Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.2

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 7.6
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 8.3
8.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Anses d'Arlet, Martinique I 02 Jul 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 25 Aug 2015

"Very central location, access within walking distance to many areas of visit as the Colosseum and is also close to transport."

"Localización muy céntrica, se accede andando a muchas zonas de visita como el Coliseo y también está cerca de transportes."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Nikolay, family with young children, Sofiq, Bulgaria I 07 Jun 2015

"Overall the apartment is very good location with good internal distribution of the rooms is good. But may be less work on cleaning and replacement of towels are very worn. The overall impression of freshness in Rome is positive Nikolay Gergov "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Daegu in Korea, Korea, Republic of I 05 Dec 2014

"Let me check in and all of a sudden an hour late to wait without infection ... What location did not narrow than I thought, I'm in the comfort of your home. One double bed and one single. But it is cold ....Dirty, Wong ...Not just dirty thing just looks just like you'd get pretty gross floor cleaning no queria. This fire or anything like that so I did look clean ...But so what could've been enough to bear children."

"체크인하는날 갑자기 한시간 늦게보자해서 하염없이 기다림... 뭐 위치좋고 집도 생각보다 안좁고 편안해요. 침대도 더블하나 싱글하나. 근데 춥고.......더러웡......딱보기에 막 더러운건아닌데 그냥 바닥청소같은게 안돼있으니까 좀 찝찝하더라구요. 이불이나 그런것도 그렇게 청결해보이진 않았고...근데 뭐 못견딜정도는 아녔어요."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
6.8
Dayun, group of friends, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 06 Oct 2014

"Location is really good ~ very hard to move a carrier holding station and comfortable ~ rooms with little ventilation bathroom impossible drain?! It smells, but that's what makes good food can eat ~ Sprawled out, making it hard to contact the Manager rang disadvantages in tissue paper or if we need something right being not ready?! It is in contact via e-mail ... But if the trail has a roaming phone problem I guess. We've spent a lot of fun ~"

"위치가 정말 좋아요~ 캐리어 들고 움직이기 힘든데 역이랑 가까워서 편했어요~ 화장실과 방도 깨끗하고 약간의 환기가 안되서 하수구?! 냄새가 나기는 하지만 그정도는 뭐~ 음식도 만들어 먹을수 있고 편하게 잘지냈는데 단점이 있다면 매니저랑 연락하기가 힘들어서 휴지나 저희가 필요한게 있으면 바로 바로 준비가 안되는거?! 메일로 연락을 하다 보니... 근데 로밍폰을 가지고 가신다면 문제 없을 것 같아요. 저희는 재미있게 보냈어요~"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 03 May 2014

"fine apartment if it intensively is cleaned."

"prima appartement als het intensief wordt schoongemaakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, young couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2014

"The appartment was very nice! It was clean, there was enough space and the location is perfect (near by the station and walk distance to all the highlights of the city). We had a great time and really recommend this apartment!"

"The appartment was very nice! It was clean, there was enough space and the location is perfect (near by the station and walk distance to all the highlights of the city). We had a great time and really recommend this appartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Gyeonggi-do, Korea, Republic of I 25 Feb 2014

"Location Shower cuum"

"위치 샤워시설이 추움"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Jessica, group of friends, Düsseldorf, Germany I 07 Oct 2013

"Stay super! Very cozy apartment and nice and reliable contact with the owner. The apartment is centrally located, only a few minutes to the Termini station, so that you can be almost anywhere in a very short time. In the streets, there are good restaurants and cross opposite a supermarket. The kitchen is well equipped and the price of the apartment is fair. We were very happy and would come again! Due to the central location, it can be also at night something louder through the traffic and the water heater making noise when the water runs in this or the neighbouring apartment. But both bearable. "

"Super Aufenthalt! Sehr gemütliches Apartment und netter und zuverlässiger Kontakt mit dem Eigentümer. Die Wohnung liegt sehr zentral, nur wenige Minuten zum Termini, so dass man in kürzester Zeit fast überall sein kann. In den Nebenstraßen gibt es gute Restaurants und quer gegenüber einen Supermarkt. Die Küche ist gut ausgestattet und der Preis des Apartments ist fair. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und würden jederzeit wieder kommen! Durch die zentrale Lage kann es auch nachts etwas lauter sein durch den Verkehr und der Wasserboiler macht Krach, wenn in dieser oder der Nachbarswohnung das Wasser läuft. Aber beides ertragbar. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Enschede, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2013

"Location was fine, service was also good house cleaning does not hurt, just like new furniture"

"Locatie was prima, service was ook goed Grote schoonmaak kan geen kwaad, net zoals nieuw meubilair"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Cara, group of friends, Dennesig, Stellenbosch, South Africa I 12 May 2013

"Good location, Excellent value for money, Owners were friendly and helpful and punctual. The bathroom was small but for the price it was still excellent value."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Aline, group of friends, Heppen, Belgium I 10 May 2013

"Spacious, good location (easy access), privacy"

"Ruim, prima ligging (uitstekend bereikbaar), privacy"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation