eyed bedroom with a bed one bed in a corridor we have therefore two mattresses in the kitchen and no worries. the apartment is very well located."

"Bonjour Nous avons passé un bon séjour l'appartement est cependant bruyant et pas pratique pour 3 couples car une chambre borgne avec un lit une personne l'autre lit étant dans un couloir nous avons mis donc les deux matelas dans la cuisine et pas de soucis . l'appartement est très bien situé."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Leo, family with mature children, Veldhoven, Netherlands I 14 Sep 2014

"App is not suitable for 5 to 6 people. There are two decent bedrooms but the third is "very inferior" no ram and very small The living unit (kitchen) is only just accommodate 4 people because there is no feather shared living space with nice chairs etc Location is good-close to metro station and there is no coffee maker, and the kettle will not fit into the socket (very strange) "

"App is NIET geschikt voor 5 a 6 volwassen personen. Er zijn 2 fatsoenlijke slaapkamers maar de derde is "zeer minderwaardig" geen ram en zeer klein De woonunit (keuken) is maar net geschikt voor 4 personen want veder is er geen gezamenlijke woonruimte met lekkere stoelen o.i.d Ligging is goed - dicht bij station en metro Er is GEEN koffiezetapparaat, en de waterkoker past niet in het stopcontact (heel vreemd) "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 04 Jul 2014

"Had lots of good things inconvenient point apartment photo's so wrong than Tried to write too messy and too uncomfortable tableware tools electronic products also did so much Messier and no This smells like fire, it is a little too much and had lots of uncomfortable "

"좋은점보다는 불편한 점이 많았어요 아파트 사진보다 너무나 틀렸구요 식기도구도 너무 지저분하고 쓰기가 너무 불편했어요 전자 제품도 없는것이 많고 너무나 지저분했어요 이불도 냄새도 많이나고 좀 불편한것이 많았어요 "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Patricia, family with mature children, SPRINGFIELD, United States of America I 24 Jun 2014

"The two good things I can say about this apartment is it is HUGE for Rome, and about 2 blocks from Termini Sation, which was convenient. Other than that, the neighborhood is not great, and it lacked conveniences such as a microwave oven, toaster and coffee maker (we had to use a stove-top expresso machine). The first time I tried to do laundry, the machine broke down and door wouldn't open. My clothes stayed in for 2 days before it was repaired, giving them a sewer smell. The lady who did repair it was quite rude. It was advertised as having air conditioning which turned out to be one window unit, and it quit on the third day. I must mention that none of this was the fault of the manager Paolo, who was very pleasant and did the best he could to get the owner to respond."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.8

“Dear Patricia, thank you for sharing your experience. Sorry for the inconvenience but we are glad you could arrange everything with the owner during your stay. He told us that the washing machine has been fixed, and that everything is working properly in the apartment now. ”

Stijn, group of friends, Diest, Belgium I 08 Jun 2014

Stijn rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Olli, business group travellers, Espoo, Finland I 12 May 2014

"Good location just between the main railway station and Santa Maria Maggiore church! Plenty of cafes and restaurants in the neighborhood. Apartment and beds ok, not too many windows in the apartment, though. Smooth and timely check-in &out."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Claudine, family with mature children, Wasquehal, France I 18 Jan 2014

"We spent a pleasant stay in Rome. The apartment is very well located, near the train station, so the metro and the shuttles to the airport. The apartment has large rooms with good beds, a functional kitchen, a large bathroom. There is a supermarket nearby, and various shops. "

"Nous avons passé un bon séjour à Rome. L appartement est très bien situé , près de la gare, donc du métro et des navettes pour l'aéroport. L'appartement a de grandes chambres avec une bonne literie,une cuisine fonctionnelle, une grande salle de bains. Il y a un supermarché à proximité, et divers commerces. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Coweta, United States of America I 27 Jun 2013

"The apartment was comfortable and location was great. When the windows and kitchen doors were closed, it was quiet but did use the fans. It was clean when we arrived and had everything we needed in the kitchen, including enough chairs. Did need the fans, only 2 of the 4 fans worked. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Matthew, group of friends, Richmond, Australia I 13 Jun 2013

"It was more spacious than expected, plenty of room for us, felt like a home away from home. Close to Termini station and we found it easy to walk to many parts of Rome. Would definitely stay again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation