Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 9.1

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 9.0
9.1

Sort by:

Stanley, family with mature children, Provo UT, United States of America I 13 Apr 2013

"This was a wonderful place to stay! Spotlessly clean, lot's of extras like large refrigerator (by Italian standards), dishes, excellent washing machine and lively garden. We especially enjoyed neighborhood away from the tourist centers with great local fruit market, restaurants, pastry shops and the best Gelateria we found in Italy only a couple of blocks away. The neighborhood is safe and we enjoyed walking around and meeting the families and students out for the traditional evening stroll. The apartment is very quiet and the Landlord was very pleasant to work with and a great source of information - very friendly. This place is close to a bus stop and within a moderate walk to a Metro station. We found the cost to be more reasonable for the size and quality of the apartment than other apartments we researched."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Amadeu, family with mature children, barcelona, Spain I 07 Apr 2013

"Ideal for groups because it allows to maintain the independence of the different members of the family. The kitchen is electrical and does not have enough strength to cook according to dishes for a large group."

"Ideal para grupos porque permite mantener la independencia de los diferentes miembros de la família. La cocina es electrica y no tiene fuerza suficiente para cocinar segun que platos para un grupo numeroso."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Melanie, group of friends, Leiden, Netherlands I 25 Mar 2013

"A nice apartment to stay with a group in: nice and quiet. Luxury hotel package with for everyone was shampoo, toothbrush, shaving set etc. etc. to even slippers! Fun, attractive, what rough neighborhood. The Wifi is fine. It is a bit far to the City Center (but this is you in a lively area instead of in an open air museum)."

"Prettig appartement om met een groep in te verblijven: lekker rustig. Luxe was het hotelpakket met voor iedereen shampoo, tandenborstel, scheerset etc.etc. tot zelfs slippers! Leuke, sfeervolle, wat ruige buurt. De Wifi is fijn. Het is wel wat ver naar het centrum (maar daardoor zit je wel in een levendige wijk in plaats van in een openluchtmuseum)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Eveline, family with mature children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 04 Mar 2013

"Alles was keurig netjes en schoon. Zeer aardige en behulpzame eigenaresse. Prima verlopen linnenwissel. Compleet ingerichte keuken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
John, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 29 Jan 2013

"beautiful apartment. very spacious fine, easily accessible location fine restaurant and supermarket around the corner Limited accommodation at the top (small shower room, reductions in ceilings causing many head butting) Predominant buzzing sound in bedroom in bedroom next to the kitchen (eventually helped earphones) Limited shower water in separate room and room upstairs At least three evenings much noise late into the night from the upstairs neighbours; sliding seats (coasters?), falling objects, dragging with objects, running water. Noise audible throughout the apartment"

"fraai appartement. lekker ruim prima, goed bereikbare locatie prima restaurant en supermarkt om de hoek Beperkte accommodatie boven(kleine doucheruimte, verlagingen in plafonds waardoor veel hoofd stoten) Overheersend zoemgeluid in slaapkamer in slaapkamer naast de keuken(uiteindelijk hielpen oordopjes) Beperkt douchewater in aparte kamer en kamer boven Zeker drie avonden veel lawaai tot diep in de nacht van de bovenburen;schuivende stoelen(viltjes?), vallende voorwerpen, gesleep met voorwerpen, stromend water. Overlast hoorbaar in het gehele appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, kesteren, Netherlands I 22 Jan 2013

"Met the expectations we had gotten on site. Very good. the showers are what small and equipped with a water heater, what with several people sometimes gives a cold shower."

"Voldeed aan de verwachtingen die wij hadden gekregen op site. heel goed. de douches zijn wat klein en voorzien van een boiler, wat met meerdere mensen soms een koude douche geeft."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Werkendam, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2012

"the apartment was very spacious and very suitable for several persons, 3 bathrooms, full kitchen etc. It is situated on a courtyard, therefore not affected by the traffic. Ability to use is not possible, but 1 bedroom in the kitchen. "

"het appartement was heel ruim en heel geschikt voor meerdere personen, 3 badkamers, complete keuken etc. Het ligt aan een binnenplaats, daarom geen last van het verkeer. Mogelijkheid om raam open te zetten is op 1 slaapkamer niet mogelijk, wel in de keuken. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Alain, family with young children, LE CHESNAY, France I 08 Nov 2011

"Very quiet apartment, lots of charm. Very comfortable. Apartment much less bright than in the photo. There was a dishwasher, this would have been perfect! A little bit far from Termini when you have young children. Lacked a corkscrew!"

"Appartement très calme, beaucoup de charme. Très comfortable. Appartement beaucoup moins lumineux que sur la photo. Il y aurait eu un lave vaisselle, cela aurait été parfait! Un tout petit peu loin de Termini quand on a de jeunes enfants. Manquait un tire-bouchon!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Maria Angeles, group of friends, Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain I 26 Oct 2011

"The location and extent of the apartment. The dining table is too small for 6 people."

"La ubicación y la amplitud del apartamento. La mesa del comedor se queda pequeña para 6 personas."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Alexander Hendrik, family with mature children, Heinenoord, Netherlands I 10 Oct 2011

"the space, quiet, luxurious atmosphere and the feeling of being welcome (bottle of wine, coffee, spontaneous reception and service upon departure)."

"de ruimte, rust, luxe sfeer en het gevoel welkom te zijn (fles wijn, koffie, spontane opvang en service bij vertrek)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Corinne, group of friends, LA CLUSAZ, France I 21 Sep 2011

"Proximity to the district University san lorenzo: cheap and festive. With beautiful apartment space. One-eyed apartment. Access by foot from termini a little creepy at night."

"Proximité du quartier universitaire san lorenzo : bon marché et festif . Appartement avec bel espace . Appartement borgne . Accès à pied de termini un peu glauque la nuit ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jeff, mature couple, WAIKIKi, Australia I 18 Sep 2011

"Paolo was very helpful and a delight to meet. The apartment is large, very comfortable, close to restaurants and Termini is a 15min walk. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing stay in Rome. Perfect location. Will stay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation