Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.3

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.3
8.3

Sort by:

NATHALIA, family with young children, RECIFE, Brazil I 23 Apr 2013

"Great location, old apartment, but very gracious and comfortable. We were four people, being a child, and we slept very well. Pablo was punctual and helpful, always available to help us. The internet wifi is excellent with fast connection, and that it was essential for us. The Termini neighborhood is great, full of cafes and shops nearby, and it is very easy to get around the city from there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anke, family with young children, Emerald QLD, Australia I 16 Jul 2012

"Great location, clean & comfortable apartment. If we come back to Rome we would book it again! It was quit hot in Rome & Airconditioning would have been great but Paolo bought another new fan for us."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Yuen Wing, family with young children, Shatin, Hong Kong SAR China I 10 Jul 2012

"Good location and do close to Central Station. Too Noisy, and extremely hot in summer with no Air-conditioning."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, business group travellers, Warszawa, Poland I 19 Jun 2012

"Appartment is situated in very noisy place, so Some lamps and power didn't work :("

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Lennart, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2011

Lennart rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Maria, family with young children, Victoria, Australia I 26 Sep 2011

"The location to amenities (supermarket at the railway station), bus stop and railway station. It is a great family apartment. Davide was lovely and very helpful in getting us settled in and then seeing us off when we left. I would recommend installing air-conditioning. If the apartment was well used over the cold months I would install a clothes dryer (was not an issue for us because of the warm weather). There was also not a plug for the kitchen sink although I just placed some plastic there to hold in the water."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Hans, family with mature children, Castricum, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2011

"Location and cleanliness. Very spacious bedroom. at night very hot, one small, stuffy bedroom"

"Ligging en netheid. Zeer ruime slaapkamer. 's Nachts erg warm, één kleine, benauwde slaapkamer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Seuzach, Switzerland I 12 Jul 2011

"large appartment near termini no aircondition, but ventilator provided"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation