Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 9.1

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 8,6
Value for money 9,0
9,1

Sort by:

Susan, group of friends, Leiden, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2011

"beds were clean, friendly owner, sufficient linen, toilet paper etc. Everything present in table. we could not reach the owner by telephone although that was agreed upon. Further very good time in very fine apartment."

"bedden waren schoon, vriendelijke eigenaar, voldoende linnengoed, toiletpapier etc. Alles aanwezig in keuken. we konden de eigenaar telefonisch niet bereiken ondanks dat dat was afgesproken. Verder ontzettend goede tijd gehad in zeer fijn appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Emu Park, Australia I 10 Sep 2011

"Large Rooms"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Chiara, group of friends, Dendermonde, Belgium I 04 Sep 2011

"Very nice apartment. Very spacious! We are very warmly received and have a nice stay in Rome. Also very quiet while you're in the capital of Italy."

"Heel mooi appartement. Heel ruim! We zijn heel hartelijk ontvangen en hebben een mooi verblijf gehad in Rome. Ook heel rustig terwijl je in de hoofdstad van Italië bent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2011

"Nice apartment! But: very little daylight, so the apartment is dark and a bit humid. Small dinner table for 8 persons. The second bathroom is very small. We didn't like the neighborhood (lots of homeless people) it felt a little unsafe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 30 Jul 2011

"The generous space: you could spread out well with four adults. The beds were great. The kitchen was very clean and it was missing anything (silverware, pots, dishes, but also oil, spices, etc.). Tied good shopping nearby and public transport. Barbara and her colleague (Lucia?) have taken us up very nicely and were always helpful. Thank you! The stairs and doors Squeak very loudly. The shower in the upper bathroom is quite small, in spite of the curtain the bathroom when showering is wet."

"Die großzügige Räumlichkeit: man konnte sich mit vier Erwachsenen dort gut ausbreiten. Die Schlafmöglichkeiten waren super. Die Küche war sehr sauber und es fehlte an nichts (Besteck, Töpfe, Geschirr, aber auch Öl, Gewürze, etc.). Gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe und gut an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr angebunden. Barbara und ihre Kollegin (Lucia?) haben uns sehr nett aufgenommen und waren stets behilflich. Danke! Die Treppe und die Türen knarren sehr laut. Die Dusche im oberen Bad ist ziemlich klein, trotz des Vorhangs wird das Bad beim Duschen nass."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Rozalia, family with young children, Lansdowne, United States of America I 16 Jul 2011

"It is not easy to find a good apartment for 7 people, but this apartment was my best choice what I ever made. The children loved it! That is walking distance to the Metro station, bus stop is in the next street, the public transportation is really good. Restaurants around the building with acceptable price. Parking opportunity is close and safe. The owners Barbara and Livia were very nice and helpful. We really enjoyed our time in this apartment. The only thing we missed, when we made spagetti, ther was no strainer in the kitchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lucie, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 31 May 2011

"The welcome by Paolo with the information on the surrounding area and the bus services. The apartment is also a nice located to bus stops and train station. A nice spacious apartment. A small point but: the shower curtain in the bathroom on the 1st floor is too long That is awkward."

"De hartelijke ontvangst door Paolo met de informatie over de omgeving en de busdiensten. Het appartement is ook prettig gelegen t.o.v. bushaltes en treinstation. Verder een mooi ruim appartement. Een klein puntje maar: het douchegordijn in de badkamer op de 1e verdieping is te lang. Dat is onhandig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Henrie, group of friends, 't Harde, Netherlands I 08 May 2011

"The personal approach of the owner, the location and the rest. You are in the heart of Rome, but within the Acropolis Congress Center"

"De persoonlijke benadering van de eigenaar, De lokatie en de rust. Je bent in hartje Rome, maar binnen is het muisstil"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Michel, family with mature children, Zoersel, Belgium I 18 Apr 2011

Michel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,3
Gerritje Lukina, group of friends, Heino, Netherlands I 11 Apr 2011

"Very friendly, good location, spacious apartment and lovely apartment for a long weekend in the beautiful Rome!"

"Zeer vriendelijke gastvrouw, goede locatie, ruim appartement en heerlijk appartement voor een lang weekend in het mooie Rome!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Palmira, family with mature children, Valencia, Spain I 09 Apr 2011

"in general I liked all much"

"en general me gusto todo mucho"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anna, family with mature children, Harderwijk, Netherlands I 08 Apr 2011

"neat, nice atmosphere. Nice neighborhood, really delicious and cheap Italian restaurant opposite; Formula 1"

"netjes, leuke sfeer. Leuke buurt, heerlijk en goedkoop echt italiaans restaurant tegenover; Formule 1"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation