Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.2

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 7.6
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 8.3
8.2

Sort by:

Ad, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2012

" not suitable for more persons because there is really only one bedroom is for 4 people, so little privacy. toilet/shower area is somewhat small. good location, spacious rooms, plenty of generous amounts of storage."

" niet geschikt voor meer personen omdat er eigenlijk maar een slaapkamer is voor 4 personen, dus weinig privacy. toilet /douche ruimte wel wat klein. goede ligging , ruime kamers, voldoende geequipeerd."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, argelato, Italy I 26 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Montevideo, Uruguay I 01 Jun 2012

"It is well decorated, it is nice, bright. In general it is well equipped. It is close to Termini station. The bathroom is very small. There are no cooling fans. The wifi is poor."

"Está bien ambientado, es agradable, luminoso. En general está bien equipado. Está cerca de la estación de Termini. El baño es muy pequeño. No hay refrigeración ni ventiladores. El wifi es pobre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
graeme, business group travellers, melbourne, Australia I 18 Feb 2012

"this is very comfortable apartment, close to transport,but not to noisy at all. room as very clean and freshly painted. would recommend highly to any future clients tv had no english stations. hot water was a little slow to come on , but weather was very cold so this may be reason."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, torrent, Spain I 15 Sep 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, pompogne, France I 23 Apr 2011

"very well located meadows station and transport many sites are accessible walking or at worst by bus and metro the apartment is clear the room is big and nice the owner is very nice and arranging schedules for the bathroom is very small and in poor condition the main room is small for 4 adults"

"tres bien situé pres de la gare et des transports beaucoup de sites sont accessible a pied ou au pire en bus et metro l'appart est clair la chambre est grande et agreable le proprietaire est tres sympatique et arrangeant pour les horaires la salle de bain est tres petite et en mauvais etat la piece principale est petite pour 4 adultes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Francis, mature couple, Poole, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2011

"Very central location, with good transport links to all the major attractions. Toilet/shower room a bit small."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Nuria, young couple, Cantabria, Spain I 22 Mar 2011

"It was very close to Termini main station, whereupon ideal for walking all of Rome, and a last minute particularity on the bus that we left at two minutes from the floor. The bed was very comfortable. Heating and fans for the summer, also a dryer with great power... Kitchen, living room and bedroom ok. Bathroom small and no windows, only a small fan that is put up at the light but to loud noise and was a bit annoying. Bath worked with water pump or something similar and was told that is could stall and we could not even get the toilet paper, if you atascaba us quedariamos without bail. The bathroom was very small."

"Estaba muy cerca de la estacion principal Termini, con lo cual ideal para pasear toda Roma, y a ultima hora volviamos en el bus que nos dejaba a dos minutos del piso. La cama era muy comoda. Calefacción y ventiladores para el verano, tambien un secador con mucha potencia.. Cocina, salon y habitacion ok. Baño pequeño y sin ventanas, solo un pequeño ventilador que se ponia en marcha al encender luz pero hacia bastante ruido y era un poco molesto. El baño funcionaba con bomba de agua o algo parecido y se nos comentó que se podia atascar y ni siquiera podiamos meter el papel higienico, si se atascaba nos quedariamos sin la fianza. El baño era muy pequeño."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation