Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.2

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.0
Comfort 7.7
Value for money 8.1
8.2

Sort by:

Eng, group of friends, Perth, Australia I 26 Sep 2014

"The location is very good. However, we were disappointed as we expected 4 bedrooms for 4 couples but instead one of the bedroom can only sleep one. Also, the air conds do not work well and the bathroom are noisy after every flush. The dining chairs in the single bedroom apartment are very wobbly and pose a danger.Apart from these, we are generally happy with the service and location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jean Paul , family with young children, Spijkenisse, Netherlands I 28 May 2014

"Upon arrival at the airport we had to call the contact, so that we could pass on what time we would be at the apartment. He was very hard to reach (constant we got his voice mail), but in the end we have been in touch via sms. Arrived at the apartment, which is very badly signposted, we still have to wait more than 20 minutes on him. Eventually we were there in the apartment we could and by the strange format yet somewhat unpleasantly surprised. 2 single rooms, that very strange are defined. So we had to drag a mattress going with, otherwise we were with 3 persons per room. Format is as follows: 2 x 3-bed room, 1 x double room and 1 x 1-person room. The description on the site of Way-to-stay is misleading!!! There were no clean towels, but there the contact person within a kwartiervoor taken care of, so that was resolved immediately. There wasn't much in terms of tableware and there we were told that we had to use only one of the kitchens, otherwise were all the dishes well, but with 10 people was not to do this, and here we can find us not in nor held. When showering, the water ran away so you after 2 minutes to the ankles in water. All in all, it was the quality of the apartment not too good, but the location was fantastic!! It was 2 minurten run from the train station and so were all the sights easily accessible. Supermarket sat in the street, so to get the bread and groceries was also fine. Advice is to not more than 6 persons this. Apartment to visit! "

"Bij aankomst op het vliegveld moesten we de contactpersoon bellen, zodat we konden doorgeven hoe laat we bij het appartement zouden zijn. Hij was heel slecht bereikbaar (constant kregen we zijn voice mail), maar uiteindelijk via sms hebben we contact gehad. Aangekomen bij het appartement, wat héél slecht staat aangegeven, hebben we nog ruim 20 minuten op hem moeten wachten. Uiteindelijk konden we het appartement in en daar werden we door de vreemde indeling toch ietwat onaangenaam verrast. 2 Éénpersoonskamers, die heel vreemd staan omschreven. Zodoende moesten we met een matras gaan slepen, anders lagen we met 3 personen op een kamer. Indeling is als volgt: 2x3-Persoonskamer, 1x 2-persoonskamer en 1x1-persoonskamer. De omschrijving op de site van Way-to-stay is misleidend!!! Er lagen geen schone handdoeken, maar daar had de contactpersoon binnen een kwartiervoor gezorgd, dus dat werd direct opgelost. Qua serviesgoed was er niet veel en er werd ons gezegd dat we maar 1 van de keukens moesten gebruiken, anders raakten al het serviesgoed door elkaar, maar met 10 personen was dit niet te doen, en hier hebben we ons dus ook niet in kunnen vinden en ook niet aan gehouden. Bij het douchen liep het water niet weg, zodat je na 2 minuten tot aan de enkels in het water stonden. Al met al was de kwaliteit van het appartement niet al te best, maar de locatie was FANTASTISCH!! Het was 2 minurten lopen vanaf het treinstation en dus waren alle bezienswaardigheden zeer goed bereikbaar. Supermarkt zat in de straat, dus om de boodschapjes te halen was het ook prima. Advies is om niet meer dan met 6 personen dit. Appartement te bezoeken! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.8
OLEG, group of friends, KHMELNICKI, Ukraine I 19 Dec 2012

"Great location, large comfortable apartment. It was disappointing and frustrating that the Manager of such serious company took with us fine for enterprise IM the same damage to the water pipes. be careful when you greet them. Insulting when you cheat. Advise the administration pay attention to it. "

"Отличное месторасположение,большая удобная квартира. Было обидно и неприятно что менеджер такой серьёзной компании взял с нас штраф за придуманную им же поломку водопровода.Будьте внимательны при заселении.Обидно когда тебя обманывают.Советую администрации обратить на это внимание. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Leonard, family with mature children, Zwijndrecht, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2012

"-Located in the centre of the city -Very good connection with the airport and all other parts of the city worth to visit by public transport. - Supermarkets all around - Good beds - Good and timely friendly check-in and check -out Coffeemachine did not work Towels were clean but smelled slightly"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, oxford, United Kingdom I 05 Jun 2012

"Great location - walking distance to termini station There are two apartments in the same location which we rented together (a group of 8 people). Two of the rooms (for a total of 5 beds) were comfortable, the other ones not so much - eg: the single room had no windows or aerations; one of the double rooms (with additional single beds) had no courtains on the windows and the bed frames were quite old and uncomfortable (soft springs and mattress). May sound picky, but it is unpleasant when a big group of people stay in the same location and they are treated to different standards..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.8
Johan, group of friends, Honselersdijk, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2012

"We were with 6 photo friends for a stay in Rome. The distance to the metro was at most 500 metres. Eating out no problem, many food shops in the immediate vicinity. The rooms were simple but good. 2 showers, 2 toilets, 2 kitchens beds good enough. In short we were satisfied, a great location with a great sense of security. There was also a washing machine, not used. Near was a supermarket, also useful. The karing kitchen equipment was too, little glasses and everything. A bit of a mess. e.g. 2 wine glasses, 5 coffee cups and what other obsolescent glasses. We have some stuff from the other kitchen called. We have not used the coffee machine. It failed to work it to our liking. In short the kitchen inventory verdlent further attention and expansion, although we have saved well. "

"We waren met 6 fotovrienden voor een verblijf in Rome. De afstand tot de metro was hoogstens 500 meter. Eten buiten de deur geen probleem, veel etenszaakjes in de directe omgeving. De kamers waren eenvouding maar goed. 2 douches, 2 keukens 2 wc's, bedden goed genoeg. Kortom we waren tevreden, een prima lokatie met een groot gevoel van veiligheid. Een wasmachine was er ook, niet gebruikt. Vlakbij was een supermarkt, ook handig. De keuken uitrusting was te karing, Weinig glazen en van alles wat. Een beetje een rommeltje. bijv. 2 wijnglazen, 5 koffiebekers en wat andere incourante glazen. We hebben wat spullen uit de andere keuken er bij gehaald. De koffiezet machine hebben we niet gebruikt. Het lukte niet om deze naar onze zin te laten werken. Kortom de keukeninventaris verdlent nadere aandacht en uitbreiding, hoewel we ons goed gered hebben. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
dorine, family with young children, hoogeveen, Netherlands I 29 Feb 2012

"The apartment has good location. Close to termini station and the metro and bus. Within walking distance from Colosseum. Pantheon, Trevi fountain and the Vatican are easy to reach by metro. At the end of a long day of walking and see you can relax in the spacious and comfortable apartment. There is a supermarket opposite the apartment. Handy."

"Het appartement heeft prima ligging. Dichtbij station termini en de metro en bus. Op loopafstand van collosseum. Pantheon, trevifontein en vaticaan zijn met metro goed te bereiken. Na afloop van een lange dag wandelen en kijken is het heerlijk toeven in het ruime en comfortabele appartement. Er is een supermarkt tegenover het appartement. Handig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jan JEM, family with mature children, Breda, Netherlands I 11 Jan 2012

"Good location"

"Goede ligging"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jennifer, group of friends, Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China I 08 Sep 2011

"It is most conveniently located. Within walking distance to buses, metro, trains. The facilities are quite old. Could be greately improved with some remodeling. One of the toilets are not working properly, giving out terrible smell."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation