Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 9.1

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 9.0
9.1

Sort by:

Michaela, family with young children, Wolfratshausen, Germany I 06 Nov 2014

"A very nice, spacious and tastefully furnished apartment! Each of the three bedrooms has a private bathroom (one with washing machine), and the kitchen is equipped with everything, if you want to cook. Bed linen, towels, tea towels, everything. It is a quiet courtyard (no view). The House itself is somewhat suspicious, but has not affected us. You can reveal two of the bedrooms but only on the central area. The neighborhood liked us very well - it is not in the absolute centre of the sights and is not cleaned out, but very much alive, with many pubs, trattorias and pizzerias, small stores, medium-sized supermarkets and even workshops of all kinds. Termini station is a quarter of an hour. Also nearby buses there that will come but not very often. Barbara is very nice and the input and check-out was extremely straightforward. If you fully occupied the apartment like us, the price is pretty cheap (for Rome)."

"Ein sehr schönes, geräumiges und geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Apartment! Jedes der drei Schlafzimmer hat ein eigenes Bad (eines mit Waschmaschine) und auch die Küche ist mit Allem ausgestattet, falls man selber kochen möchte. Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Geschirrtücher, alles da. Es liegt zu einem ruhigen Innenhof (keine Aussicht). Das Haus selber ist etwas hellhörig, hat uns aber nicht beeinträchtigt. Zwei der Schlafzimmer kann man allerdings nur über den zentralen Raum lüften. Das Viertel hat uns auch sehr gut gefallen - es liegt nicht im absoluten Zentrum der Sehenswürdigkeiten und ist nicht herausgeputzt, aber sehr lebendig, mit vielen Kneipen, Trattorien und Pizzerias, kleinen Läden, mittleren Supermärkten und sogar Werkstätten aller Art. Zum Bahnhof Termini geht man eine Viertelstunde. Es halten auch Busse in der Nähe, die kommen allerdings nicht wahnsinnig häufig. Barbara ist sehr nett und das Ein- und Auschecken war extrem unkompliziert. Wenn man, wie wir, das Apartment voll belegt ist auch der Preis ziemlich günstig (für Rom)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Gerard, family with mature children, Heeg, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2014

"Beautiful, spacious apartment with 3 bathrooms and ideal for stay with several people. Friendly hostess who spontaneously settled for us a taxi for the return trip to the airport."

"Mooi, ruim appartement en met 3 badkamers ideaal voor verblijf met meerdere personen. Vriendelijke gastvrouw, die spontaan een taxi voor ons regelde voor de terugreis naar het vliegveld."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
SNJEZANA, mature couple, ZAGREB, Croatia I 23 Jun 2014

"Apartment is 15 min away from the nearest Metro station, and minimum 2 km from centre (Fontana di Trevi). Apartment has 3 separate bedrooms, but only one with windows. Two other bedrooms had „windows" on living room. Better for a group of young people than for mature couples."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Köln, Germany I 16 Jun 2014

"The area is not just the racer, for the apartment doing here but. It is generous, established friendly and we were very satisfied. We've bought a 3-day-ticket for bus/train, were still mostly walking on the road; but, the bus stop is nearby. After we spent the day walking in Rome, we were thankful that neighbors of good restaurants (Steak House, Italian) were present. Shopping opportunities are when one is accustomed to the selection of REWE, Aldi, Lidl & co., however, but restricted. We did so for example in the larger discount stores to the train station. In any case, Rome is worth a visit and we can recommend the apartment!"

"Die Gegend ist nicht gerade der Renner, dafür macht aber das Apartment was her. Es ist großzügig, wurde freundlich eingerichtet und wir waren sehr zufrieden. Wir haben uns ein 3-Tages-Ticket für Bus/Bahn gekauft, sind dennoch meistens zu Fuß unterwegs gewesen; die Bushaltestelle ist aber in der Nähe. Nachdem wir den Tag zu Fuß in Rom verbracht haben, waren wir dankbar, dass in der direkten Nachbarschaft gute Restaurants (Steakhaus, Italiener) vorhanden waren. Die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind allerdings, wenn man die Auswahl von REWE, Aldi, Lidl & Co. gewöhnt ist, doch eingeschränkt. Wir sind daher z. B. in den größeren Discounter zum Bahnhof gegangen. In jedem Fall ist Rom eine Reise wert und das Apartment können wir empfehlen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Ioannis, family with young children, Thessaloniki, Greece I 21 May 2014

"Fair location with everything you need around. The rooms ware ok but I think that the other spaces (living room, Kichen) ware small for 8-10 persons. Value for money OK"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Wellen,, Belgium I 06 Mar 2014

"Very beautiful, good service, good and cheap restaurants in the neighbourhood! Don't hesitate, very good place to stay!!"

"Very beautiful, good service, good and cheap restaurants in the neighbourhood! Don't hesitate, very good place to stay!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Capelle aan de IJssel, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2013

"Friendliness of owner"

"Vriendelijkheid van eigenaresse"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Janine, family with mature children, Old beach, Australia I 03 Aug 2013

"Excellent location for train and buses. Clean. Enough room for a party of 7. Great supermarket five minutes down the road and a smaller convenience shop across the road. No problems checking in. Had no problems with the hot water. No wine glasses! Fridge seemed to turn itself on and off at will and was never really cold."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Hellevoetsluis, Netherlands I 22 May 2013

"Lovely apartment, spacious, quiet and clean. Management star Barbara was very friendly and helpful. The apartment is a bit dark but that makes sense because that's the building in Rome. There are many restaurants in the vicinity where you can eat. In the morning we thought there still is small or patio in the evening just to be able to sit outside but that was actually not possible. It is quite far from the Centre but buses run off and on. The hot plates are hot so very slowly cooking takes ages."

"Heerlijk appartement, ruim, rustig en schoon. Beheerster Barbara was heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het appartement is wel wat donker maar dat is logisch want dat is de bouw in Rome. Er zijn veel restaurantjes in de omgeving waar je heerlijk kunt eten. Binnenplaats is klein wij dachten daar nog 's-morgens of 's-avonds nog even lekker buiten te kunnen zitten maar dat was eigenlijk niet mogelijk. Het ligt vrij ver van het centrum maar er rijden bussen af en aan. De kookplaten worden heel langzaam warm dus koken duurt eeuwen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Albertus, family with mature children, Prinsenbeek, Netherlands I 10 May 2013

"Maximum privacy for the individual guests buzzing sound in the downstairs bedroom near the kitchen "

"Maximale privacy voor de afzonderlijke gasten zoemgeluid in de beneden slaapkamer nabij de keuken "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Bovenkarspel, Netherlands I 07 May 2013

"Great place to stay. From the apartment you can not see what the weather outside is because you in a courtyard is."

"Prima plaats om te verblijven. Vanuit het appartement kun je niet zien wat voor weer het buiten is omdat je aan een binnenplaats zit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, Berkel-Enschot, Netherlands I 16 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation